SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

213
4.9 of 5 stars
What a wonderful service!
by Andrew written 2 years ago
I signed up simply out of curiosity, and I was sick of the same boring selection of jerky at my local convenience stores. Boy am I glad that I signed up! Ryan with SumoJerky is extremely helpful, and he picked out a great selection for my first month. He's also responded very quickly to my emails, and this is a huge plus for the company. Overall, I am extremely pleased with the subscription and I plan on continuing it going forward. It really wasn't my intention on keeping the subscription when I initially signed up, but I've quickly changed my mind on this due to the awesome service and quality of the jerky. If you haven't signed up already...what are you waiting for?
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy.
by carla written 2 years ago
The jerky was yummy, and the customer service alone was worth the service. This jerky is above and beyond anything that you can get at the store, and it makes the gas station jerky wonder why it exists. If you have a jerky lover in your family, show them you love them with some dried beef goodness. Sumo Jerky is where it is at!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service
by David written 2 years ago
Great communication and customer service. Tasty jerky to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love it!
by Kate written 2 years ago
So fun to get a different kind each month. And they've all been delicious!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Phenomenal ♡
by Melissa written 2 years ago
I just received my free bag of jerky from SumoJerky and can't even begin to put into words how delicious it is. All I could say to Ryan about the jerky was, "I'm in love." And that I very much am. Ryan is on top of things on his end, also. He replied quickly to any emails I sent him with questions I had. I couldn't be happier with the product or the service I received from the company.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
SumoJerky Is a Heavyweight Champ
by tim written 2 years ago
This is a great service, and never fails to please. Each month I get tasty jerky from a new jerky maker, so I get to try new and different kinds of jerky and keep my snacking healthy. And the info provided about the jerky makers is excellent; it allows me to buy more products from those that I really enjoy: a win-win-win for SJ, the jerky makers, and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great experience
by Yuji written 2 years ago
I've been a member for over a year and my girlfriend and I really enjoyed the variety and different types that were tried. I think there was one month that was a weird provider, but the other months made up for that. Each has its own unique taste, texture, and style. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Michael written 2 years ago
I purchased the 3 pack once a month subscription for my Husbands birthday and he loved it. Each month the package was delivered with no issues and the jerky was excellent, plentiful, and sometimes interesting. He enjoyed and anticipated the surprise each month. He also felt it was way better than purchasing mediocre jerky in the supermarket at a high price. He snacks a lot at work and it was perfect for him. No carbs, low fat, low sugar and overall fulfilling. Service is great. Quick responses and support whenever you need it. Great company and concept, not to mention great gift for my hubby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Automatic. Useful. Tasty. Affordable.
by Jean-Philippe written 2 years ago
Who doesn't need more protein in their life? Sumojerky is an easy way to get more healthy snacks in your life. The jerky you get is so much better than jerky in stores, and you will surely be impressed the varieties you get to sample.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic
by Tim written 2 years ago
This is simply the best jerky that I've ever had in my life. This is stuff that you won't find anywhere else. On top of premium jerky, Ryan checks in with you to make sure that everything is perfect and is willing to customize your order to your tastes. Fantastic all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No