SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$14.95+ $13.70+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

221
4.9 of 5 stars
Amazing!
by Brandon written 6 months ago
Great customer service and always amazing Jerky. Would definitely recommend!
Great jerky!
by David written 6 months ago
Great jerky! Will be reordering more soon.
Great Christmas Present
by Isabella written 7 months ago
I bought three months of jerky as a Christmas present. The selection helped the receiver discover some new jerky that he greatly enjoys. Signup and cancellation were straightforward. Thank you!
Perfect gift!
by Eric written 8 months ago
This was an excellent holiday gift for my father. I ordered 3 deliveries and was able to cancel without any hassle after that. He was excited to get each shipment, and he has now discovered 2-3 new favorite jerky brands that he won't stop raving about.
Great service
by Andrew written 8 months ago
I love this service. The jerky is always unique, fresh, and delicious. I gave some initial taste preference info and every bag was toy liking. Definitely recommend to any and all jerky fans.
So Awesome
by nichole written 8 months ago
Great Idea! I got this for a christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it!
Fantastic product
by ChrisShroba written 8 months ago
I've been using Sumo Jerky for over a year now, and I've never been disappointed. It's always so exciting to forget about it and then find two bags of jerky in my mailbox!
by Richard written 8 months ago
great products, great variety, love the taste and the best customer service
Out of this world customer service
by Michael written 9 months ago
Nikki and Ryan are great and always happy to help with silly requests. The beef jerky is always flavorful and varied.
by brianna written 9 months ago
I bought a 2-month subscription for my boyfriend for the holidays. He loved it! The jerky was great quality and he liked that he could customize how spicy he wanted it to be. The company has great customer service, only complaint is it is a little pricey but I understand - jerky is expensive and they do have to ship it as well. Will probably re subscribe next holiday season.