SugarMuses™ is currently sold out!
Handcrafted Magickal Monthly Offerings - "Be Brave. Be Powerful. Be Beautiful.™"

Plans as low as $34.99 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

by Melisa B., Apr 15, 2019

I loved the box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Fantastic!

by Janetta H., Apr 11, 2019

Everything about Sugar Muse boxes are amazing. From the monthly theme, to the tiniest detail, every single item is lovingly and carefully picked. They even send a fascinating letter describing the theme and each item and how to use them. Hands down the best box I’ve ever had the pleasure of subscribing to. Thank you ladies!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Last months box was better!

by Terri F., Apr 10, 2019

Okay so, I have been practicing magick for a while. Even owned my own store for about 5 years. So, I was looking through boxes a couple of months ago and found this box. Decided to give it a try. Was really impressed with March's box. I thought it was awesome. Loved it! This months box, not so much! Don't get me wrong, it smelled good and had a couple of nice things in it. However, nothing that made me believe it was worth what I paid for it. Sorry, would like to give more stars but this month was a complete disappointment.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

March 2019

by Kelsey L., Apr 09, 2019

Just received my first box and it's absolutely wonderful! I've tried several subscription boxes lately and so far this is the only one that I feel was well put together. You can tell that there is thought put into each item. Safe to say I know which subscription I will be keeping ❤

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Best Witchy box ever!

by Kimberly B., Mar 30, 2019

Thank you for such a thoughtful and personalized box. I really have been enjoying it as a newbie to the world of magick!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Sugarmuses Deluxe Box

by Brittany B., Mar 25, 2019

This is my new favorite box. It is so well put together, and absolutely beautiful. Everything smells amazing, and I love the little personal touches that Kristi puts into every box. I highly recommend it for witches and for anyone who wishes to get in touch with their own personal magick.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Don't cancel my subscriptions

by Rachel Z., Mar 20, 2019

Do not cancel my subscription every month. I want to keep getting my deluxe boxes. Please correct this. You have my bank card on file. Thank you very much.Rachel.Z. also I just tried to contact you and I g

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
SugarMuses™ said...
Mar 04, 2019
Hello Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us about your subscription. We want to ensure our customers are taken care of and have a great experience. We apologize should there be any confusion about your subscription services and appreciate you contacting us. We have attempted to reach you by emails in response to your requests, but it appears they may have been marked as “spam”. Please look for our email sent today with answers to your questions along with additional information about your subscription service. Should our email not go directly to your Inbox, please make sure to check your “junk/spam” folders. Bright Blessings, Kristi (SugarMuses)

Delightful Box

by Emily K., Mar 18, 2019

Beautiful selection of items, perfect for my witchy needs. Fast shipping and no broken pieces.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Beautiful boxes!

by Angela H., Mar 16, 2019

LOVE this box! I had originally gotten it as a single box to try since I'd never ordered any subscription boxes before. After I received my first box, I instantly renewed my order. I look forward to my monthly box of happiness!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Worth the Wait

by Angela C., Mar 15, 2019

Beautifully curated box

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
SugarMuses™ said...
Mar 07, 2019
Hello Angela, Thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We want to ensure our customers are taken care of and have a great experience. We apologize if there was any confusion about our subscription services and how they work. Purchases made between the 1st and the last day of the month are for the next month’s box, which ship between the 5th and the 10th. Orders are gathered and during the month we are busy making items for the next month’s box before shipping them out. In reviewing your order, your box was purchased on Feb 17 which would be for March’s box that ships between March 5-11 (since the 10th is on a Sunday). Boxes are shipped in batches and currently are being packed and shipped. When your box ships, you will receive an email with tracking information, so please make sure to check your junk/spam folder for our email should it be marked as “spam”. We apologize for any confusion that this may have caused. We are excited for you to receive your first box and hope that the items resonate with you. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better, please let us know. Bright Blessings, Kristi (SugarMuses)
Buying Options