SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
7.95 is a great price for all you get
by Sean written 2 years ago
I recently got my first bag and loved it. Tastes better than any other jerky I've had. Plus at 7.95, it's quite cheap for all you get. I have a feeling I'll be a customer for years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Brian written 2 years ago
I've only recently subscribed with sumojerky but they respond quickly to emails and show a genuine concern to all inquiries/concerns. The first bag of jerky I received was delicious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
yuuuuummmmmy
by gabe written 2 years ago
I got my first bag and it was delicious. Good quality cuts too. Cant wait to see whats next. This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves jerky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious
by Hector written 2 years ago
The guys over at Sunoco
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky at a great price
by Andrew written 2 years ago
I signed up for 3 bags a month and got a free one. Ryan is great and is happy to help if you have dietary requirements you need to comply with. I really couldn't be happier. My only regret is that I didn't order sooner. Give it a try. You'll be happy you did. Try not to eat it all at once!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fun and affordable gift!
by Wythe written 2 years ago
I was searching for a fun subscription gift for my boyfriend that was affordable to continue all year in addition to other gifts. SumoJerky is perfect! (What guy doesn't love some good jerky?!) I can get one bag per month delivered for not much more than the grocery store jerkies, plus they're fun and gourmet bags. (There are many options for any price range.) Ryan, the CEO works with customers directly and is clearly invested in making his business a success and his customers happy. Would recommend to anyone!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Ryan written 2 years ago
SumoJerky is AMAZING!! I bought this as a monthly subscription for my husband and he is only one month in and can't wait for the next one. Ryan, (The CEO) goes above and beyond when it comes to customer service! Way to go Ryan and the rest of the SumoJerky Team!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Superior customer service!
by Alison written 2 years ago
I found this subscription through Hello Subscription and thought to give it a try. The jerky is great tasting! Very excited to see what I'll get next. The customer service that Ryan provides is just the best I've ever experienced in my life! He's very personal and wants to make sure that his customers are happy! I would recommend this to any jerky lover!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious Jerky & Top Notch Service
by Kayla written 2 years ago
I was recommended SumoJerky by one of my coworkers (who lives in Brazil- they deliver there!). Ryan the CEO has been nothing but phenomenal in providing excellent person to person contact (not an email robot) to make sure my order was what I wanted and contained no spicy affects, as my husband has Chron's and cannot digest it easily. I wish more box a month companies delivered such a personalized experience!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent subscription service
by Carrie written 2 years ago
SumoJerky is an excellent subscription to have. Not only do they have wonderful customer service, they pick yummy jerky that they ask your taste preferences and dietary restrictions on. So far I am very pleased and impressed with SumoJerky services. The prices are reasonable for the amount you get. All the jerky they picked out for me was delicious and perfect for snacking. I highly recommend the guys at SumoJerky for all your jerky snacking needs. You can't get better service and quality than what they are giving. Absolutely amazing company!
Was this review helpful? Yes No