SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

210
5.0 of 5 stars
Love
by Betsy written 2 years ago
I absolutely love my jerky I got...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
You want Jerky! You got it!
by Andrea written 2 years ago
I signed my husband up for the SumoJerky sub box. He is a amateur jerky maker and just loves jerky. I am on a low carb, high protein diet, so jerky is a staple for me. We just got our first months box and it did not disappoint! I loved the spicy mango... but my husband wasnt a fan (his a wimp when it comes to spicy foods) so immediately I took claim of the spicy mango and he snagged the teriyaki flavored. Win/win for us both! Thanks so much for an awesome service. Just wish I could make the jerky last more than 20 seconds! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No
7.95 is a great price for all you get
by Sean written 2 years ago
I recently got my first bag and loved it. Tastes better than any other jerky I've had. Plus at 7.95, it's quite cheap for all you get. I have a feeling I'll be a customer for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Brian written 2 years ago
I've only recently subscribed with sumojerky but they respond quickly to emails and show a genuine concern to all inquiries/concerns. The first bag of jerky I received was delicious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
yuuuuummmmmy
by gabe written 2 years ago
I got my first bag and it was delicious. Good quality cuts too. Cant wait to see whats next. This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves jerky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious
by Hector written 2 years ago
The guys over at Sunoco
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky at a great price
by Andrew written 2 years ago
I signed up for 3 bags a month and got a free one. Ryan is great and is happy to help if you have dietary requirements you need to comply with. I really couldn't be happier. My only regret is that I didn't order sooner. Give it a try. You'll be happy you did. Try not to eat it all at once!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and affordable gift!
by Wythe written 2 years ago
I was searching for a fun subscription gift for my boyfriend that was affordable to continue all year in addition to other gifts. SumoJerky is perfect! (What guy doesn't love some good jerky?!) I can get one bag per month delivered for not much more than the grocery store jerkies, plus they're fun and gourmet bags. (There are many options for any price range.) Ryan, the CEO works with customers directly and is clearly invested in making his business a success and his customers happy. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Ryan written 2 years ago
SumoJerky is AMAZING!! I bought this as a monthly subscription for my husband and he is only one month in and can't wait for the next one. Ryan, (The CEO) goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service! Way to go Ryan and the rest of the SumoJerky Team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Superior customer service!
by Alison written 2 years ago
I found this subscription through Hello Subscription and thought to give it a try. The jerky is great tasting! Very excited to see what I'll get next. The customer service that Ryan provides is just the best I've ever experienced in my life! He's very personal and wants to make sure that his customers are happy! I would recommend this to any jerky lover!
Was this review helpful? Yes No