Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
315 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
315

Review

Jul 26, 2020
Lauraleigh D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it. Can't wait until it grows larger.

Verified Purchase

Excellent choices.

Jul 19, 2020
Chris C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I thought the 4 plants were healthy and in great condition. The shipping was very good as well. What I like most is that These specific ones were chosen for me. I find it difficult when I go to the store and can’t make a decision. This time the decision was made for me.

Verified Purchase

Succulents Box

Jul 10, 2020
Helen S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The subscription was a gift to my son for Father's Day. The plants arrived in perfect condition and he was very pleased w/the assortment.
Helen S.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased...

Jun 23, 2020
Diana R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely LOVE my little Cacti Zebba... thank you!!!

Verified Purchase

Great subscription box

Jun 11, 2020
Ellie B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

LOVED the succulent box we received today. It came in a great packaging and we received fantastic plants along with easy to follow care instructions. My 1w year old is super excited and has already reported them into their "forever homes"

Verified Purchase

Thank you!

Jun 09, 2020
Juliana J.
104 Reviews
55 Pictures
100 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this! Such a cute idea and arrived super fast. I’m so excited for my little plant to grow! :)

Verified Purchase

Simply Lovely

Jun 09, 2020
Desirae B.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Literally my favorite box. Affordable and simply lovely. The plants are always in great condition and the box gets shipped and delivered so quickly. The information cards are awesome and I have never had a problem with any shipment. Can't wait to see what's in store for the next one!

Verified Purchase

Love my succulents!!!

Jun 03, 2020
Janice C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these little guys!!! Will pick back up when I’m settled in my new home!!

Verified Purchase

Affordable and adorable:)

May 27, 2020
Eden S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cute plants

Verified Purchase

Great Customer Service!

May 21, 2020
Andrew H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great customer service! Do not hesitate to reach out with any problems. Friendly, helpful people. Very happy with both the products and the service.

Verified Purchase

Love !

May 19, 2020
Julisa O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Amazing ! Loved the packaging and was delivered quickly

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

May 09, 2020
Koral O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

All was perfect! I loved it!

Verified Purchase

Such Adorable Plants

May 08, 2020
Sonya T.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Beautiful plants. I love succulents. Very easy to take care of.

Verified Purchase

Succulents

May 08, 2020
Caroline G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Super cute! Loved getting this box

Verified Purchase

Highly Reccomend

Apr 30, 2020
Pfeifer333 ..
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box! The succulents (I got 2) were in good condition upon arrival and packaged safely. Hopefully they last :)

Verified Purchase

Cute!

Apr 30, 2020
Autumn M.
3 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My succulent came in the mail super fast and is super cute and intact!

Verified Purchase

Such cute babies!

Apr 29, 2020
Heather D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box of 2 succulents and so far I'm pleased! The box was missing one plant info card, but the baby was easy enough to recognize as a string of pearls. The plants were impeccably packaged and survived the trip from CA to FL without a scratch. They've been reported and now bring a splash of color to my work at home desk.

Verified Purchase

Love!

Apr 29, 2020
Chelsea O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really love this box. The little plants are so cute and they come in great condition! I look forward to it each month

Verified Purchase

Love this subscription!

Apr 24, 2020
Sarah F.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got the succulents monthly box and also ordered a plant bundle from their shop. The packaging is SO GOOD that even though my postal worked literally threw it on my doorstep, all plants were intact and adorable. So happy to have found this sub!

Verified Purchase

Love em

Apr 21, 2020
Virginia M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these little guys!

Verified Purchase

Nice first delivery

Apr 20, 2020
Ann S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve only had one delivery so far, but it was a nice plant that came well packaged, with information and instructions.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Apr 19, 2020
Lauren S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The succulents are very pretty! As far as the shipping I received the notification for the tracking number, then the package was here the next day. Upon opening I noticed that it wasn't packaged like the photos present above, I get it things change over time. They were securely wrapped in bubble wrap, intact. The package was missing the cards that are supposed to tell you which succulents you received. I can't wait for next month!

Verified Purchase

Great plants and timely delivery!

Apr 17, 2020
Jocelyn D.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my subscription box on time and got ample alerts to let me know it was delivered (which was great because I didn't want it sitting in the metal mailbox for too long). It was packaged well and my little succulent was in great condition!
I subscribed to the one succulent a month box and I'm thinking about upgrading because I love it so much! I was only hesitant because I'm normally not great with plants but I love the way I can ease into this.

Verified Purchase

Awesome box

Apr 13, 2020
Chelle R.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought it as a gift for a friend she loved it

Verified Purchase

Love these plants!

Apr 10, 2020
Autumn R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box!! Got all 3 plants in great condition and they are super cute!! Thank you!!

Verified Purchase