SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
LOVE that jerky
by Jay written 2 years ago
Great selection and they listen and send out exactly what you are looking for!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
The tastiest jerky!
by Paul written 2 years ago
Flavorful jerky, at a price comparable to the crappy stuff that's chock full of preservatives in your convenience stores. A quality increase you can actually taste! Plus, it's delivered right to your door. What's not to love? Jerky lovers, take heed. SumoJerky is waiting for you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely delicious artisanal Jerky!
by Jordan written 2 years ago
What a great idea! Instead of us having to travel the world negotiating, sampling, and working endlessly to find the best tasting artisanal jerky available, SumoJerky does it all!! Would definitely recommend to anyone who appreciates delicious jerky!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky, and great business!
by Aidan written 2 years ago
Sumojerky offers a high quality product! I have only been signed up for one month and plan on continuing my membership for a long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Love the jerky!!
by Amy written 2 years ago
Very fast shipping and great jerky, looking forward to enjoying more tasty goodness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky!
by Jason written 2 years ago
Glad to have made the commitment finally. SumoJerky delivers great jerky and I have been pleased with everything I've been able to sample. Thanks CEO!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent jerky
by Matthew written 2 years ago
Just got my first shipment. Got a great spicy jerky that I really enjoyed. Very reasonable price considering the cost of other jerkies these days. Will definitely continue with the monthly orders.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Impressed
by Thomas written 2 years ago
Received my first batch of jerky. You can really taste the higher quality. Definitely worth signing up for. Especially since how expensive bodega jerky costs nowadays
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Best jerky- and service- I've ever had!
by Samantha written 2 years ago
Oh man, I don't even know where to start on this one. Honestly, I'm a jerky fanatic, so I was just waiting to start the service until I felt more comfortable. The CEO himself emailed me and let me know what SumoJerky was all about, and asked what I liked and gave me some options. This amazing customer service (unheard of, really!) convinced me to go ahead and get my first bag. He picked a type of jerky based on my taste preferences, and emailed me to see how I liked it! I got Dried and True's Original jerky, and goodness... it was gone within the hour. It was AMAZING. Ryan continued to email me to check how I liked it to adjust my preferences as needed. I'm hooked on the service and the jerky- so I VERY highly recommend at least trying it!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky and Client Service
by Albert written 2 years ago
Great company with a fantastic product and equally as good of service. This checks all the boxes for me and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for more meat in their life that does not taste like rubber or break your teeth. CEO reached out directly to make sure we had a great experience which is the sign of a great organization!
Was this review helpful? Yes No