SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

223
4.9 of 5 stars
Great jerky, and great business!
by Aidan written 3 years ago
Sumojerky offers a high quality product! I have only been signed up for one month and plan on continuing my membership for a long time.
Love the jerky!!
by Amy written 3 years ago
Very fast shipping and great jerky, looking forward to enjoying more tasty goodness!
Great jerky!
by Jason written 3 years ago
Glad to have made the commitment finally. SumoJerky delivers great jerky and I have been pleased with everything I've been able to sample. Thanks CEO!
Excellent jerky
by Matthew written 3 years ago
Just got my first shipment. Got a great spicy jerky that I really enjoyed. Very reasonable price considering the cost of other jerkies these days. Will definitely continue with the monthly orders.
Impressed
by Thomas written 3 years ago
Received my first batch of jerky. You can really taste the higher quality. Definitely worth signing up for. Especially since how expensive bodega jerky costs nowadays
Best jerky- and service- I've ever had!
by Samantha written 3 years ago
Oh man, I don't even know where to start on this one. Honestly, I'm a jerky fanatic, so I was just waiting to start the service until I felt more comfortable. The CEO himself emailed me and let me know what SumoJerky was all about, and asked what I liked and gave me some options. This amazing customer service (unheard of, really!) convinced me to go ahead and get my first bag. He picked a type of jerky based on my taste preferences, and emailed me to see how I liked it! I got Dried and True's Original jerky, and goodness... it was gone within the hour. It was AMAZING. Ryan continued to email me to check how I liked it to adjust my preferences as needed. I'm hooked on the service and the jerky- so I VERY highly recommend at least trying it!
Awesome Jerky and Client Service
by Albert written 3 years ago
Great company with a fantastic product and equally as good of service. This checks all the boxes for me and I'd recommend it to anyone looking for more meat in their life that does not taste like rubber or break your teeth. CEO reached out directly to make sure we had a great experience which is the sign of a great organization!
SSUMO!
by Casey written 3 years ago
SUMOJerky is the best! Great Jerky!! Received my trial bag o jerky (FREE)- savory, semi-spicy. Can't wait for the next batch!
A Must Try
by Timothy written 3 years ago
Chances are you wouldn't be reading this review unless you loved jerky as much as I do. Well, look no further. Sumo Jerky is your most reliable source of delicious, craft jerky sent right to your door. And the best part is their team of dedicated jerky heads are incredibly easy to work with. They will work with you to make sure you're receiving a product you enjoy.
Good personal service and jerky is great
by Vesa written 3 years ago
Ryan responded my queries fast and accommodates your wishes well, pleasure to do jerky business with him. SumoJerky has made my wife to be a fan of jerky too, as what you get is so much better compared to what you get normally. SumoJerky also ships to abroad, like to Finland! Love it.
View Details