SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

228
4.9 of 5 stars
Perfect gift!
by Eric written Feb 21, 2017
This was an excellent holiday gift for my father. I ordered 3 deliveries and was able to cancel without any hassle after that. He was excited to get each shipment, and he has now discovered 2-3 new favorite jerky brands that he won't stop raving about.
Verified Purchase
Great service
by Andrew written Feb 20, 2017
I love this service. The jerky is always unique, fresh, and delicious. I gave some initial taste preference info and every bag was toy liking. Definitely recommend to any and all jerky fans.
Verified Purchase
So Awesome
by nichole written Feb 06, 2017
Great Idea! I got this for a christmas gift for my sister and she absolutely loved it!
Verified Purchase
Fantastic product
by ChrisShroba written Feb 06, 2017
I've been using Sumo Jerky for over a year now, and I've never been disappointed. It's always so exciting to forget about it and then find two bags of jerky in my mailbox!
by Richard written Feb 03, 2017
great products, great variety, love the taste and the best customer service
Out of this world customer service
by Michael written Jan 26, 2017
Nikki and Ryan are great and always happy to help with silly requests. The beef jerky is always flavorful and varied.
Verified Purchase
by brianna written Jan 20, 2017
I bought a 2-month subscription for my boyfriend for the holidays. He loved it! The jerky was great quality and he liked that he could customize how spicy he wanted it to be. The company has great customer service, only complaint is it is a little pricey but I understand - jerky is expensive and they do have to ship it as well. Will probably re subscribe next holiday season.
Verified Purchase
by Jarian written Jan 18, 2017
It is amazing! The variety of flavors that you get and how they taste is simply amazing.
Verified Purchase
Fun and yummy!
by Holly written Dec 09, 2016
Ryan and SumoJerky's service is awesome. I loved getting it in the mail each month and sharing the deliciousness with my coworkers. I like how I can request certain types of jerky. Ryan's emails are clever and fun to read. I like how he highlights the small business owners the jerky comes from.
Verified Purchase
Excellent subscription service
by Spencer written Nov 02, 2016
If you`re a big fan of jerky this is the subscription for you. Each month they send you unique flavours of jerky from all different places. They will also allow you to state your preferences of spiciness so you won`t get something you don`t like.
Verified Purchase
View Details