SugarMuses® is currently sold out!
Handcrafted Magickal Monthly Offerings - "Be Brave. Be Powerful. Be Beautiful.™"

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

SugarMuses® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Best Subscription Box

Aug 19, 2019
Shadow B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible and perfect. Amazing quality, well thought out, and great information for every item.

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!!!

4 days ago
Laila D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great box, it has brought me so much peace this month.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

7 days ago
Jessica I.
1 Review
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came perfectly packaged, was beautiful. Loved everything inside, will definitely continue to subscribe, love it ❤

Verified Purchase

Worth it

Nov 09, 2019
Jessica
1 Review
Subscribed for 24 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved this box so much, can’t wait til next month.

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER!!!

Aug 21, 2019
Joann H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

i have received three boxes so far, i have loved each and every one. The items are unique and beautiful and i look forward the getting my box each month. I love the fact that there is a letter explaining what each object is and how its to be used. I could not ask for a better box to accelerate my learning and will continue to enjoy my boxes as they come!! Thank you!!!!

Verified Purchase

Perfect

Aug 11, 2019
Mary S.
4 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m very happy with this box. Everything was packaged well. Opening the box I immediately smelled the incense! I’ll be looking forward to my next box!

Verified Purchase

Love it!

Jul 19, 2019
Brandy H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box! It's always so exciting when I get to take my time unveiling all of the pieces and appreciate how well everything is put together. I really enjoy that there is a theme each month that is appropriate for the time of year. You can tell she puts a lot of effort into making these boxes magical. Worth every penny and I'm grateful to have a box that I enjoy so much.

Verified Purchase

Amazing

Jun 23, 2019
Kat G.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the Sugar Muses box so much I upgraded to the deluxe version. Everything is so well made and exudes positive energy as soon as you open it! You will love the rituals and tools and all the handcrafted items!

Verified Purchase

I love getting my SugarMuses box!

Jun 23, 2019
Shelby B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall