Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
315 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
315

Excellence!!

Dec 03, 2020
Barbara H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wanted so much to have little plants in my home, and knowing succulents are hardy, this was my 1st choice. Sadly, I wasn't born with a green thumb and lost my little plant. Thank you so much for helping me.

Verified Purchase

Great gift for first apartment

Nov 30, 2020
Maria J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

My niece loves these - it's hard to buy for someone who is in college, and isn't yet completely living on her own, but this was the perfect gift for her.

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Nov 17, 2020
Amanda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my string of Dolphins that I got in my first box. I was hoping for something like that. I also love that the product shipped from a town that I'm very familiar with, as it's only an hour away from my hometown.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!!!

Nov 09, 2020
Deidre N.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a huge fan of succulents and air plants, so when I found this monthly crate, I was stoked. It did not let me down. I am so excited to continue to get this box; I may even upgrade!

Verified Purchase

Loved this subscription!

Nov 04, 2020
Elizabeth E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this little subscription! The plants are adorable and the packaging phenomenal!

Verified Purchase

Love my succulents

Oct 25, 2020
Tonya R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love receiving my succulent every month! They have always been in good shape and make me smile every time I look at them. I have received 3 different types of succulents and just renewed for another 3 months.

Verified Purchase

Great

Oct 25, 2020
April E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Thank you. The boxes made a great gift

Verified Purchase

Lovin it 💜

Oct 22, 2020
Rachelle R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love my little adorable plant 💜💜💜

Verified Purchase

Great gift

Oct 22, 2020
Amy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like this a lot, my son is 13 and he loves these plants. This is his Christmas gift and he will love it. Great gift idea for a plant lover.

Verified Purchase

4-Pack Variety Succulents

Oct 22, 2020
Lin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I bought a four pack gift box of the succulents to my daughter so my rating is based solely upon her feedback and the relatively swift shipping. My daughter the said the succulents were "super cute" and that she would find a suitable spot to grow and display them.

Verified Purchase

Lots of different healthy plant friends

Oct 21, 2020
Killian D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love all the different varieties! Every plant has arrived in wonderful condition. The care instructions help me build the proper routine for the new plant friend.

Verified Purchase

Yay!

Oct 15, 2020
Erin W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this!

Verified Purchase

All of mine die

Sep 28, 2020
Patricia S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I need more instructions on plant care. All my succelents die within weeks of getting them

Verified Purchase
Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box said...Sep 28, 2020

Oh no, it's so sad to hear that:( Have you contacted our support yet? We'd love to help you with it. Please let us know.

Love my little air friends!

Sep 22, 2020
Kathi B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this subscription. The plants are always delivered in perfect shape with little holders. I haven't manage to kill any of them so am extremely happy.

Verified Purchase

WHAT AN ADORABLE BOX TO RECEIVE!!

Sep 18, 2020
Heather K.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this for me and the girls I work with to have a nice little surprise every month, brighten up our office, and overall to just make everyone's day. I opted for the 4 succulents a month option. We received the box rather quickly, the box being the perfect size to transport these little plants, and providing more than adequate protection during transport. Each little plant was exactly as described and wrapped nice and snug in bubbled plastic wrap. One of the girls really enjoyed opening the box and we all had nothing, but positive comments at the appearance, quality, and variety of each of the four plants. Each also came with a business card size, care card and what the name of each plant was. We were so happy with our plants that we even named each one and each one was "adopted" quickly between the four of us. We are looking forward to the next batch, and I think I will also have some of the pet/kid-friendly options sent to my home. Overall really great subscription box and one we will keep for some time. I think one of the girls even commented about getting her own subscription sent to her. P;ease note that when you receive these little guys, that there may be some loose soil on the plants and perhaps in the box, but this is normal and is not an issue with the way its was packages, but more than likely...

Verified Purchase

Love

Sep 12, 2020
Kelli R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box. Not only am I getting healthy succulents that immediately thrive, I am getting unique ones. I may bump it up to two a month. This is a great box!

Verified Purchase

☆☆☆☆☆

Sep 11, 2020
Starchylde
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute. I was excited 1 tiny plany but got 2. Super happy. Will continue to buy. ☆☆☆☆☆

Verified Purchase

Happy customer

Sep 10, 2020
Jessica B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very nice! Can’t wait for more!

Verified Purchase

Love!

Aug 24, 2020
Danyel B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've loved the choices I've received so far!

Verified Purchase

Wonderful Quality and Customer Service

Aug 21, 2020
Katie P.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved this subscription. The plants arrived in good shape and with no bugs. I had a repeat plant one month and they offered to send me a replacement plant. Quality plants and quality customer service! The plants come with a small card containing growing tips which is helpful. I would recommend this subscription to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Pretty and healthy succulents!

Aug 08, 2020
Juliette C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All the succulents arrived intact and in wonderful condition! Though I'm probably not going to stick to the three a month subscription because of financial reasons, I definitely want to keep with one a month!

Verified Purchase

Cute and worth it.

Aug 02, 2020
Mariah B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A pair of very nice plants! I was very happy with my first pair: a succulent and an air plant! Nice quality. Nice plants.

Verified Purchase

Love my Succulent.

Jul 31, 2020
Gen497
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box today. I got a Baby necklace (crassula). It is so cute. The soil was dry but it did ship from California to NY so I was not surprised. It is very healthy. I'm very excited to receive my next one.

Verified Purchase

Great price for great plants!

Jul 28, 2020
Dannette C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the packaging and the way the plants are transported. Everything is perfect for a fun project making succulents. Thanks for the amazing box at such a low cost!

Verified Purchase

hap-penis

Jul 27, 2020
Jill D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

it’s a little pot of joy once a month.

Verified Purchase