SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
SumoJerky Is a Heavyweight Champ
by tim written 2 years ago
This is a great service, and never fails to please. Each month I get tasty jerky from a new jerky maker, so I get to try new and different kinds of jerky and keep my snacking healthy. And the info provided about the jerky makers is excellent; it allows me to buy more products from those that I really enjoy: a win-win-win for SJ, the jerky makers, and me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great experience
by Yuji written 2 years ago
I've been a member for over a year and my girlfriend and I really enjoyed the variety and different types that were tried. I think there was one month that was a weird provider, but the other months made up for that. Each has its own unique taste, texture, and style. Definitely recommended!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Michael written 2 years ago
I purchased the 3 pack once a month subscription for my Husbands birthday and he loved it. Each month the package was delivered with no issues and the jerky was excellent, plentiful, and sometimes interesting. He enjoyed and anticipated the surprise each month. He also felt it was way better than purchasing mediocre jerky in the supermarket at a high price. He snacks a lot at work and it was perfect for him. No carbs, low fat, low sugar and overall fulfilling. Service is great. Quick responses and support whenever you need it. Great company and concept, not to mention great gift for my hubby.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Automatic. Useful. Tasty. Affordable.
by Jean-Philippe written 2 years ago
Who doesn't need more protein in their life? Sumojerky is an easy way to get more healthy snacks in your life. The jerky you get is so much better than jerky in stores, and you will surely be impressed the varieties you get to sample.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic
by Tim written 2 years ago
This is simply the best jerky that I've ever had in my life. This is stuff that you won't find anywhere else. On top of premium jerky, Ryan checks in with you to make sure that everything is perfect and is willing to customize your order to your tastes. Fantastic all around!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic, and gone within minutes
by Samantha written 2 years ago
I love jerky so I'm always excited to try different kinds, but this was by far the best I've had. I got Katie's half heat and ate the whole bag immediately upon receiving it. It was also cool to be personally contacted before the shipment to find out any preferences I had. I've already told friends about this and can't wait for the next bag.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Jerky Subscription Around. Period.
by Dakota written 2 years ago
Can't say enough good things about this company. The jerky is amazing, the selection is tailored to your taste, and the communication is top notch. Simply the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing
by Josh written 2 years ago
Ordered this subscription for the first time last month, and I was super excited to receive my shipment... The shipment was Katie's half heat jerky and it was fantastic!! Even my two year old enjoyed this jerky!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best Subscription I've had!!
by Rachael written 2 years ago
I was beyond impressed by the service from the first minute I joined! I felt like the company really cared about my likes/dislikes and just plain old being nice!! Its so refreshing which is the #1 reason I want to continue to support this business! Beyond that, the Jerkey is amazing! I cant believe how good it was! It blows away anything you'd find on the shelves of your local grocery store! I usually drive to the white mountains NH to get good Jerkey and have to sock up, but not anymore, It comes to me! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!! :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Sumo Jerky is great
by Austin written 2 years ago
Sumo Jerky provides great jerky you won't find in stores each month. What's more, the customer service is great. Ryan checks in with you regularly and is willing to customize any order to your tastes!
Was this review helpful? Yes No