Sudzly

by Sudzly
All-Natural, Organic, Essential Oils luxury soap bars, bath bombs and spa items from across the US

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Sudzly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Natural, customized and customer service

Aug 30, 2019
Kris V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered for friend in cancer remission. Contacted them for some help. They sent me information on specific item ingredients, which I checked out and they were blue tansy- a bright blue essential oil that I never knew existed. Lots of items with dried seaweed, and sent me to several places for all natural sources of colors like food52 article all- natural food dyes from food in your kitchen. Another eye opener. They put an actual card with my personal message in the gift box and allowed me to customize what went into the box! Best customer service and quality products I’ve ever given for a crazy affordable price! I will send a lot more of these gifts. Photos of 2 items I picked are attached too.

Verified Purchase

Love my Sudzly Box!

May 17, 2019
Kasey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my sudzly boxes! Everything comes in a cute teal box with blue wrapping paper and a beautiful sticker on the inside. The citrus woods large solid lotion bar is my all time favorite along with the orange vanilla salt scrub. Everything smells heavenly and keeps your skin feeling smooth and soft without worrying if your going to break out or feel oily after. My son loves this box and always tries to steal my bath bombs lol! This box is all vegan and organic and the essential oils used will keep you feeling relaxed and stress free. I give this a five star rating and would recommend it to anyone.

Perfect gift

4 days ago
Deeanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

A gift for my daughter and she loves her monthly box and looks forward to what is new the next month

Verified Purchase

Great gift, will definitely buy again!

Apr 11, 2021
Meagan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Excellent product for the price point! The recipient loved this gift. I got one of the smaller packages, and it was still substantial enough to be a good gift.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Feb 16, 2021
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the bath bombs!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for the significant other!

Jan 20, 2021
Jenna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect gift for the girlfriend. Ordered it for her birthday and now she loves getting the boxes every month. Had to immediately renew the subscription so she wouldn't miss out.

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Great Gift Idea

Dec 31, 2020
Mary K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a three month subscription for my Aunt for Christmas. The first box came within less than a week. She is pretty sensitive to what products she can use, so the all natural ingredients in these products are amazing. She is already thinking about continuing the subscription after it runs out.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 24, 2020
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a wonderful company. I have extremely sensitive skin and can use all of the products which is rare for me. Everything is natural and no synthetics (I'm allergic to synthetic fragrance but not essential oils), and I'm very pleased with all of the soaps I've received. Awesome customer service too!

Verified Purchase

Makes The Perfect Gift!

Dec 09, 2020
Aune J.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

SUDZLY makes the perfect gift for my wife on Christmas! She gets to look forward to opening these boxes every month!! Thanks so much for bringing some Christmas joy this year!

Verified Purchase

just ordered

Dec 02, 2020
Steve L.
1 Review
Overall

Wonderful ordering process, I like that it seems to be exactly what you want in a bath box, and not additional 'fluff' contents.

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Mar 14, 2019
Joselyne N.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Got this for my daughter as a Christmas gift since she loves artisan soaps and is getting into bath items. She has loved every single box-as have I! They all smell wonderful and it's always exciting to see what items she got.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of goodies!

Mar 07, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I'm not a real bath person, as in I don't sit in the bathtub and soak for a long time. I get in, wash off and get out. I ordered this box because I wanted to try a bath bomb and treat myself. It took only 2 days to get here and the box is beautiful. After trying the first bomb today, I'm hooked. The beautiful smell and silky water it makes has me hooked. I now wish I had a bath bomb for every single day!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Andrew G.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my wife for mother’s day and she loves it!! Used a bath bomb, the soap, and lotion the day it came in! She couldn’t be happier!

Verified Purchase

Time to relax and soak

Aug 08, 2019
Toni Z.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall terrific box that you can customize with what you want. I am overloaded with soaps, lotions and candles, Sudzly has a box available for just bath bombs. That makes me very happy. They are always looking for new indie vendors that make natural products. Customer service is responsive. Holly and Sue really care. Packaging is thoughtful and I have not had broken or crushed bombs. I will be a customer for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 11, 2019
Amanda M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality