SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

213
4.9 of 5 stars
Fantastic, and gone within minutes
by Samantha written 2 years ago
I love jerky so I'm always excited to try different kinds, but this was by far the best I've had. I got Katie's half heat and ate the whole bag immediately upon receiving it. It was also cool to be personally contacted before the shipment to find out any preferences I had. I've already told friends about this and can't wait for the next bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Jerky Subscription Around. Period.
by Dakota written 2 years ago
Can't say enough good things about this company. The jerky is amazing, the selection is tailored to your taste, and the communication is top notch. Simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing
by Josh written 2 years ago
Ordered this subscription for the first time last month, and I was super excited to receive my shipment... The shipment was Katie's half heat jerky and it was fantastic!! Even my two year old enjoyed this jerky!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Subscription I've had!!
by Rachael written 2 years ago
I was beyond impressed by the service from the first minute I joined! I felt like the company really cared about my likes/dislikes and just plain old being nice!! Its so refreshing which is the #1 reason I want to continue to support this business! Beyond that, the Jerkey is amazing! I cant believe how good it was! It blows away anything you'd find on the shelves of your local grocery store! I usually drive to the white mountains NH to get good Jerkey and have to sock up, but not anymore, It comes to me! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sumo Jerky is great
by Austin written 2 years ago
Sumo Jerky provides great jerky you won't find in stores each month. What's more, the customer service is great. Ryan checks in with you regularly and is willing to customize any order to your tastes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soooo Yummy!
by Petrina written 2 years ago
I received my first shipment of three bags and with the request I had given them, I received two bags of Spicy Teriyaki and one bag of original. The Spicy Teriyaki is DELICIOUS! my favorite by far. The jerky was soft and so flavorful, I ate a whole bag in one sitting! Can't wait for my next shipment with some more yummy flavors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Katie's Jerky is great,Sumo Jerky's boss
by Jordan written 2 years ago
Got a package of Katie's seriously spicy shipped to me by sumo jerky. While I was excited for the shipment, I was pretty surprised by how good it was. I have zero tolerance for heat, but I was forced to consume the jerky until I almost drowned in my own tears. 10/10 would jerky again
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Tasty Jerky
by erin written 2 years ago
I love this subscription. Beef Jerky delivered right to your door every month! This is the perfect gift for any man or jerky lover. I got a teriyaki flavor in my first month's box that was amazing. So glad that I decided to try this. I highly recommend this to my friends and family and to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Upped it to three bags
by tom written 2 years ago
I upped it to three bags and it's still not enough :) The quality has been great and the customer service even better. Next month can't come fast enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Chili Limon is AWESOME
by Robert written 2 years ago
I received my jerky in the mail. I opened the pack and it was fresh, tender and so flavorful. I had to put the jerky in another room so I wouldn't eat it all at once. #VerySatisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No