Deluxe Spa Box Natural, Vegan Luxury is currently sold out!
Deluxe Spa Box  Natural, Vegan Luxury

Deluxe Spa Box Natural, Vegan Luxury

by Sudzly
All-Natural, Organic, Essential Oils luxury soap bars, bath bombs and spa items from across the US

Plans as low as

$41.67/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (129)

Sudzly is the (bath) bomb!

Dec 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Raymond G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great products and great service

Verified Purchase

great box

Dec 04, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Daniel W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

gifted this box and it looking forward to the recipient receiving it!

Verified Purchase

Spa-at-Home is my kind of Heaven!!!

Sep 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
J 3.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

I LOVE this box, not only is it an everchanging experience (other than the delicious bath bombs that come every month, the other products range and change with every box!) but also, the products are made with wonderfully curated ingredients that I would use in my usual routine. I would 10/10 recommend this.. just remember to USE those goodies before they expire!

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift

May 10, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Deeanne B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

A gift for my daughter and she loves her monthly box and looks forward to what is new the next month

Verified Purchase

Great gift, will definitely buy again!

Apr 11, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Meagan M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Excellent product for the price point! The recipient loved this gift. I got one of the smaller packages, and it was still substantial enough to be a good gift.

Verified Purchase

Perfect gift for the significant other!

Jan 20, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jenna S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Perfect gift for the girlfriend. Ordered it for her birthday and now she loves getting the boxes every month. Had to immediately renew the subscription so she wouldn't miss out.

Verified Purchase

Great products

Feb 16, 2021
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Jennifer C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Love the bath bombs!

Verified Purchase

Loved it! Great Gift Idea

Dec 31, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Mary K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I got a three month subscription for my Aunt for Christmas. The first box came within less than a week. She is pretty sensitive to what products she can use, so the all natural ingredients in these products are amazing. She is already thinking about continuing the subscription after it runs out.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

This is a wonderful company. I have extremely sensitive skin and can use all of the products which is rare for me. Everything is natural and no synthetics (I'm allergic to synthetic fragrance but not essential oils), and I'm very pleased with all of the soaps I've received. Awesome customer service too!

Verified Purchase

Makes The Perfect Gift!

Dec 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Aune J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

SUDZLY makes the perfect gift for my wife on Christmas! She gets to look forward to opening these boxes every month!! Thanks so much for bringing some Christmas joy this year!

Verified Purchase

just ordered

Dec 02, 2020
Overall
Steve L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wonderful ordering process, I like that it seems to be exactly what you want in a bath box, and not additional 'fluff' contents.

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Oct 04, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Vicky O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Awesome box.

Verified Purchase

Best box for the price products included

Jul 05, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Julie B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I ordered this box for my sister who loves bath products and shower bombs particularly. After researching and reviewing multiple subscrption bath boxes Sudzly was the best box for price and quality of products provided. I look forward to hearing her excitement each month after she receives her box.

Verified Purchase

A+ rating

Jul 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Danielle Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days

Lots of great stuff! Gave as a gift. They loved it!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 21, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Magen B.
1 Review

Love this, been looking for a good subscription for baths ♥️, so far I'm really enjoying this! The items are very nice.

Natural, customized and customer service

Aug 30, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kris V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
6 Helpful
Subscribed for 11 days

I ordered for friend in cancer remission. Contacted them for some help. They sent me information on specific item ingredients, which I checked out and they were blue tansy- a bright blue essential oil that I never knew existed. Lots of items with dried seaweed, and sent me to several places for all natural sources of colors like food52 article all- natural food dyes from food in your kitchen. Another eye opener. They put an actual card with my personal message in the gift box and allowed me to customize what went into the box! Best customer service and quality products I’ve ever given for a crazy affordable price! I will send a lot more of these gifts. Photos of 2 items I picked are attached too.

Verified Purchase

Gift box

May 29, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Diana C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

Great product

Verified Purchase

Best Bath Goodies Ever

Apr 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Anna G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

I first received this box as a gift from a friend and was floored by the quality of the products. By far the best bath soaps, bath bombs, etc that I have ever used. I ordered it as a gift for my mom last mother’s day. She loved it so much that I ordered again this year! Great company and great products. I highly recommend the subscription boxes.

Verified Purchase

Happy

May 24, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Trisha K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days

Awesome products!

Verified Purchase

Spa time!!

Apr 18, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Helen E.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Great products. Nice for a relaxing pamper session.

Verified Purchase

Love the box

Feb 09, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Lynne W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months

LOVE Sudzly! This month both bath bombs were way to strongly scented. Last month they were awesome. Love the body scrubs and this month the bath salts scent was AMAZING

Verified Purchase

Love my Sudzly Box!

May 17, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Kasey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
7 Helpful

I absolutely love my sudzly boxes! Everything comes in a cute teal box with blue wrapping paper and a beautiful sticker on the inside. The citrus woods large solid lotion bar is my all time favorite along with the orange vanilla salt scrub. Everything smells heavenly and keeps your skin feeling smooth and soft without worrying if your going to break out or feel oily after. My son loves this box and always tries to steal my bath bombs lol! This box is all vegan and organic and the essential oils used will keep you feeling relaxed and stress free. I give this a five star rating and would recommend it to anyone.

Gift for wife

Jan 02, 2020
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Phillip F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

Wife loves this box! Was a great gift

Verified Purchase

Time to relax and soak

Aug 08, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Toni Z.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful
Subscribed for 3 years

Overall terrific box that you can customize with what you want. I am overloaded with soaps, lotions and candles, Sudzly has a box available for just bath bombs. That makes me very happy. They are always looking for new indie vendors that make natural products. Customer service is responsive. Holly and Sue really care. Packaging is thoughtful and I have not had broken or crushed bombs. I will be a customer for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Great Box!

Aug 01, 2019
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
C P.
1 Review
3 Helpful

I got an email that the box was shipped on Monday and it arrived on Thursday. When I opened my mailbox, it smelled great! I got the beginner’s box which came with two bath bombs, a soap bar, a soap pouch, and a little leaf bracelet. I can’t wait to try out these items.


Customers who bought this also bought...