SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

213
4.9 of 5 stars
Soooo Tasty
by Ryan written 2 years ago
So I just had my first bag of SumoJerky and it was great. I ended up doubling my next order as I ate through the bag so quickly. Ryan was super helpful in getting a bag that matched my taste preferences (spicy!) and I am eagerly anticipating my next shipment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Personalized. Artisan. Unique.
by Aaron written 2 years ago
Great personalized customer service tending to your specific taste and interests in jerky. There are very few services that actually listen to your wants. Very small batch places that are clearly from small artisan jerky crafters. This would be very difficult to find on your own but Sumo does it all for you. All of the flavors and brands are extremely unique and unlike others you would find at a grocery store or even online. Sumo takes the work out of finding amazing, epic and tasty jerky for your mouth.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
An Office fav
by annalisa written 2 years ago
Here at my office we already get a monthly snack delivery and so I was unsure about adding another, but what the CEO wants he gets. After the delivery I put them out for the employees to enjoy and it barely lasted through the day.....meanwhile the other snacks were left untouched. This jerky is definitely an office fav!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful!
by Tammy written 2 years ago
Outstanding customer service. I love that you get personal emails and not just bulk, computer generated ones. The jerky was great as well! I asked for hot and they delivered!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Power to the meat lover!
by Jacob written 2 years ago
Coming from a farm in Western Kansas and living in a city it's super tough to find quality beef jerky. Thanks goodness for Ryan and the SumoJerky team. They are rockin' my socks off and burning my tongue oh so good. Keep up with the amazing jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE that jerky
by Jay written 2 years ago
Great selection and they listen and send out exactly what you are looking for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The tastiest jerky!
by Paul written 2 years ago
Flavorful jerky, at a price comparable to the crappy stuff that's chock full of preservatives in your convenience stores. A quality increase you can actually taste! Plus, it's delivered right to your door. What's not to love? Jerky lovers, take heed. SumoJerky is waiting for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely delicious artisanal Jerky!
by Jordan written 2 years ago
What a great idea! Instead of us having to travel the world negotiating, sampling, and working endlessly to find the best tasting artisanal jerky available, SumoJerky does it all!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who appreciates delicious jerky!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky, and great business!
by Aidan written 2 years ago
Sumojerky offers a high quality product! I have only been signed up for one month and plan on continuing my membership for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the jerky!!
by Amy written 2 years ago
Very fast shipping and great jerky, looking forward to enjoying more tasty goodness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No