SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

213
4.9 of 5 stars
Fun and affordable gift!
by Wythe written 2 years ago
I was searching for a fun subscription gift for my boyfriend that was affordable to continue all year in addition to other gifts. SumoJerky is perfect! (What guy doesn't love some good jerky?!) I can get one bag per month delivered for not much more than the grocery store jerkies, plus they're fun and gourmet bags. (There are many options for any price range.) Ryan, the CEO works with customers directly and is clearly invested in making his business a success and his customers happy. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Ryan written 2 years ago
SumoJerky is AMAZING!! I bought this as a monthly subscription for my husband and he is only one month in and can't wait for the next one. Ryan, (The CEO) goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service! Way to go Ryan and the rest of the SumoJerky Team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Superior customer service!
by Alison written 2 years ago
I found this subscription through Hello Subscription and thought to give it a try. The jerky is great tasting! Very excited to see what I'll get next. The customer service that Ryan provides is just the best I've ever experienced in my life! He's very personal and wants to make sure that his customers are happy! I would recommend this to any jerky lover!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious Jerky & Top Notch Service
by Kayla written 2 years ago
I was recommended SumoJerky by one of my coworkers (who lives in Brazil- they deliver there!). Ryan the CEO has been nothing but phenomenal in providing excellent person to person contact (not an email robot) to make sure my order was what I wanted and contained no spicy affects, as my husband has Chron's and cannot digest it easily. I wish more box a month companies delivered such a personalized experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent subscription service
by Carrie written 2 years ago
SumoJerky is an excellent subscription to have. Not only do they have wonderful customer service, they pick yummy jerky that they ask your taste preferences and dietary restrictions on. So far I am very pleased and impressed with SumoJerky services. The prices are reasonable for the amount you get. All the jerky they picked out for me was delicious and perfect for snacking. I highly recommend the guys at SumoJerky for all your jerky snacking needs. You can't get better service and quality than what they are giving. Absolutely amazing company!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Sara written 2 years ago
I bought this monthly subscription of jersey for my husband as a gift. He loves it! He received his first shipment and ate almost all of it in one sitting. Customer service was awesome! They reached out to ask what we love and then delivered. Can't wait for the next shipment to come!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very personalized
by Randy written 2 years ago
This is a great service to give as a gift. Ryan (CEO) will make sure you get exactly what you want. He made sure my gift was 100% beef and has followed up to ensure the selection is what was expected. He clearly cares a lot about the business and will bend over backwards to make sure his customers are happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic
by Liam written 2 years ago
Great service, great food. At first I was a bit weary, not knowing what I was gonna get. But as soon as I took the first bite, I realized this was the best beef jerky I have ever tasted hands down. This subscription is going to stay for a long time...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by suzanne written 2 years ago
Ryan (the owner) wants to make sure you get the perfect jerky for you. If you don't like spicy he will not it so you don't get any spicy. I love jerky and spend sometimes as much as $300 a month on it. This allows me to try different kinds of jerky I wouldn't know about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by joshua written 2 years ago
Ok the first bag i was sent never made it to me but before i even knew ryan sent me a email asking how it went when i tolled him i never received it he sent out another and when i got it it was really good just the way i like it spicy and full of flavor and shipping was very fast too
Was this review helpful? Yes No