Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > SumoJerky > Reviews
SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

229
4.9 of 5 stars
Best Subscription I've had!!
by Rachael written Dec 02, 2015
I was beyond impressed by the service from the first minute I joined! I felt like the company really cared about my likes/dislikes and just plain old being nice!! Its so refreshing which is the #1 reason I want to continue to support this business! Beyond that, the Jerkey is amazing! I cant believe how good it was! It blows away anything you'd find on the shelves of your local grocery store! I usually drive to the white mountains NH to get good Jerkey and have to sock up, but not anymore, It comes to me! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!! :)
Verified Purchase
Sumo Jerky is great
by Austin written Dec 02, 2015
Sumo Jerky provides great jerky you won't find in stores each month. What's more, the customer service is great. Ryan checks in with you regularly and is willing to customize any order to your tastes!
Verified Purchase
Soooo Yummy!
by Petrina written Dec 01, 2015
I received my first shipment of three bags and with the request I had given them, I received two bags of Spicy Teriyaki and one bag of original. The Spicy Teriyaki is DELICIOUS! my favorite by far. The jerky was soft and so flavorful, I ate a whole bag in one sitting! Can't wait for my next shipment with some more yummy flavors!
Verified Purchase
Katie's Jerky is great,Sumo Jerky's boss
by Jordan written Nov 30, 2015
Got a package of Katie's seriously spicy shipped to me by sumo jerky. While I was excited for the shipment, I was pretty surprised by how good it was. I have zero tolerance for heat, but I was forced to consume the jerky until I almost drowned in my own tears. 10/10 would jerky again
Verified Purchase
Tasty Jerky
by erin written Nov 30, 2015
I love this subscription. Beef Jerky delivered right to your door every month! This is the perfect gift for any man or jerky lover. I got a teriyaki flavor in my first month's box that was amazing. So glad that I decided to try this. I highly recommend this to my friends and family and to anyone else.
Verified Purchase
Upped it to three bags
by tom written Nov 23, 2015
I upped it to three bags and it's still not enough :) The quality has been great and the customer service even better. Next month can't come fast enough
Verified Purchase
Chili Limon is AWESOME
by Robert written Nov 19, 2015
I received my jerky in the mail. I opened the pack and it was fresh, tender and so flavorful. I had to put the jerky in another room so I wouldn't eat it all at once. #VerySatisfied
Verified Purchase
Soooooooooooo good
by ryan written Nov 19, 2015
I've never had good jerky until I got sumojerky. I literally ate the whole thing in about 20 minutes because I couldn't put the stuff down.
Verified Purchase
Great service
by Max written Nov 19, 2015
Good jerky Great customer service Good spead of delivery
Amazing Jerky
by Philip written Nov 19, 2015
Got my first bag last week... Best jerky I've ever had!!
Verified Purchase
View Details