Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
315 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
315

Its so cool!!!!

Apr 01, 2019
Mara W.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I thought for sure that these would be fake..... ITS ALIVE!!!!! I got so many compliments​ on the one I got last week that I would love to get this more then 1 time a month

Verified Purchase

Adorable

Jan 26, 2019
Teresa R.
6 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

Arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. This is my first delivery and I look forward to many more!

Verified Purchase

The best gift idea

Dec 24, 2018
Shelby
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 29 days
Overall

I got this as a gift for my sister and she absolutely loves it!! She gets so excited when it surprises her in the mail!
I’m very satisfied this my subscription!!

Verified Purchase

Sorry to Go

Jan 28, 2021
Layne S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I enjoyed this box. Receiving live plants In the mail is exciting and they came well packaged and ready to go. Unfortunately, my cats also enjoy live plants and kept dragging the poor things from their pots or stomping them, so they were not long for this world :( I had o cancel because I could no longer endure the carnage.
If you have a safe place to put them or less enthusiastic cats, I recommend this subscription!

Verified Purchase

SO IMPRESSED!

Jun 10, 2020
Andrea R.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

i would honestly recommend this box to anyone. For the price and quality, this is the best succulent box on the market. My daughter and I are just getting in to growing succulents so the care and information cards are perfect for us. We are both excited for next month's box!

Verified Purchase

FIRST BOX

Jan 14, 2020
Cratejoy
4 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box that I ordered, I really love it, My subscription plan was 9.50 plus tax came out to 13.00 even, I'm not going to complain for getting 1 succulent, 1 air plant, I really love this box so far, Just saying this for my first time buyer. It was fast delivered, wasn't expecting this fast but now I can't wait for my next month unless finance issues come around. The box wasn't damage, everything was wrap pretty well. No complaints here just yet even for my first order, I will keep going to see if i have any problems down the road but be part ways until i leave another review. If people love plants in general or any succulents this is your box to get. Even first timer learners, please try this box. There are cards inside to explain everything what you do which this is a very good sign here.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Nov 26, 2019
Christine M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

first box was great. Still learning how to plant and care for them. But I love them so far. Was a little sad that all the dirt spilled out of one but I put it back!

Verified Purchase

Succulents Box, 2 succulents...YES!!

Jun 25, 2019
Jamie S.
3 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just got my two succulents today, they are TINY, lol. They were wrapped individually in bubble wrap, but a little of the dirt was within the wrap, which is totally understandable from the moving around and easy to clean. The wrapped succulents then had a few Styrofoam peanuts then the small shipping box. Nice card that talks about how to care for them and 2 small cards with the names of the succulents. I really like them! And the customer service is one of the best I have come across in a LONG time! All considered, I would defiantly recommend!!

Verified Purchase

Love it

May 09, 2019
Ruby B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Only problem I had was the succulent was tossed around in the mail. Had to repot them all.

Verified Purchase

Very pretty

May 01, 2019
Amy S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall

Great plants. Unique and healthy. Very pleased.

Verified Purchase

Amazing quality

Apr 22, 2019
Brianna M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

I love my succulent I received!

Verified Purchase

Love my airplant

Nov 02, 2018
Caryn T.
9 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall

Received an airplant but the care instructions were for a succulent in soil. Great looking little plant. Was impressed.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jan 25, 2021
Alaina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Everything came in in perfect condition. Love them.

Verified Purchase

Succulent Box

Jan 25, 2021
Eric J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband loves to work on plants. He thought it as great.

Verified Purchase

Nice plant, poor shipping

Jan 05, 2021
Samantha H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m giving 3 stars for shipping due to it not arriving until after Christmas & it being poorly packaged. I purchased the subscription in late Oct/early November. Prior to buying I asked the company if it was possible to delay shipping of the 1st box so it would arrive just before Christmas instead of weeks beforehand since its a live plant & they said they could. 12/22 I still hadn’t received tracking info or the package, so I contacted them again & they said they’d ship it out the next day (12/23). It comes from California, so it obviously didn’t arrive in Indiana next day.
The box could have used more bubble wrap to keep the plant from bouncing around. When I opened the box I found the potted plant wrapped in bubble wrap, but there was still plenty of space for it to bounce around. While unwrapping the plant I found most of the soil was out of the pot and the plant had flipped nearly upside down in the pot. I was able to return most of the runaway soil to the pot after getting the plant upright.

Verified Purchase

Monthly subscriptions

Dec 30, 2020
Teresa B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Two have been received perfectly

Verified Purchase

Beautiful plants, easy customer service

Dec 30, 2020
Tracy D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was skeptical shipping plants literally across the us, but I was pleasantly surprised! I have received 2 succulents so far and both were perfect. They are also very easy to work with as I bought This for a Christmas gift and needed the first box shipped to my house and the remainder of the boxes shipped to the recipients house. Always extremely smooth as the first box came to me and my daughter-in-law has not received her second box.

Verified Purchase

Cute little plants

Dec 29, 2020
Kathleen H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great subscription

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Dec 27, 2020
Heather D.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave this as a gift. It was well received.

Verified Purchase

Review

Dec 25, 2020
Carla D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome plants

Verified Purchase

Buy it!

Dec 21, 2020
Colleen L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Can't go wrong with succulents! Amazing customer service, so happy with my purchase!

Verified Purchase

Great box

Dec 18, 2020
Stephanie D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and the careful packaging of the plants was awesome. The plants needed some h2o love but that was expected. It was so fun identifying them and putting them in their new pot homes. Cant wait for more!

Verified Purchase

Very ni

Dec 11, 2020
Brett P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wife loves the whole idea. Signed up for two plants a month for a year. Very nice Christmas gift for a plant lover.

Verified Purchase

Excellent customer service!!

Dec 11, 2020
Chelsea D.
1 Review
Overall

I was thoroughly impressed by the service I received. I had an issue with a discount code and Hailey from cratejoy resolved the issue and refunded me in a matter of hours! Excellent customer support!!

Verified Purchase

SOO CUTE & HEALTHY!

Dec 06, 2020
Cynthia K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The little guy was soo cute.. I love him so! Poor thing had lost an arm though, but I think due to shipping handling because packaging was impeccable from other sellers of plants I've dealt with in the past!! Thanks a bunch!!

Verified Purchase