SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
SSUMO!
by Casey written 2 years ago
SUMOJerky is the best! Great Jerky!! Received my trial bag o jerky (FREE)- savory, semi-spicy. Can't wait for the next batch!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
A Must Try
by Timothy written 2 years ago
Chances are you wouldn't be reading this review unless you loved jerky as much as I do. Well, look no further. Sumo Jerky is your most reliable source of delicious, craft jerky sent right to your door. And the best part is their team of dedicated jerky heads are incredibly easy to work with. They will work with you to make sure you're receiving a product you enjoy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Good personal service and jerky is great
by Vesa written 2 years ago
Ryan responded my queries fast and accommodates your wishes well, pleasure to do jerky business with him. SumoJerky has made my wife to be a fan of jerky too, as what you get is so much better compared to what you get normally. SumoJerky also ships to abroad, like to Finland! Love it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky- Customer service is great
by Robbie written 2 years ago
The flavor I had was lime + it had a nice spicy kick to it which I really enjoyed. It's also very important to say that customer service was really amazing and response times are great. Ryan answered all my questions and went out of his way to help me decide if SumoJerky was right for me. Would definitely recommend for anyone who loves jerky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerky!
by Jeff written 2 years ago
I was extremely impressed by the jerky I received! I make my own jerky in a smoker pretty often, and rarely ever buy any due to most packaged jerky not being very flavorful, tough, and dry. This stuff was awesome! The flavor was fantastic (I got the Chile Limon from Dried and True), the meat was moist, and it was the perfect consistency. I was blown away. I planned to open it for a taste and save it for a late night snack, but it didn't last nearly that long. I strongly recommend this jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Laura written 2 years ago
Great job on the jerky, and it was a fast delivery and awesome jerky in itself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy Jerky & Great Communication
by Tracey written 2 years ago
I just received my first order and it was awesome. The jerky was great and I almost ate it all the same day I got it. The CEO himself also emailed to make sure I received everything and communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself! So YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky and Customer Service!
by Amber written 2 years ago
I would highly recommend sumojerky.com to any jerky lover! Let's face it, good jerky can be difficult to find. I was pleasantly surprised with my first bag. The flavors were great and it tasted incredibly fresh. I am so excited to continue receiving new and exciting jerky every month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Phil written 2 years ago
I've only received my first month of jerky but so far everything has been awesome. Ryan has been incredibly communicative, even checking in to make sure I got the jerky. And the jerky has been top notch; I got two bags of Dried and True and have barely been able to put them down. I'm excited to see what tasty treats await me next month.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing Customer Service
by Dallas written 2 years ago
Wow is what I can say! Amazing product along with amazing service. Highly recommend using Ryan for your jerky needs
Was this review helpful? Yes No