Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.

$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars
Delicious snack!
by dionne written 2 years ago
The teriyaki jerky I received was really tasty and it wasn't high in calories!
Verified Purchase
Great monthly service!
by Carla written 2 years ago
I bought this as a Christmas gift for me fiancé and he is so happy with it! I love the personal emails and desire to make the consumers happy with the jerky they receive. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a monthly jerky subscription!
Verified Purchase
Great customer service, better jerky
by jordan written 2 years ago
Ryan is friendly and personable, despite the growth of the business it still feels like a tiny club. The jerky I got was the best ever. Couldn't believe jerky could taste that good. I enjoy the service
Makes the perfect gift!
by Henry written 2 years ago
I purchased a subscription as a gift for my dad, and it couldn't have been more perfect. Ryan made sure to find out his preferences to put together the first package; and my dad couldn't stop talking about it. Now he even wants to write his own reviews for each bag of jerky and purchase more of the ones he loves. We're all looking forward to see what each month brings!
Verified Purchase
by Ashlynn written 2 years ago
I'm so impressed with this company. Ryan contacted me directly to ask if there were any dietary restrictions or preferences before he curated my first box. I ordered two subscriptions as gifts; they arrived very promptly and were well-received. Afterwards I even received an email with info about the jerky Ryan had selected and coupons for future boxes. A+
Verified Purchase
Fantastic Jerky, Fantastic Company!
by Kat written 3 years ago
My partner and I are both big fans of jerky, so when I found this subscription box, I immediately signed up as part of his Christmas present. The first box arrived quickly and, though it was hard to wait, I wrapped it up and put it under the tree. When he finally opened it, he was very excited, and shared a bit with me. Our first bag was Katie's Teriyaki Beef Jerky, and it was fantastic. I'm not sure who's looking forward to the next box more: me or him! Beyond the product, you can tell that the CEO of SumoJerky really cares about the product. Each of my emails have received a quick and personal response, even during the holiday season! He also checked in not long after I received my first box, to find out how we'd enjoyed the jerky. At the same time, the emails are never spammy or overwhelming: just quick little notes from someone who clearly cares a great deal about customer satisfaction. Overall, I would highly recommend this box to anyone and everyone who enjoys beef jerky or knows someone who does. Definitely worth a look!
Verified Purchase
by Betsy written 3 years ago
I absolutely love my jerky I got...
Verified Purchase
You want Jerky! You got it!
by Andrea written 3 years ago
I signed my husband up for the SumoJerky sub box. He is a amateur jerky maker and just loves jerky. I am on a low carb, high protein diet, so jerky is a staple for me. We just got our first months box and it did not disappoint! I loved the spicy mango... but my husband wasnt a fan (his a wimp when it comes to spicy foods) so immediately I took claim of the spicy mango and he snagged the teriyaki flavored. Win/win for us both! Thanks so much for an awesome service. Just wish I could make the jerky last more than 20 seconds! :)
Verified Purchase
7.95 is a great price for all you get
by Sean written 3 years ago
I recently got my first bag and loved it. Tastes better than any other jerky I've had. Plus at 7.95, it's quite cheap for all you get. I have a feeling I'll be a customer for years.
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Brian written 3 years ago
I've only recently subscribed with sumojerky but they respond quickly to emails and show a genuine concern to all inquiries/concerns. The first bag of jerky I received was delicious.
Verified Purchase
View Details