SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

210
5.0 of 5 stars
Wonderful!
by Tammy written 2 years ago
Outstanding customer service. I love that you get personal emails and not just bulk, computer generated ones. The jerky was great as well! I asked for hot and they delivered!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Power to the meat lover!
by Jacob written 2 years ago
Coming from a farm in Western Kansas and living in a city it's super tough to find quality beef jerky. Thanks goodness for Ryan and the SumoJerky team. They are rockin' my socks off and burning my tongue oh so good. Keep up with the amazing jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE that jerky
by Jay written 2 years ago
Great selection and they listen and send out exactly what you are looking for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The tastiest jerky!
by Paul written 2 years ago
Flavorful jerky, at a price comparable to the crappy stuff that's chock full of preservatives in your convenience stores. A quality increase you can actually taste! Plus, it's delivered right to your door. What's not to love? Jerky lovers, take heed. SumoJerky is waiting for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely delicious artisanal Jerky!
by Jordan written 2 years ago
What a great idea! Instead of us having to travel the world negotiating, sampling, and working endlessly to find the best tasting artisanal jerky available, SumoJerky does it all!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who appreciates delicious jerky!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky, and great business!
by Aidan written 2 years ago
Sumojerky offers a high quality product! I have only been signed up for one month and plan on continuing my membership for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the jerky!!
by Amy written 2 years ago
Very fast shipping and great jerky, looking forward to enjoying more tasty goodness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky!
by Jason written 2 years ago
Glad to have made the commitment finally. SumoJerky delivers great jerky and I have been pleased with everything I've been able to sample. Thanks CEO!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent jerky
by Matthew written 2 years ago
Just got my first shipment. Got a great spicy jerky that I really enjoyed. Very reasonable price considering the cost of other jerkies these days. Will definitely continue with the monthly orders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Impressed
by Thomas written 2 years ago
Received my first batch of jerky. You can really taste the higher quality. Definitely worth signing up for. Especially since how expensive bodega jerky costs nowadays
Was this review helpful? Yes No