Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box

by Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box
Free Succulent Puzzle for 6 or 12 months with your first box!
315 reviews

Plans as low as

$5.23/ month

Buying Options

Succulents Box - Monthly Subscription Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
315

Highly recomend

Apr 05, 2020
Ash B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was a great gift for my daughter who is just getting into gardening. I highly recomend this box!

Verified Purchase

1 succulent +1 air plant

Apr 02, 2020
Kodiak K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Quick shipment. Absolutely loved the succulent and air plant. Packaged very well and secured. Cant wait till the next box.

Verified Purchase

Very pleased with company

Mar 27, 2020
Sav R.
10 Reviews
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Last month I received a damaged air plant (poor guy!) the box was a mess so I think it happened in delivery, I contacted the company and very quickly they responded and offered me an extra succulent in my next box. I was surprised and happy! When I got the box I had 2 airplants AND a succulent!!!! That how u take care of ur customers:) all
New babies are happy and so am I! TY!

Verified Purchase

Love it

Mar 16, 2020
Brandy S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

They arrived in good shape and had easy to follow care.

Verified Purchase

Love succulents

Mar 14, 2020
Sheryl L.
5 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this sub box! I have always wanted to have plants around the inside of my house, but I wasn't able to keep them alive. These are easy to tend to and with each plant you also get instructions on how to care for them. I have fallen in love with succulents!

Verified Purchase

Love my Air Plant

Mar 12, 2020
David C.
13 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I Love it! Very good healthy plant. Received with care and nice size plant. Would recommend!

Verified Purchase

Great

Mar 05, 2020
Stephen D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Really pleased with plants

Verified Purchase

Love it!!

Feb 29, 2020
Kenzie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my little succulents!!! They're so pretty!

Verified Purchase

Security professional

Feb 25, 2020
Ronda B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I like them they are cute

Verified Purchase

California to Florida PERFECT CONDITION

Feb 16, 2020
Rachel V.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am very pleasantly surprised. I just received my very 1st subscription box of 2 succulents. They were protected & packaged very well and arrived unharmed and obviously well loved. I was concerned about how well you could actually ship these sweet little items all the way from California to Florida and arrive unharmed. Well, Succulents Box sure manages to do it! I’m excited to receive my future boxes! Oh, I had to email them over an address correction when I subscribed and the communication was excellent!

Verified Purchase

Happy with my plants!

Feb 09, 2020
Melissa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received my first box and I'm very happy with it. The plants were in great condition and they came with care instructions and cards that identify them. Can't wait for next box!

Verified Purchase

Love

Feb 03, 2020
Tara A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my succulents!!! They are growing so well

Verified Purchase

Packaging

Dec 26, 2019
Sue R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I wish the package would have been plain as this was a Christmas gift and my kids got it out of the mail box.

Verified Purchase

Succulents box success

Dec 22, 2019
Cassandra S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved my succulents box!! I like house plants of the unusual variety and this feeds my wanting to plant new things with smaller varieties! I will continue to order as all of the succulents were in great health and shipping was fast and they all were packaged in a way that protects them from damage during shipping!

Verified Purchase

So much fun!

Jan 22, 2019
Aufbrezeln E.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

The succulents they send are gorgeous, and in great shape. Even the identification cards are lovely!
I had a slight issue with my very first box and an Echeveria packed in too-moist soil; they responded to me immediately, and the replacement was twice as large at least as the original, in flower (!), and absolutely perfect. Every specimen I've received since has been packed with great care in bubble wrap, and potted in a delightfully dry gritty mix.
Purchasing the heat pack might be a good idea; I did not, and have not yet suffered for it, despite below-freezing temperatures. If anything, the bit of stress has popped really pretty colors -- but I certainly don't advocate taking that gamble based on my experience! I'm only saying that the packaging is *that* good.

Awesome and Very Cute!

Nov 17, 2018
Char G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

What can I say my kids love these plants. They came four cute little plants in a box. They go great on an office desk to decorate the space or in a living room the possibilities are endless!

Love the plants!!!

Mar 19, 2019
Shelley K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

I received this as a gift from my family and am thoroughly enjoying it. I receive a two inch succulent each month for 6 months. The plants come packed very well and always look a little sad when they arrive, but after planting them and giving them some fertilizer for succulents they have grown so much! I love the choices that they are sending! This is a great idea and I am very happy with the products!

Nice healthy succulents

Nov 07, 2018
Jeanette G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall

We were sent this box for review.We got the 3 succulents box.The plants are very health and so cute! The Guillory Family

Cool

Jan 26, 2021
Paul Y.
3 Reviews
8 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Fun boxes. My sister loved it

Recommended!

Jan 03, 2021
Elizabeth K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm on my 4th month & get the airplant + 1 succulent box! I would love a little more info sometimes, or maybe other fun items, but this is a pretty straightforward box! My plants have always arrived healthy, unlike the last company I tried (Lunarly).

Everything about this subscription is A+

Aug 25, 2020
Lisa W.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box was delivered in literally 3 days, I couldn't believe it! This box, for the unbeatable price, is just the best. I had a minor issue, so I reached out to customer service and they resolved it very professionally and friendly. Turns out I misread something, but they were still willing to work with me to assist on a resolution. Not only is the box a great price, absolutely adorable, but customer service is also A+. I will def be extending my membership beyond three months and continue to tell people about this membership.

super awesome!!

Mar 16, 2020
Caitlynn C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

love love love it!! super excited to get my next round :)

XMas gift

Jan 04, 2020
Mary E.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Gorgeous healthy plant!
It would be nice if you would offer different containers for the plants.

our first succulent

Jan 03, 2020
Deah S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

we received a charming little tillandsia that we can perch away from our cat who loves to eat plants. it's perfect for our lifestyle.

Beautiful airplant

Jan 03, 2020
Amy M.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Plant left in mailbox in 20° temperature. I'm glad I got it in time. It would've froze. Would be a good idea for you all to impliment an instant delivery notification system.