SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

210
5.0 of 5 stars
Best jerky- and service- I've ever had!
by Samantha written 2 years ago
Oh man, I don't even know where to start on this one. Honestly, I'm a jerky fanatic, so I was just waiting to start the service until I felt more comfortable. The CEO himself emailed me and let me know what SumoJerky was all about, and asked what I liked and gave me some options. This amazing customer service (unheard of, really!) convinced me to go ahead and get my first bag. He picked a type of jerky based on my taste preferences, and emailed me to see how I liked it! I got Dried and True's Original jerky, and goodness... it was gone within the hour. It was AMAZING. Ryan continued to email me to check how I liked it to adjust my preferences as needed. I'm hooked on the service and the jerky- so I VERY highly recommend at least trying it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky and Client Service
by Albert written 2 years ago
Great company with a fantastic product and equally as good of service. This checks all the boxes for me and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for more meat in their life that does not taste like rubber or break your teeth. CEO reached out directly to make sure we had a great experience which is the sign of a great organization!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
SSUMO!
by Casey written 2 years ago
SUMOJerky is the best! Great Jerky!! Received my trial bag o jerky (FREE)- savory, semi-spicy. Can't wait for the next batch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must Try
by Timothy written 2 years ago
Chances are you wouldn't be reading this review unless you loved jerky as much as I do. Well, look no further. Sumo Jerky is your most reliable source of delicious, craft jerky sent right to your door. And the best part is their team of dedicated jerky heads are incredibly easy to work with. They will work with you to make sure you're receiving a product you enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good personal service and jerky is great
by Vesa written 2 years ago
Ryan responded my queries fast and accommodates your wishes well, pleasure to do jerky business with him. SumoJerky has made my wife to be a fan of jerky too, as what you get is so much better compared to what you get normally. SumoJerky also ships to abroad, like to Finland! Love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky- Customer service is great
by Robbie written 2 years ago
The flavor I had was lime + it had a nice spicy kick to it which I really enjoyed. It's also very important to say that customer service was really amazing and response times are great. Ryan answered all my questions and went out of his way to help me decide if SumoJerky was right for me. Would definitely recommend for anyone who loves jerky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerky!
by Jeff written 2 years ago
I was extremely impressed by the jerky I received! I make my own jerky in a smoker pretty often, and rarely ever buy any due to most packaged jerky not being very flavorful, tough, and dry. This stuff was awesome! The flavor was fantastic (I got the Chile Limon from Dried and True), the meat was moist, and it was the perfect consistency. I was blown away. I planned to open it for a taste and save it for a late night snack, but it didn't last nearly that long. I strongly recommend this jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Laura written 2 years ago
Great job on the jerky, and it was a fast delivery and awesome jerky in itself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy Jerky & Great Communication
by Tracey written 2 years ago
I just received my first order and it was awesome. The jerky was great and I almost ate it all the same day I got it. The CEO himself also emailed to make sure I received everything and communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself! So YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky and Customer Service!
by Amber written 2 years ago
I would highly recommend sumojerky.com to any jerky lover! Let's face it, good jerky can be difficult to find. I was pleasantly surprised with my first bag. The flavors were great and it tasted incredibly fresh. I am so excited to continue receiving new and exciting jerky every month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No