All-Natural, Organic, Essential Oils luxury soap bars, bath bombs and spa items from across the US

Plans as low as $25.00 / month

Sudzly reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Natural, customized and customer service

Aug 30, 2019
Kris V.
1 Review
2 Pictures
3 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered for friend in cancer remission. Contacted them for some help. They sent me information on specific item ingredients, which I checked out and they were blue tansy- a bright blue essential oil that I never knew existed. Lots of items with dried seaweed, and sent me to several places for all natural sources of colors like food52 article all- natural food dyes from food in your kitchen. Another eye opener. They put an actual card with my personal message in the gift box and allowed me to customize what went into the box! Best customer service and quality products I’ve ever given for a crazy affordable price! I will send a lot more of these gifts. Photos of 2 items I picked are attached too.

Verified Purchase

Love my Sudzly Box!

May 17, 2019
Kasey P.
1 Review
1 Picture
6 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love my sudzly boxes! Everything comes in a cute teal box with blue wrapping paper and a beautiful sticker on the inside. The citrus woods large solid lotion bar is my all time favorite along with the orange vanilla salt scrub. Everything smells heavenly and keeps your skin feeling smooth and soft without worrying if your going to break out or feel oily after. My son loves this box and always tries to steal my bath bombs lol! This box is all vegan and organic and the essential oils used will keep you feeling relaxed and stress free. I give this a five star rating and would recommend it to anyone.

Love it!

Oct 04, 2020
Vicky O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome box.

Verified Purchase

Best box for the price products included

Jul 05, 2020
Julie B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered this box for my sister who loves bath products and shower bombs particularly. After researching and reviewing multiple subscrption bath boxes Sudzly was the best box for price and quality of products provided. I look forward to hearing her excitement each month after she receives her box.

Verified Purchase

A+ rating

Jul 02, 2020
Danielle Z.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Lots of great stuff! Gave as a gift. They loved it!

Verified Purchase

Gift box

May 29, 2020
Diana C.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great product

Verified Purchase

Happy

May 24, 2020
Trisha K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome products!

Verified Purchase

Love

May 21, 2020
Magen B.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this, been looking for a good subscription for baths ♥️, so far I'm really enjoying this! The items are very nice.

LOVE IT

Mar 14, 2019
Joselyne N.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Got this for my daughter as a Christmas gift since she loves artisan soaps and is getting into bath items. She has loved every single box-as have I! They all smell wonderful and it's always exciting to see what items she got.

Verified Purchase

Beautiful box of goodies!

Mar 07, 2019
Wendy W.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall

I'm not a real bath person, as in I don't sit in the bathtub and soak for a long time. I get in, wash off and get out. I ordered this box because I wanted to try a bath bomb and treat myself. It took only 2 days to get here and the box is beautiful. After trying the first bomb today, I'm hooked. The beautiful smell and silky water it makes has me hooked. I now wish I had a bath bomb for every single day!

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2019
Andrew G.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I bought this for my wife for mother’s day and she loves it!! Used a bath bomb, the soap, and lotion the day it came in! She couldn’t be happier!

Verified Purchase

Time to relax and soak

Aug 08, 2019
Toni Z.
3 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Overall terrific box that you can customize with what you want. I am overloaded with soaps, lotions and candles, Sudzly has a box available for just bath bombs. That makes me very happy. They are always looking for new indie vendors that make natural products. Customer service is responsive. Holly and Sue really care. Packaging is thoughtful and I have not had broken or crushed bombs. I will be a customer for a very long time.

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Jun 11, 2019
Amanda M.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got this for my mother in law for a mother’s day gift. She loves getting the new delivery every month! These boxes are great for a gift or for yourself!

Verified Purchase