All-Natural, Organic, Essential Oils luxury soap bars, bath bombs and spa items from across the US

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Sudzly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Natural, customized and customer service

Aug 30, 2019
Kris V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered for friend in cancer remission. Contacted them for some help. They sent me information on specific item ingredients, which I checked out and they were blue tansy- a bright blue essential oil that I never knew existed. Lots of items with dried seaweed, and sent me to several places for all natural sources of colors like food52 article all- natural food dyes from food in your kitchen. Another eye opener. They put an actual card with my personal message in the gift box and allowed me to customize what went into the box! Best customer service and quality products I’ve ever given for a crazy affordable price! I will send a lot more of these gifts. Photos of 2 items I picked are attached too.

Verified Purchase

Love my Sudzly Box!

May 17, 2019
Kasey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my sudzly boxes! Everything comes in a cute teal box with blue wrapping paper and a beautiful sticker on the inside. The citrus woods large solid lotion bar is my all time favorite along with the orange vanilla salt scrub. Everything smells heavenly and keeps your skin feeling smooth and soft without worrying if your going to break out or feel oily after. My son loves this box and always tries to steal my bath bombs lol! This box is all vegan and organic and the essential oils used will keep you feeling relaxed and stress free. I give this a five star rating and would recommend it to anyone.

Time to relax and soak

Aug 08, 2019
Toni Z.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall terrific box that you can customize with what you want. I am overloaded with soaps, lotions and candles, Sudzly has a box available for just bath bombs. That makes me very happy. They are always looking for new indie vendors that make natural products. Customer service is responsive. Holly and Sue really care. Packaging is thoughtful and I have not had broken or crushed bombs. I will be a customer for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Excited

Sep 06, 2019
Dianna F.
6 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved everything...it smelled great.i want to get bigger box.i could smell it before I opened it.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift of Vegan and Natural!

Jul 13, 2019
Sue M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this as a gift and it was perfect. I got two amazing bars of soap, 2 bath bombs, one of which had rose petals on it, a facial detox mask, some shower bombs, a large jar of body scrub, another large lotion jar, and a huge natural shower sponge. I Love this and am so happy to have received it as a gift! Got my second gift of Sudzly and can say they get natural items for their boxes from small mom and pop places all over the country. Natural and Vegan items are extremely expensive, and you get superb value for your money! I

Great Box!

Aug 01, 2019
C P.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got an email that the box was shipped on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. When I opened my mailbox, it smelled great! I got the beginner’s box which came with two bath bombs, a soap bar, a soap pouch, and a little leaf bracelet. I can’t wait to try out these items.

LOVE IT

Mar 14, 2019
Joselyne N.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Got this for my daughter as a Christmas gift since she loves artisan soaps and is getting into bath items. She has loved every single box-as have I! They all smell wonderful and it's always exciting to see what items she got.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of goodies!

Mar 07, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I'm not a real bath person, as in I don't sit in the bathtub and soak for a long time. I get in, wash off and get out. I ordered this box because I wanted to try a bath bomb and treat myself. It took only 2 days to get here and the box is beautiful. After trying the first bomb today, I'm hooked. The beautiful smell and silky water it makes has me hooked. I now wish I had a bath bomb for every single day!

Verified Purchase