SumoJerky
Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.

$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

213
4.9 of 5 stars
by Laura written 2 years ago
Great job on the jerky, and it was a fast delivery and awesome jerky in itself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy Jerky & Great Communication
by Tracey written 2 years ago
I just received my first order and it was awesome. The jerky was great and I almost ate it all the same day I got it. The CEO himself also emailed to make sure I received everything and communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself! So YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky and Customer Service!
by Amber written 2 years ago
I would highly recommend sumojerky.com to any jerky lover! Let's face it, good jerky can be difficult to find. I was pleasantly surprised with my first bag. The flavors were great and it tasted incredibly fresh. I am so excited to continue receiving new and exciting jerky every month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Phil written 2 years ago
I've only received my first month of jerky but so far everything has been awesome. Ryan has been incredibly communicative, even checking in to make sure I got the jerky. And the jerky has been top notch; I got two bags of Dried and True and have barely been able to put them down. I'm excited to see what tasty treats await me next month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing Customer Service
by Dallas written 2 years ago
Wow is what I can say! Amazing product along with amazing service. Highly recommend using Ryan for your jerky needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic Jerky!
by Michael written 2 years ago
Ryan has done an amazing job researching the best jerky in the country! highly recommended for jerky lovers
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jerky At Your Doorstep
by Matt written 2 years ago
Service is key here, you can talk to a rep about preferences and give feedback that will be considered for your next round.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Jerky Lovers Rejoice
by David written 2 years ago
Curated jerky delivered to your door at a reasonable price — so far I have 0 complaints. Ryan has been super friendly/helpful with my experience as well. No reason not to try!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Delicious Jerky? Convenient?
by Josh written 2 years ago
Artisan beef jerky delivered monthly?! Yes. It's amazing. Ryan is a damn cool dude and he curates some pretty kick-ass jerky. Seriously try it out.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great jerky
by Phillip written 2 years ago
I received a bag of spicy jerky and it was great - noticeable heat but nothing deadly! Definitely felt like more than the 2 oz. it said was in the bag and taste was perfect. Ryan is also a great guy and very personable. Give it a shot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No