Your boxes include curated collections of succulent plants, pots, media, and fun gardening goodies.

Plans as low as $17.41 / month

Succulents Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

2 Beautiful & Delightfully Unique Plants

Apr 15, 2019
Stephanie R.
9 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

I loved my first box SO much!!! I am curious if I’m supposed to remove all the brown stringy things and also wonder how to water the one that covers all of its vase (I’m afraid I’ll rip off a piece). Even with my questions, each is doing great a couple weeks in - better looking now actually even! Any tips for a real plant klutz is appreciated and I like how each comes with a care tag. Thanks! Looking forward to box 2!

Verified Purchase

Love it more than the others

May 21, 2019
Valerie G.
1 Review
1 Picture
14 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love love love succulents monthly. Out of all the main succulent subscriptions such as succulent boxes or succulent studios, succulents monthly is my favorite. They come carefully wrapped and the Aloe Vera tho a little hurt on the tips came healthy. Shipping is a wait for once month as expected. Handling was good but you can expect a little bit of broken tips but that’s plant shipping. They came with it’s own pot so I don’t have to worry about getting that. Love it!!!!

Verified Purchase

Love love love

Jun 18, 2019
Delana D.
1 Review
1 Picture
9 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got my first subscription in the mail today and I absolutely love it! The packaging protected the plant very well! That was my one concern! Looking forward to continuing my subscription!

Verified Purchase

Royal Red Made It!

Jun 30, 2019
Zanna L.
4 Reviews
1 Picture
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got my Royal Red today and I love it! It arrived safely and hopefully my only slightly green thumb won't kill it.

Verified Purchase

Lived this one!

Oct 22, 2019
Themindsecretion ..
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

I was super excited to receive this has an eyespot I thought it was getting too but the one I got was awesome and I'm very happy with it it's beautiful though I do need to get a bigger pot for it.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful plant!

Oct 15, 2019
Jan B.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received my first box this month. It was awesome! A plant I had never seen or heard of in a stunningly beautiful pot.

Verified Purchase

A great experience each month!

Sep 02, 2019
Anna-marie T.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
26 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was new to Cratejoy and tried a couple succulents boxes. The cost was similar for these two services, but this one is by far the best. This crate is awesome!

I got the 1 succulent / 1 tillandsia sub month-to-month for quite a few months now - I think 6 or so? - and I have been so pleased with it. Each box is a fun surprise to open, and each time there are lovely plants, really cool little pots and display items along with little pebbles, moss and soil so you can set everything up perfectly.

I am cancelling my sub right now, as I will be moving in the next few months, but I plan to resub, and I've also decided to give this as a gift to plant loving family in the near future because it has been such a great experience, and for so long now. I think that is important, too. I have never been disappointed in a box. They've all had lovely plants, accessories, and not one plant has died or had health issues.

Definitely recommend this one!

Verified Purchase

More Than Just a Plant...

Nov 22, 2019
Sharon C.
44 Reviews
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This plant subscription is simply outstanding! I have always had several houseplants in my home, but after moving, I found myself plant-less! I stumbled onto this, and after receiving my second box today I just had to recommend this box. The succulents come packed very well, arriving in perfect shape- no loose soil in the box, and wrapped in biodegradable packing. I love the ceramic and terra-cota pots and the unique and functional support containers for the air plants. The plants themselves are not ones I have ever come across and are so uniquely beautiful! I have found that the addition of these lovely plants into our home, has actually been therapeutic to my elderly mother, who suffers from Alzheimer's disease. She always had a house full of plants until her illness worsened, and she seems to really enjoy planting each one! It's nice to have the opportunity to see Mom so happy, and I plan to continue with this indefinitely! Thank you for bringing beauty and happiness to our home!

Verified Purchase
Succulents Monthly said...Nov 23, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words, Michele! We love to hear our customer's stories, but your words in particular have really moved us. We can't wait to send more plants for you and your Mother to enjoy!

Seller

Amazing sub box!

6 days ago
Chrissie C.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is an amazing box of happy! Very well packaged with some thoughtful touches! I’ll definitely recommend to others!

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 12, 2020
Lauren P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love everything about this box!!!!

Verified Purchase

So far, so good

Jan 25, 2020
Jason F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Started the subscription in June 2019, and have been pretty satisfied. Aside from the "Topsy Turvy" from September (died after only a few weeks), all are going strong.