Home > Beauty > Skincare > Sudz & Scrubz > Reviews
Sudz & Scrubz
Enjoy fun, handmade bath and shower products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $31.83 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

by Jennifer G., Dec 05, 2018

I am in love with the lotions. They smell so good. Great products!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Still super happy by 3rd box

by Shannon P., Dec 05, 2018

The quality and quantity of what I've gotten so far have kept me a subscriber without question. Products all smell amazing and work really well and have been centered around a cool them each month. I'm battling my 20 year old son for who will finish off the Apple Spice sugar scrub first, so be forewarned if you share a bathroom with anyone.. ...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Gabby S., Nov 17, 2018

Really love the product quality and variety! Very good value for the price as well, with full-sized products.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

October box is awesome

by Shannon P., Oct 24, 2018

Shower steamers that smell amazing AND have runes printed on them? A ouija board bar of soap, and Bewitched lotion that is super silky smooth? Yes please, all of these things. I love that this month's stuff has a spooky fun theme, I got a huge kick out of seeing them as soon as I opened the box, and the smells are to die for mwahahaha

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome smells, quality products

by Shannon P., Oct 16, 2018

Pretty happy with my first box. I love the scents of all of the products, the shower steamers last longer than others I've used, and the body butter is amazing- you barely have to use any and it lasts for a long time. The mud mask is great, too. The only thing that made me go uhhhhh is that the box is kinda expensive -have zero problem with the cost because it's quality stuff- and instead of 3 shower steamers to go with the body butter and mud mask, I'd have preferred 2 of them and a bar of soap or something along those lines. I just think it would have rounded out the offerings better, a full 'shower' experience. Psyched to see and smell this months...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Amanda H., Sep 28, 2018

I got the shower box and I loved everything! The shower steamers are really nice and they make my bathroom smell great! The body butter is amazing! And a mud mask is always great to have. I loved the box the products came in too! Everything was packed nicely. I would recommend this box! Thanks Sudz &Scrubz☺

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome box!!

by Kimberly D., Sep 27, 2018

Sudz & Scrubz is definitely one of my favorite monthly subscriptions! I look forward to each box monthly. The scents from this month's theme were good with the exception of one. I'm not an outdoorsy type person and so this box had 1-2 pieces that I did not care for but it

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love my shower box’

by Kimberly D., Aug 29, 2018

Sudz and Scrubz did an awesome job with my first box! Everything smelled amazing in the box and I can’t wait to try the shower steamers! I will definitely be considering keeping this subscription for my shower needs! The box was well packaged upon receipt but I had a large oil stain inside of my box, but I’m hoping this was an isolated incident and that my future boxes won’t spill out into the box like this one has. I would like to see a detailed product listing or a nice leaflet describing what is in each box.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Julia S., Feb 09, 2018

I absolutely love this box! The products are amazing from body wash to lotion and of course bath bombs. I love how they think about what they send you. One month I received body wash and hand soap plus bombs, the next I received lotion, sugar scrub and bath bombs. I love that they think about if you have used all of the stuff from the prior box before sending out the new box. I highly recommend this to everyone!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Amandabowman, Nov 25, 2017

Great products. The scents are very nice and strong! Very nicely boxed :)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details