SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
Soooo Yummy!
by Petrina written 2 years ago
I received my first shipment of three bags and with the request I had given them, I received two bags of Spicy Teriyaki and one bag of original. The Spicy Teriyaki is DELICIOUS! my favorite by far. The jerky was soft and so flavorful, I ate a whole bag in one sitting! Can't wait for my next shipment with some more yummy flavors!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Katie's Jerky is great,Sumo Jerky's boss
by Jordan written 2 years ago
Got a package of Katie's seriously spicy shipped to me by sumo jerky. While I was excited for the shipment, I was pretty surprised by how good it was. I have zero tolerance for heat, but I was forced to consume the jerky until I almost drowned in my own tears. 10/10 would jerky again
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Tasty Jerky
by erin written 2 years ago
I love this subscription. Beef Jerky delivered right to your door every month! This is the perfect gift for any man or jerky lover. I got a teriyaki flavor in my first month's box that was amazing. So glad that I decided to try this. I highly recommend this to my friends and family and to anyone else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Upped it to three bags
by tom written 2 years ago
I upped it to three bags and it's still not enough :) The quality has been great and the customer service even better. Next month can't come fast enough
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Chili Limon is AWESOME
by Robert written 2 years ago
I received my jerky in the mail. I opened the pack and it was fresh, tender and so flavorful. I had to put the jerky in another room so I wouldn't eat it all at once. #VerySatisfied
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Soooooooooooo good
by ryan written 2 years ago
I've never had good jerky until I got sumojerky. I literally ate the whole thing in about 20 minutes because I couldn't put the stuff down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service
by Max written 2 years ago
Good jerky Great customer service Good spead of delivery
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing Jerky
by Philip written 2 years ago
Got my first bag last week... Best jerky I've ever had!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
no more gas station jerky for me
by Perone written 2 years ago
sumo's got great jerky and great customer service cant wait for my next pack
Was this review helpful? Yes No
YYYYYYYYUUUUUUMMMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYY
by Justin written 2 years ago
I'm not even a fan of spicy food, and usually hate spicy jerky....that is until I tried Sumojerky's spicy teriyaki. That was absolutely amazing!!! Can't wait for my second order!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No