SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

223
4.9 of 5 stars
Amazing!
by Sawyer written 2 years ago
I got a trial and one month before I had to stop but I got some of the best jerky I have ever had! I am looking forward too starting again!
Excellent Jerky from a great small bus!
by Nathan written 2 years ago
Excellent, healthy jerky with really great customer service. I have been really happy with everything about this subscription.
Great jerky, great service
by Jason written 2 years ago
If you're like me and are paralyzed by choice and enjoy a surprise, this is the service for you. (I'm assuming you like jerky. If not, why are you reading this review?) The flavors have been pretty unique and aren't anything I could find locally. I'm not sure what's better about this service, the jerky or the customer service (and the jerky is really good). I was surprised when I was asked about my preferences when I signed up for the free bag. I wasn't expecting a human touch, let alone a personal one. I recommend the 2 bag plan. One bag just isn't enough!
Best Subscription Box I've Had
by Rita written 2 years ago
I've had a few different kinds of subscription boxes; makeup, clothing and food mainly but SumoJerky is the BEST I've ever had. Ryan messages you directly to ask what your preference in flavor is. I told him I like spicy flavors and I got the exactly what I wanted, it was so good and it got to my house quickly after I subscribed. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
The best beef jerky
by Liam written 2 years ago
Great service, great meat. What else would a beef jerky lover need? Always on time and always tastes great!
Great flavour and service
by Maria written 2 years ago
Great Jerky. The service A+, Ryan asked for my preferences and I received the Habanero jerky, which was delicious. I recommend it 100%, it is worth it!!!
by Lulu written 2 years ago
Great jerky at a reasonable price. Much better than what you can find at the store. I got this as a gift for my dad, and he loves it. He's always excited to try the new flavors and open up the new delivery.
by Eric written 2 years ago
I've really enjoyed SumoJerky over the past year. There's a great diversity of product month-to-month, and I have yet to be disappointed by what I receive. I also like getting the email before each order that tells me a little bit about the maker.
by Travis written 2 years ago
Great Jerky, I decided one day I was tired of the store bought jerky and my girlfriend told me about sumojerky once I got my first three bags I was hooked. Every month at the 25th I would know my jerky was waiting at the mail box.
by Heidi written 2 years ago
Great jerky, with wonderful and unique flavors. Definitely worth trying.
View Details