Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > SumoJerky > Reviews
SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

229
4.9 of 5 stars
JERKEY HEAVEN!
by Jasmine written Jan 15, 2016
I love This Jerkey subscription so much! They're very accommodating to your food restrictions which no other Jerkey subscription has followed through with for me! It all tastes great I absolutely love them all! I can't wait for my next order and Ryan has been great as well!
Verified Purchase
Awesome!
by Logan written Jan 15, 2016
I got one of the best bags of jerky I've had in my life when I received my jerky from sumo jerky. If you haven't tried Siracha jerky your missing out it is amazing.
Verified Purchase
simply awesome
by dimi written Jan 13, 2016
i got a 6-month sumo jerky package for my birthday - discovered some awesome new jerky and totally loved it, which is why i just ordered it as a gift for a friend of mine. very individual, uncomplicated and impressive service with fast & smooth international shipping (to switzerland). great company - if you love jerky, you definitely won't be disappointed!
Tasty Jerky from an amazing company
by Mystique written Jan 12, 2016
We have been so happy with our decision to gift beef jerky to friends and family this year. My brother in law is loving his monthly jerky. Customer service goes above and beyond as well.
Verified Purchase
You won't be disappointed!
by Wendy written Jan 12, 2016
I got some of the BEST jerky from this company! It was sweet sriracha - I really appreciate the "surprise" nature of the sends. It's like the holidays all year long, and especially great if you enjoy trying new things! Best of all, it's delicious cheap thrills for around $8/mo. Treat yourself!
Verified Purchase
Simple, impressive service
by Bob written Jan 12, 2016
Subscribing to SumoJerky was as simple as could be. Within a few hours of signing up, Ryan sent a welcome email and asked for jerky preferences. Ryan has continued to stay in contact and verify that we are enjoying the service. The jerky has been delivered on time and has been high quality and delicious. I highly recommend subscribing to SumoJerky!
Verified Purchase
Great jerky and great customer service
by Nick written Jan 12, 2016
Title says it all, really high quality, tasty jerky, and amazing customer service, Ryan emailed me personally asking for allergies and taste preferences.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic
by Mykal written Jan 12, 2016
Lowest price best value jerky club I could find! My husband loves it, it was the perfect birthday gift. And the personalized customer service is amazing!
Verified Purchase
Fabulous Gift and Business
by Sonya written Jan 10, 2016
I purchased Sumojerky as a gift, and my brother loves it! The best part about Sumojerky is Ryan and his customer service! He took the time to email me and ask about my brothers likes and dislikes, allergies, and preferences. He was very quick in response to questions, and he is very kind. After my brother got his first box, Ryan emailed me to see how it went. What a great business to deal with! The jerky is great, it is a reasonable price, and you deal with great people! Highly recommended!
Verified Purchase
Wonderful
by Shane written Jan 09, 2016
Got this subscription as a Christmas gift for my boyfriend and we both couldn't be happier. As jerky lovers, we end up spending an absurd amount on average jerky. With Sumo, we get quality jerky for a low price, that we wouldn't be able to find in local stores. It's amazing. So far, the jerky has been delicious and Ryan keeps in touch to make sure we are happy with our selection, and he asks if we'd like anything specific in terms on flavor for our next batch. SO happy I bought my boyfriend this subscription because I get to taste it all too! :)
Verified Purchase
View Details