SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
Love it!
by Danielle written 4 days ago
I absolutely loved Sumo Jerky! All the varieties were excellent and right with our wishes and requests. The amount of variety was tremendous. They clearly put a good deal of time and care into each package. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent and delicious service.
by Shane written 18 days ago
Every bag of jerky I received was either destroyed quickly by myself or friends. Excellent product.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great!
by Elizabeth written 23 days ago
We have been getting sumojerky for over a year! We always love getting our mail to see what kinds we got!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good Way To Sample Jerky
by Roger written last month
Awesome way to cheaply sample a large amount of high-quality jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Derek written last month
Great jerky! Large and tasty selection. I highly recommend SumoJerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Waste of money
by Liz written 3 months ago
I will be posting on every possible site to warn people not to waste their money. You do not get a box as pictured it is a tiny bag in the mail. In it are 3 more tiny bags with 3 tiny pieces of jerky each. After waiting 3 weeks for my first order I contacted the seller who assured me they would be sending it right out with an extra bag for the delay. Wonderful! .... if that actually had happened. It took another 2 weeks for these lazy idiots to put it in the mail with you guessed it no extra bag... how nice. Subscription box sales are not for everyone especially these forgetful morons. Definitely skip, get twice the jerky at your local farmers market- way cheaper and faster. Sorry to those who like the subscription for I will be petitioning it for removal until I get a full refund.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent!
by Tyler written 3 months ago
It is always exciting receiving new jerky each month. The variety is fantastic. I would highly recommend SumoJerky to anyone looking to try new jerky or just get great snacks every month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing!
by Brandon written 4 months ago
Great customer service and always amazing Jerky. Would definitely recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky!
by David written 4 months ago
Great jerky! Will be reordering more soon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Christmas Present
by Isabella written 5 months ago
I bought three months of jerky as a Christmas present. The selection helped the receiver discover some new jerky that he greatly enjoys. Signup and cancellation were straightforward. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No