Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.

$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Best jerky I've ever had
by Daniel written 2 years ago
I love the idea of this service and it pays off. Ryan is very helpful and he cares about his product. You can't go wrong with SumoJerky.
Verified Purchase
by Sawyer written 2 years ago
I got a trial and one month before I had to stop but I got some of the best jerky I have ever had! I am looking forward too starting again!
Verified Purchase
Excellent Jerky from a great small bus!
by Nathan written 2 years ago
Excellent, healthy jerky with really great customer service. I have been really happy with everything about this subscription.
Verified Purchase
Great jerky, great service
by Jason written 2 years ago
If you're like me and are paralyzed by choice and enjoy a surprise, this is the service for you. (I'm assuming you like jerky. If not, why are you reading this review?) The flavors have been pretty unique and aren't anything I could find locally. I'm not sure what's better about this service, the jerky or the customer service (and the jerky is really good). I was surprised when I was asked about my preferences when I signed up for the free bag. I wasn't expecting a human touch, let alone a personal one. I recommend the 2 bag plan. One bag just isn't enough!
Verified Purchase
Best Subscription Box I've Had
by Rita written 2 years ago
I've had a few different kinds of subscription boxes; makeup, clothing and food mainly but SumoJerky is the BEST I've ever had. Ryan messages you directly to ask what your preference in flavor is. I told him I like spicy flavors and I got the exactly what I wanted, it was so good and it got to my house quickly after I subscribed. Would definitely recommend to anyone.
Verified Purchase
The best beef jerky
by Liam written 2 years ago
Great service, great meat. What else would a beef jerky lover need? Always on time and always tastes great!
Verified Purchase
Great flavour and service
by Maria written 2 years ago
Great Jerky. The service A+, Ryan asked for my preferences and I received the Habanero jerky, which was delicious. I recommend it 100%, it is worth it!!!
Verified Purchase
by Lulu written 2 years ago
Great jerky at a reasonable price. Much better than what you can find at the store. I got this as a gift for my dad, and he loves it. He's always excited to try the new flavors and open up the new delivery.
by Eric written 2 years ago
I've really enjoyed SumoJerky over the past year. There's a great diversity of product month-to-month, and I have yet to be disappointed by what I receive. I also like getting the email before each order that tells me a little bit about the maker.
Verified Purchase
by Travis written 2 years ago
Great Jerky, I decided one day I was tired of the store bought jerky and my girlfriend told me about sumojerky once I got my first three bags I was hooked. Every month at the 25th I would know my jerky was waiting at the mail box.
Verified Purchase
View Details