Sudzly

by Sudzly
All-Natural, Organic, Essential Oils luxury soap bars, bath bombs and spa items from across the US
127 reviews

Plans as low as

$25.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (127)

Natural, customized and customer service

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kris V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful

I ordered for friend in cancer remission. Contacted them for some help. They sent me information on specific item ingredients, which I checked out and they were blue tansy- a bright blue essential oil that I never knew existed. Lots of items with dried seaweed, and sent me to several places for all natural sources of colors like food52 article all- natural food dyes from food in your kitchen. Another eye opener. They put an actual card with my personal message in the gift box and allowed me to customize what went into the box! Best customer service and quality products I’ve ever given for a crazy affordable price! I will send a lot more of these gifts. Photos of 2 items I picked are attached too.

Verified Purchase

Love my Sudzly Box!

May 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful

I absolutely love my sudzly boxes! Everything comes in a cute teal box with blue wrapping paper and a beautiful sticker on the inside. The citrus woods large solid lotion bar is my all time favorite along with the orange vanilla salt scrub. Everything smells heavenly and keeps your skin feeling smooth and soft without worrying if your going to break out or feel oily after. My son loves this box and always tries to steal my bath bombs lol! This box is all vegan and organic and the essential oils used will keep you feeling relaxed and stress free. I give this a five star rating and would recommend it to anyone.

Spa-at-Home is my kind of Heaven!!!

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J 3.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I LOVE this box, not only is it an everchanging experience (other than the delicious bath bombs that come every month, the other products range and change with every box!) but also, the products are made with wonderfully curated ingredients that I would use in my usual routine. I would 10/10 recommend this.. just remember to USE those goodies before they expire!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT

Mar 14, 2019
Overall
Joselyne N.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 4 months

Got this for my daughter as a Christmas gift since she loves artisan soaps and is getting into bath items. She has loved every single box-as have I! They all smell wonderful and it's always exciting to see what items she got.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of goodies!

Mar 07, 2019
Overall
Wendy W.
1 Review
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 2 days

I'm not a real bath person, as in I don't sit in the bathtub and soak for a long time. I get in, wash off and get out. I ordered this box because I wanted to try a bath bomb and treat myself. It took only 2 days to get here and the box is beautiful. After trying the first bomb today, I'm hooked. The beautiful smell and silky water it makes has me hooked. I now wish I had a bath bomb for every single day!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Andrew G.
1 Review
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 5 days

I bought this for my wife for mother’s day and she loves it!! Used a bath bomb, the soap, and lotion the day it came in! She couldn’t be happier!

Verified Purchase

Time to relax and soak

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni Z.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 months

Overall terrific box that you can customize with what you want. I am overloaded with soaps, lotions and candles, Sudzly has a box available for just bath bombs. That makes me very happy. They are always looking for new indie vendors that make natural products. Customer service is responsive. Holly and Sue really care. Packaging is thoughtful and I have not had broken or crushed bombs. I will be a customer for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 11, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amanda M.
1 Review
4 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

Got this for my mother in law for a mother’s day gift. She loves getting the new delivery every month! These boxes are great for a gift or for yourself!

Verified Purchase

Warning: items are not "all-natural"

Mar 02, 2019
Overall
A R.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 1 month

I just received my second box, and can conclusively say that the products are not as advertised.
I purchased this box because they explicitly state that the products don't contain fragrance oil, which I avoid in body products.
Not only do the products contain large amounts of synthetic fragrance pungent enough to pervade multiple rooms in my house, the fragrance agents are mysteriously absent from the ingredients list (see image.)
I expected "all-natural" products that contained essential oils and no artificial dyes. Instead, I received ultra-smelly, synthetically dyed items. Does Sudzly expect me to believe that the neon blue color of this bath bomb is from "dried blueberry and plum"?! Unbelievable.
Avoid this box is you aren't interested in products chock full of artificial fragrance and color. I feel cheated, and couldn't cancel my subscription fast enough. Definitely a waste of $53 for a three month subscription.
FYI: Sudzly offers free soap in exchange for five star reviews, and they send reminders about this deal in each of the monthly boxes. Buyer beware!

Verified Purchase

LOVE this box!

Apr 18, 2019
Overall
Bridget C.
1 Review
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 9 days

I was so happy when this arrived! It is so convenient to have a box of safe products to use on my family for bathtime. My kid love the bath bombs and the scrub was heavenly! i will definitely be continuing my subscription in the future!

Verified Purchase

Very Speedy Delivery!

Apr 02, 2019
Overall
Joanne M.
8 Reviews
27 Helpful
Subscribed for 8 days

I just received my first box from Sudzly. I Love it! It has bath bombs, soap, cream, hand scrubber. Can't wait to use them.

Verified Purchase

Better than the rest!

Dec 13, 2018
Overall
Daniel H.
2 Reviews
14 Helpful
Subscribed for 15 days

The missus is a big fan of bath bombs and I've been trying different brands/boxes to keep her stocked up and happy. So far Sudzly is the best in all categories! Better than shelling out twice as much for less items at Lush and the quality of products seems noticeably better according to her. Looks like a re-up on the subscription is on the horizon...

Verified Purchase

Excited

Sep 06, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Dianna F.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful
Subscribed for 7 days

Loved everything...it smelled great.i want to get bigger box.i could smell it before I opened it.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift of Vegan and Natural!

Aug 03, 2018
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Sue M.
2 Reviews
4 Helpful

Got this as a gift and it was perfect. I got two amazing bars of soap, 2 bath bombs, one of which had rose petals on it, a facial detox mask, some shower bombs, a large jar of body scrub, another large lotion jar, and a huge natural shower sponge. I Love this and am so happy to have received it as a gift! Got my second gift of Sudzly and can say they get natural items for their boxes from small mom and pop places all over the country. Natural and Vegan items are extremely expensive, and you get superb value for your money! I

Perfect gift

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deeanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

A gift for my daughter and she loves her monthly box and looks forward to what is new the next month

Verified Purchase

Great gift, will definitely buy again!

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meagan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent product for the price point! The recipient loved this gift. I got one of the smaller packages, and it was still substantial enough to be a good gift.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review

Love the bath bombs!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for the significant other!

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

Perfect gift for the girlfriend. Ordered it for her birthday and now she loves getting the boxes every month. Had to immediately renew the subscription so she wouldn't miss out.

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Great Gift Idea

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days

I got a three month subscription for my Aunt for Christmas. The first box came within less than a week. She is pretty sensitive to what products she can use, so the all natural ingredients in these products are amazing. She is already thinking about continuing the subscription after it runs out.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

This is a wonderful company. I have extremely sensitive skin and can use all of the products which is rare for me. Everything is natural and no synthetics (I'm allergic to synthetic fragrance but not essential oils), and I'm very pleased with all of the soaps I've received. Awesome customer service too!

Verified Purchase

Makes The Perfect Gift!

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aune J.
1 Review

SUDZLY makes the perfect gift for my wife on Christmas! She gets to look forward to opening these boxes every month!! Thanks so much for bringing some Christmas joy this year!

Verified Purchase

just ordered

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Steve L.
1 Review

Wonderful ordering process, I like that it seems to be exactly what you want in a bath box, and not additional 'fluff' contents.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Awesome box.

Verified Purchase

Best box for the price products included

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie B.
1 Review

I ordered this box for my sister who loves bath products and shower bombs particularly. After researching and reviewing multiple subscrption bath boxes Sudzly was the best box for price and quality of products provided. I look forward to hearing her excitement each month after she receives her box.

Verified Purchase

A+ rating

Jul 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days

Lots of great stuff! Gave as a gift. They loved it!

Verified Purchase