Enjoy fun, handmade bath and shower products delivered to your door!

Plans as low as $31.83 / month

Sudz & Scrubz reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Amazing

Jul 28, 2019
Shana S.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved everything about this and so did my daughter so she decided it was hers. It was packaged well and received promptly. Loved the soap and the ball bombs. I guess my daughter can rate it more thoroughly since she used the products. 😁

Verified Purchase

Still super happy by 3rd box

Dec 06, 2018
Shannon P.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

The quality and quantity of what I've gotten so far have kept me a subscriber without question. Products all smell amazing and work really well and have been centered around a cool them each month. I'm battling my 20 year old son for who will finish off the Apple Spice sugar scrub first, so be forewarned if you share a bathroom with anyone.. ...

Verified Purchase

Dec 06, 2018
Jennifer G.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I am in love with the lotions. They smell so good. Great products!!

Verified Purchase

Fun Themes and Great Products!

Jun 11, 2019
Gabby S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love these products! Very high quality and the price is awesome for the size products you get. The themes are always super fun, too.

Verified Purchase

I love bath products

Apr 05, 2019
Chelsea
15 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Overall

I love sugar scrubs and wipped soap

October box is awesome

Oct 24, 2018
Shannon P.
12 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Shower steamers that smell amazing AND have runes printed on them? A ouija board bar of soap, and Bewitched lotion that is super silky smooth? Yes please, all of these things. I love that this month's stuff has a spooky fun theme, I got a huge kick out of seeing them as soon as I opened the box, and the smells are to die for mwahahaha

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Sep 28, 2018
Amanda H.
10 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I got the shower box and I loved everything! The shower steamers are really nice and they make my bathroom smell great! The body butter is amazing! And a mud mask is always great to have. I loved the box the products came in too! Everything was packed nicely. I would recommend this box! Thanks Sudz &Scrubz☺

Verified Purchase

Lemon Drop Shower Steamers

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

These shower steamers have a light clean, yet sweet scent that almost reminded me of yellow Pez. It was very calming, and equally invigorating. A perfect blend of aromatherapy to start or end your day! I loved this scent so much that I finished my shower wishing it had been stronger. Lasts all the way through your shower, and for $5 for a pack of 2, you can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jun 15, 2018
Julia S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall

I absolutely love this box! The products are amazing from body wash to lotion and of course bath bombs. I love how they think about what they send you. One month I received body wash and hand soap plus bombs, the next I received lotion, sugar scrub and bath bombs. I love that they think about if you have used all of the stuff from the prior box before sending out the new box. I highly recommend this to everyone!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Amandabowman
13 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Great products. The scents are very nice and strong! Very nicely boxed :)

Verified Purchase

Great Curation and High Quality Products

Jun 15, 2018
Kristen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

I subscribe to several boxes, so I was so pleasantly surprised when I found one that really stood out from the crowd of tiny samples of products that you aren't always thrilled about. I have a busy schedule and would find it hard to use up lots of bath products every month so it's so great that Sudz offers a shower box option. I haven't seen anything like it on the market. This month's unboxing experience was just heavenly. Before I even saw a product I smelled them! There was face mask, two tablets for dissolving in the bottom of your shower (that's where the smell came from), lotion, and this decadent product called shower whip that smells good enough to eat and lathers up nicely on a shower pouf. I was very impressed with the size and quantity of the products as well as their quality. Do yourself a favor and schedule a few minutes of "me" time and subscribe to this box.

Verified Purchase

Spa Quality Products @ Affordable Prices

Jun 15, 2018
Kelly S.
2 Reviews
Overall

You will love spoiling yourself with these products! The Green Tea Matcha Face Mask leaves your skin soft and supple while drawing toxins and dirt out of your pores. I have even used it on my legs after shaving and it completely eliminates that ashy dry skin feeling when nothing else will. It's magical. The Eucalyptus shower steamers are perfectly blended, releasing just the right amount of essential oil fragrance without being overpowering. They leave you feeling relaxed and stress free, and your sinuses cleared. They are just the right size to last you all the way through your shower and don't leave any gross residue on the floor of your tub. At these low prices, I get to feel like I'm at the spa without filing for bankruptcy! Love it!

Awesome box!!

Sep 27, 2018
Kimberly D.
33 Reviews
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Sudz & Scrubz is definitely one of my favorite monthly subscriptions! I look forward to each box monthly.

The scents from this month's theme were good with the exception of one. I'm not an outdoorsy type person and so this box had 1-2 pieces that I did not care for but it

Verified Purchase
Buying Options