Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > SumoJerky > Reviews
SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

229
4.9 of 5 stars
Fun and yummy!
by Holly written Dec 09, 2016
Ryan and SumoJerky's service is awesome. I loved getting it in the mail each month and sharing the deliciousness with my coworkers. I like how I can request certain types of jerky. Ryan's emails are clever and fun to read. I like how he highlights the small business owners the jerky comes from.
Verified Purchase
Excellent subscription service
by Spencer written Nov 02, 2016
If you`re a big fan of jerky this is the subscription for you. Each month they send you unique flavours of jerky from all different places. They will also allow you to state your preferences of spiciness so you won`t get something you don`t like.
Verified Purchase
Best subscription ever
by Dustin written Oct 21, 2016
If you like jerky and trying new things this has been my favorite subscription service yet
Verified Purchase
Great concept!
by Mikhail written Oct 19, 2016
It is really nice to get a random post package full of jerky surprise! And the selection is good. Can recommend for all jerky fans!
Verified Purchase
Awesome service
by Scott written Oct 11, 2016
Jerky sent is accurately based on recommendations, always varies, and arrives in a timely manner. A very cool and unique service!
Verified Purchase
Awesome selection of jerkies
by Oriah written Oct 05, 2016
Definitely a great variety of jerkies are chosen on each order. I had no idea there were these many different tasting jerkies! Great customer service. Thanks for the snacks!
Verified Purchase
Meat-tastic
by Jacob written Sep 29, 2016
Absolutely love SumoJerky! Great concept, great customer service and a great team. Great meat is a given! Order now!!!!
Verified Purchase
Try it - you'll love it!
by Scott written Sep 19, 2016
Every month is something different, and the tastes, while not your usual jerky tastes, are all wonderful! Definitely worth the subscription!
Verified Purchase
Too good
by marjo written Sep 02, 2016
I totally thought 6 bags would last the month..nope...3 days.
Verified Purchase
awesome jerky
by stacy written Aug 30, 2016
awesome service!
Verified Purchase
View Details