SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$9.95+ $9.12+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

219
4.9 of 5 stars
Amazing Customer Service
by Dallas written 2 years ago
Wow is what I can say! Amazing product along with amazing service. Highly recommend using Ryan for your jerky needs
Fantastic Jerky!
by Michael written 2 years ago
Ryan has done an amazing job researching the best jerky in the country! highly recommended for jerky lovers
Jerky At Your Doorstep
by Matt written 2 years ago
Service is key here, you can talk to a rep about preferences and give feedback that will be considered for your next round.
Jerky Lovers Rejoice
by David written 2 years ago
Curated jerky delivered to your door at a reasonable price — so far I have 0 complaints. Ryan has been super friendly/helpful with my experience as well. No reason not to try!
Delicious Jerky? Convenient?
by Josh written 2 years ago
Artisan beef jerky delivered monthly?! Yes. It's amazing. Ryan is a damn cool dude and he curates some pretty kick-ass jerky. Seriously try it out.
Great jerky
by Phillip written 2 years ago
I received a bag of spicy jerky and it was great - noticeable heat but nothing deadly! Definitely felt like more than the 2 oz. it said was in the bag and taste was perfect. Ryan is also a great guy and very personable. Give it a shot!
Delicious!
by ameb written 2 years ago
I ordered one of these with their first month discount on the 26th to try it out. When it came in today (9/30) I received the Dried and True original package. The strips were small, thick and so juicy! I was very pleased. So pleased I finished it myself within a 1/2 hour. The bag was sealed perfectly as well. It came first class in a polymailer bag so no air or water got into the packaging. Ryan also emailed me before sending out my package to ask if there were any allergies he should be aware of. The personalization and fast responses from their customer service also increased their star rating. Jerky: 5 stars Customer service: 5 stars Shipping: 5 stars Packaging: 5 stars Total: 20 stars! But cratejoy only allows me to write choose 5 ;) LOL
by Peter written 2 years ago
The prices are good deals for the quality of jerky, which is delicious. The customer service is excellent; very responsive, with no nickel-and-diming. Nice variety of suppliers and styles.