SugarMuses™ is currently sold out!
SugarMuses™

Handcrafted Magickal Monthly Offerings - "Be Brave. Be Powerful. Be Beautiful.™"


Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Melisa B., Apr 15, 2019

I loved the box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

March 2019

by Kelsey L., Apr 09, 2019

Just received my first box and it's absolutely wonderful! I've tried several subscription boxes lately and so far this is the only one that I feel was well put together. You can tell that there is thought put into each item. Safe to say I know which subscription I will be keeping ❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Witchy box ever!

by Kimberly B., Mar 30, 2019

Thank you for such a thoughtful and personalized box. I really have been enjoying it as a newbie to the world of magick!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sugarmuses Deluxe Box

by Brittany B., Mar 25, 2019

This is my new favorite box. It is so well put together, and absolutely beautiful. Everything smells amazing, and I love the little personal touches that Kristi puts into every box. I highly recommend it for witches and for anyone who wishes to get in touch with their own personal magick.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Delightful Box

by Emily K., Mar 18, 2019

Beautiful selection of items, perfect for my witchy needs. Fast shipping and no broken pieces.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful boxes!

by Angela H., Mar 16, 2019

LOVE this box! I had originally gotten it as a single box to try since I'd never ordered any subscription boxes before. After I received my first box, I instantly renewed my order. I look forward to my monthly box of happiness!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic!

by Janetta H., Mar 15, 2019

Everything about Sugar Muse boxes are amazing. From the monthly theme, to the tiniest detail, every single item is lovingly and carefully picked. They even send a fascinating letter describing the theme and each item and how to use them. Hands down the best box I’ve ever had the pleasure of subscribing to. Thank you ladies!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this Box!

by Marnie A., Mar 14, 2019

I love SugarMuses Deluxe boxes! It has everything I'm looking for! March's box was very special and had many items that I've been needing to help create my altar. From the crystals to tarot cards to the lovely incense, it's just perfect! Can't wait for the next one!!! Well Done!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

My first box

by Tina D., Mar 13, 2019

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. Candle, oil, and seeds to plant to celebrate Ostara. You can never have too many flowers blooming!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth every penny

by Krista G., Mar 08, 2019

I've tried several boxes and SugarMuses takes the cake, hands down! I recieved my last box about a month ago and just from the items on my altar, my whole apartment smells of fresh Rose's. I was a little worried that my box wasn't going to get to me and Kristi stayed in contact with me the entire time with personal emails, she genuinely cares about her clients and it shows. I was supposed to cancel my box last month but I fell so in love with it I ended up upgrading to the deluxe. If you're not 100% sure you'll like this box I HIGHLY reccomend trying at least one month, dont cheat yourself, treat yourself. 💁‍♀️

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details