SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

213
4.9 of 5 stars
Soooooooooooo good
by ryan written 2 years ago
I've never had good jerky until I got sumojerky. I literally ate the whole thing in about 20 minutes because I couldn't put the stuff down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service
by Max written 2 years ago
Good jerky Great customer service Good spead of delivery
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing Jerky
by Philip written 2 years ago
Got my first bag last week... Best jerky I've ever had!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
no more gas station jerky for me
by Perone written 2 years ago
sumo's got great jerky and great customer service cant wait for my next pack
Was this review helpful? Yes No
YYYYYYYYUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYY
by Justin written 2 years ago
I'm not even a fan of spicy food, and usually hate spicy jerky....that is until I tried Sumojerky's spicy teriyaki. That was absolutely amazing!!! Can't wait for my second order!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerkey
by Lonnie written 2 years ago
Ryan really makes sure you're satisfied with the jerky you receive. Most people are familiar only with the beef jerky they sell at the market, and this is a great way to try out the diverse landscape of jerkys across the country!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Quick Delivery, Great Jerky
by Jason written 2 years ago
I'm only one month in, but I'm hooked... great variety of jerky, delivered in remarkable time (with JUST ENOUGH packaging to ensure a solid delivery). I'm already considering this as a main gift option for friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A taste for everyone!
by Cody written 2 years ago
Although I was not a huge fan of the latest batch, it was only because of texture and not flavor. I loved the taste. And some of my friends liked it overall too. its all personal taste. I cant wait to see what comes in the next order!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jerky service with a heart of gold
by James written 2 years ago
As other reviews have mentioned Sumojerky sends out great small batch jerky. Sumojerky has filled my desire to taste awesome jerky. The owner of the service listens and replies in a manner to make you feel like you are a really good friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
great for hypo-glycemics!
by Sharon written 2 years ago
my daughter and I are both hypo-glycemic and need to keep our calories up, she is a busy senior college student and has limited time to eat, so keeping a bag of SumoJerky in her book bag is a good way for her to keep her blood sugar levels up, so we were so pleased to find a high protein/high quality item that is delivered to our door!
Was this review helpful? Yes No