Home > Home & Living > Gardening > Succulents Monthly > Succulents Monthly reviews
Beautiful succulents perfectly paired with unique containers.

Plans as low as $12.25 / month

Succulents Monthly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

2 Beautiful & Delightfully Unique Plants

by Stephanie R., Apr 15, 2019

I loved my first box SO much!!! I am curious if I’m supposed to remove all the brown stringy things and also wonder how to water the one that covers all of its vase (I’m afraid I’ll rip off a piece). Even with my questions, each is doing great a couple weeks in - better looking now actually even! Any tips for a real plant klutz is appreciated and I like how each comes with a care tag. Thanks! Looking forward to box 2!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Love it more than the others

by Valerie G., yesterday

Love love love succulents monthly. Out of all the main succulent subscriptions such as succulent boxes or succulent studios, succulents monthly is my favorite. They come carefully wrapped and the Aloe Vera tho a little hurt on the tips came healthy. Shipping is a wait for once month as expected. Handling was good but you can expect a little bit of broken tips but that’s plant shipping. They came with it’s own pot so I don’t have to worry about getting that. Love it!!!!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Excellent Customer Service

by Kristen G., Mar 07, 2019

I had a few shipping incidents with past shipments of damaged succulents. I posted a review and they contacted me to correct the problems. Shippers need to be held more accountable and because of their customer service, I'm revising my review.

Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Succulents Monthly said...
Mar 06, 2019

Thanks for your review! We wish your experience had been more positive, and we’re more than happy to replace any plants that don’t arrive looking happy and healthy. We’ll reach out shortly via email to help further. Happy Planting!

Very pleased!

by Arturicea, Apr 06, 2019

I love the succulent plants and the idea of receiving them in the mail with an explanation of the plant is so nice. I had recently received a package that was roughed up during transit. I contacted the seller and they were so sorry to hear about that they happily resent me that month as plants. Excellent customer service. I couldn’t be more happy with a company that took such great care of me. Thank you.

Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

So impressed

by Olivia W., 5 days ago

I am so glad I treated myself to this box! Both plants are extremely healthy. I adore the pot & the display for the air plant. Definitely renewing for next month.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Pleasantly surprised

by Stacey D., Apr 29, 2019

I never exp anything with blooming flowers so when I opened my box I was excited to see little bright yellow flowers! I also love that the planter is made from recycled items. Very happy with my order.

Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Bridget J., Apr 26, 2019

Wonderful subscription for anyone looking to start at gardening or even the advanced gardener! Plants packaged perfectly with care instructions & accessories included 🙂 Highly recommend!!

Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
|Report abuse

Loved it!!

by Destinilayne S., 5 days ago

I just got my first box in, today.. and I LOVE it. The plants are healthy and a large size. The box included care instructions and options for placing them in the cute pots that came with it. Cant wait to see what I get next month!

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Nikki J., May 06, 2019

Such a wonderful box! Great condition.

Shipping
Quality
Curation
Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse

by Karen V., May 01, 2019

It is a beautiful little plant!

Verified Purchase
1 person found this helpful.
|Report abuse
Buying Options