SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
by Sara written 2 years ago
I bought this monthly subscription of jersey for my husband as a gift. He loves it! He received his first shipment and ate almost all of it in one sitting. Customer service was awesome! They reached out to ask what we love and then delivered. Can't wait for the next shipment to come!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Very personalized
by Randy written 2 years ago
This is a great service to give as a gift. Ryan (CEO) will make sure you get exactly what you want. He made sure my gift was 100% beef and has followed up to ensure the selection is what was expected. He clearly cares a lot about the business and will bend over backwards to make sure his customers are happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic
by Liam written 2 years ago
Great service, great food. At first I was a bit weary, not knowing what I was gonna get. But as soon as I took the first bite, I realized this was the best beef jerky I have ever tasted hands down. This subscription is going to stay for a long time...
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by suzanne written 2 years ago
Ryan (the owner) wants to make sure you get the perfect jerky for you. If you don't like spicy he will not it so you don't get any spicy. I love jerky and spend sometimes as much as $300 a month on it. This allows me to try different kinds of jerky I wouldn't know about.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by joshua written 2 years ago
Ok the first bag i was sent never made it to me but before i even knew ryan sent me a email asking how it went when i tolled him i never received it he sent out another and when i got it it was really good just the way i like it spicy and full of flavor and shipping was very fast too
Was this review helpful? Yes No
What a wonderful service!
by Andrew written 2 years ago
I signed up simply out of curiosity, and I was sick of the same boring selection of jerky at my local convenience stores. Boy am I glad that I signed up! Ryan with SumoJerky is extremely helpful, and he picked out a great selection for my first month. He's also responded very quickly to my emails, and this is a huge plus for the company. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the subscription and I plan on continuing it going forward. It really wasn't my intention on keeping the subscription when I initially signed up, but I've quickly changed my mind on this due to the awesome service and quality of the jerky. If you haven't signed up already...what are you waiting for?
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy.
by carla written 2 years ago
The jerky was yummy, and the customer service alone was worth the service. This jerky is above and beyond anything that you can get at the store, and it makes the gas station jerky wonder why it exists. If you have a jerky lover in your family, show them you love them with some dried beef goodness. Sumo Jerky is where it is at!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service
by David written 2 years ago
Great communication and customer service. Tasty jerky to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it!
by Kate written 2 years ago
So fun to get a different kind each month. And they've all been delicious!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Phenomenal ♡
by Melissa written 2 years ago
I just received my free bag of jerky from SumoJerky and can't even begin to put into words how delicious it is. All I could say to Ryan about the jerky was, "I'm in love." And that I very much am. Ryan is on top of things on his end, also. He replied quickly to any emails I sent him with questions I had. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service I received from the company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No