Succulents Monthly

Succulents Monthly

by My Garden Box
Monthly Potted Succulent

Plans as low as

$45.83/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (386)

  1. Reviews for this product (202)
  2. Reviews for this seller (184)

Succulent box

Aug 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sonya T.
2 Reviews

Love it just the price is a little to high.

Verified Purchase

So far so good, but expensive.

Jun 18, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jannette D.
1 Review
2 Pictures
23 Helpful

Super cute. Love the pot. Well packaged and carefully shipped. Rather expensive with shipping included.

Verified Purchase

FYI does NOT ship to Hawaii

Dec 30, 2020
Overall
Dominique C.
1 Review

Originally gave a 1 star review I was really disappointed after ordering paying, and waiting that I got automated notices of a refund and that box cannot ship to Hawaii.
Seller did reach out to let me know. Appreciate customer service. Still, wish it was stated up front no go across the Pacific.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Dec 30, 2020

We wish you had a more positive experience with your order. We're currently shipping within the United States, though due to state agricultural regulations, we are unable to ship to Alaska, Arizona, Hawaii, and Puerto Rico at this time. We thank you again for your interest in Succulents Monthly and we will be sure to address your experience with our team. -The Succulent Squad

Nice succulents

Jul 07, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Susan H.
3 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 10 months

These are super cute succulents. I was expecting a little more, or slightly larger plants, but after setting them up, I’m happy with the result. They arrived with everything I needed to get them up and running. A hollowed our wine bottle accompanied the plants, but I decided to display them in a different wooden container I had - just a matter of personal preference.
Excited to receive future shipments and see what’s next!

Verified Purchase

So cute!

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Marlena B.
1 Review

I am not sure it is worth $30, but I do like my plants!!!

Verified Purchase

Hello???

Feb 23, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Bev O.
1 Review

I was so excited to order this as a Christmas gift to myself. My first shipment arrived exactly as promised and it was lovely! As a monthly member, I expected the second shipment would come around the same time of the month. I haven't received anything yet, not even a shipping notification. I emailed customer service a week ago and I haven't received a response. Please reassure me that I didn't make a mistake here? I really, really love the first plant I received!!!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Feb 24, 2020

Hi Bev, thanks for your feedback! We’re glad to hear that you are enjoying your gift! We’ve reached out via email and wanted to confirm that your regularly scheduled Succulents Monthly box will ship around the 25th of each month. Please let us know if you have any questions and Happy Planting!

Cute gift.

Jan 14, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Becky S.
1 Review
4 Helpful

Love this box, though I wish the planter was a tad smaller. If I am getting one in the mail each month, I won't have room in my apartment. It also seemed like a lot of packaging. Otherwise, very fun and cute.

Beautiful plants, broken pot!

Aug 16, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mallory M.
1 Review
1 Helpful

I loved my first box but one of the pots came broken into several pieces, which was surprising because it was actually packaged really well. The plants are lovely and I’m looking forward to next month! I contacted them about the broken pot and haven’t heard back...hopefully I’ll get a replacement!

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Aug 22, 2019

Thanks for your review, Mallory! We're glad to hear that your plants look happy and healthy, but wish your container had arrived in better condition. A replacement is currently on its way to you and we're looking forward to sending you future collections! If you have any questions, please reach out via email and we'll be happy to help. Happy Planting!

Pleasantly surprised

Apr 29, 2019
Overall
Stacey D.
1 Review
6 Helpful

I never exp anything with blooming flowers so when I opened my box I was excited to see little bright yellow flowers! I also love that the planter is made from recycled items. Very happy with my order.

Verified Purchase

The Hobbit

Jun 19, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kelly E.
1 Review
1 Helpful

It arrived in very rough shape. I am hoping to be a great mom and get some life in him.

My Garden Box said...Jun 21, 2019

Thanks for your review, Kelly! We wish your plant had arrived looking happier and healthier and we'll reach out via email to see what we can do to help! Happy Planting!

Pleased with the plant

May 28, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lucinda L.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful

My daughter said the plant was beaten up a bit, but it seems fine to me. And there is no way you could have known that this, her first plant, is one I'm allergic to. It's fine, because it stays in her room.

Verified Purchase

Succulents

Apr 20, 2019
Overall
Cathy C.
1 Review
2 Helpful

I loved my box except for the fact that the plant was crammed into the box. Usually getting a larger plant is good but a lot of the leaves and buds were broken off because of this. Still enjoyed it.

Auto Renew?

Jan 14, 2019
Overall
Rebecca O.
1 Review

Hi there-
I am excited to send this as a gift, but I cannot see how to change the auto renew to NON renew. Just want to send it for three months and I accidentally forgot to hit the button to make this a non-renew.
Thank you.

Verified Purchase
My Garden Box said...Jan 20, 2019

Hi Rebecca, thanks for gifting Succulents Monthly! We've changed your subscription to no longer renew. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to help. Happy Planting!

Customers who bought this also bought...