SugarMuses® is currently sold out!

SugarMuses®

by SugarMuses®
Handcrafted Magickal Monthly Offerings - "Be Brave. Be Powerful. Be Beautiful.™"

Plans as low as

$34.99/ month

Buying Options

SugarMuses® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Best Subscription Box

Aug 17, 2019
Shadow B.
1 Review
2 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Incredible and perfect. Amazing quality, well thought out, and great information for every item.

Verified Purchase

Get this!

Feb 08, 2021
Lori S.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is consistently well curated, with an ever-changing assortment of items. They’re carefully packed, and they have sometimes included an item that would have cost the price of the whole box if it was purchased retail! The anointing oils are incredible. Kristi should start a subscription box just for oils and incense . Her handpoured candles not only smell great, they’re really pretty. When jewelry is included, it has been high quality with real stones or Intricate charms. Highly recommend this box! The customer service is stellar as well. Taking a break due to budget issues, but I plan to restart as soon as I can!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jan 15, 2021
Char S.
5 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is my first box from Sugar Muses and I love everything that was in it. I plan on keeping my subscription. 💜

Verified Purchase

Everything I wished for and more

Jan 14, 2021
Mette M.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Just got my first box yesterday and I’m already in love! There was sooo much stuff( all of great quality!) in the box ( the Deluxe) and everything was wrapped so beautifully that it made it just like Yule to open it. I’m even keeping the tissue paper, it’s that pretty.
I am blown away how coordinated everything was. The theme was super cohesive and seasonal and all scents and even colors go together!
I really appreciate that there was both a loose outline of how to include a lot of the stuff into one ritual as well as a spell kit with detailed instructions.
I created a long, multi-faceted ritual with the various items and it was beautiful! I’m so excited for my next box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic gift from me to me. I love it!

May 09, 2019
Dale N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The May 2019 Deluxe Muse box (Egyptian Magick) exceeded my expectations. I love it! The beautifully coordinated fragrances of the custom essential oil blend, resins, and incense sticks smell lush, exotic, and very sensual. The stone pendant, the natural stone, and the tarot card which Kristi pulled for me are just right for my current situation, as if she knew exactly what I needed now. There are other goodies in this box, including one very special item (I won't spoil anyone's surprise) which is my absolute favorite. I ordered this as a one-time gift to myself and I'll definitely be ordering again!

Verified Purchase

Dec 14, 2018
Kristan J.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

December was my first box, and I'm so impressed! Packaged safely and beautifully. It's obvious that great care and detail goes into this box. Well worth the price. Thank you!

Verified Purchase

favorite box!!

Mar 01, 2020
Rebecca F.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

favorite box!!

Verified Purchase

Beautifully Curated, wonderful Quality

Mar 12, 2020
Jennifer C.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried many subscription boxes, witchy or otherwise over the years, and I have to say Sugar Muses is hands down my favorite of any box ever. I subscribed when Sabbat Box shut down because I thought the quality might be on par with that one. I have to say it's just as wonderful. Everything in this box is amazing. They make many of the products. I get so many amazing things. Every month there is an oil, incense, candle, crystal, tea, herbs/offerings and other items that fit with the theme. It's well worth the money. Nothing about this box is chintzy or cheap. It's great quality and it all works together. This month there was a wheel of the year plaque I've been wanting forever. Buy this with confidence. I promise you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Incredible, Special and Spiritual

Dec 09, 2019
Alexis B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gorgeous subscription! The last two boxes I've received have far exceeded expectations!!

Verified Purchase

Absolutely love it!!!

Nov 15, 2019
Laila D.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a great box, it has brought me so much peace this month.
Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Perfect!

Nov 12, 2019
Jessica I.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box came perfectly packaged, was beautiful. Loved everything inside, will definitely continue to subscribe, love it ❤

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019
Sara B.
4 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have tried many subscriptions like this. This one by far is my favorite. It is beautiful. It speaks to my soul and I love everything they have ever sent me.

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Mar 15, 2019
Janetta H.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Everything about Sugar Muse boxes are amazing. From the monthly theme, to the tiniest detail, every single item is lovingly and carefully picked. They even send a fascinating letter describing the theme and each item and how to use them. Hands down the best box I’ve ever had the pleasure of subscribing to. Thank you ladies!

Verified Purchase

March 2019

Apr 09, 2019
Kelsey L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Just received my first box and it's absolutely wonderful! I've tried several subscription boxes lately and so far this is the only one that I feel was well put together. You can tell that there is thought put into each item. Safe to say I know which subscription I will be keeping ❤

Verified Purchase

Best Witchy box ever!

Mar 30, 2019
Kimberly B.
8 Reviews
23 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Thank you for such a thoughtful and personalized box. I really have been enjoying it as a newbie to the world of magick!

Verified Purchase

Sugarmuses Deluxe Box

Mar 25, 2019
Brittany B.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

This is my new favorite box. It is so well put together, and absolutely beautiful. Everything smells amazing, and I love the little personal touches that Kristi puts into every box. I highly recommend it for witches and for anyone who wishes to get in touch with their own personal magick.

Verified Purchase

My first box

Mar 13, 2019
Tina D.
7 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall

Just received my first box and was pleasantly surprised. Candle, oil, and seeds to plant to celebrate Ostara. You can never have too many flowers blooming!
Thank you!

Verified Purchase