SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

223
4.9 of 5 stars
Awesome Service!
by Scott written 2 years ago
Got my first shipment last month after Ryan personally reached out to me, and figured out my taste preference. The selection was awesome, and I am stoked to receive my next shipment!
Amazing Jerky & Service
by Justin written 2 years ago
This service is very simple to use, and the jerky I have received so far has been second-to-none. Many thanks to Ryan for developing this wonderful concept! Do yourself a favor and try it out.
Wonderful service
by Joshua written 2 years ago
SumoJerky is definitely the place you want to order from if you're looking for a jerky delivery service, Ryan is amazing and will ask what you prefer, he'll send you the best he has, and it's quick and you get a lot. I haven't had a service this good in a long time.
Fantastic all around!
by Max written 2 years ago
Jerky was delicious, great portions for the money and wonderful people to talk with.
Great Jerky, but a little pricey
by Randal written 2 years ago
Loved the jerky. Nice variety. Very responsive and friendly customer service. On the expensive side, but I'm glad I tried it.
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Andy written 2 years ago
Pretty much the title. The jerky is amazing and Ryan, oh man Ryan! He's such a great dude.
Awesome Jerky
by Amy written 2 years ago
I love this service and plan on coming back when i can. The jerky tasted great. And they also sent kinds i really liked. I give five stars all the way,
Great subscription service!
by Angel written 2 years ago
SumoJerky not only delivers tasty and awesome jerky, their customer service is really great as well! Ryan's always quick to respond to emails, and he's been doing an excellent job picking out the best jerkies.
by John written 2 years ago
It's great having a set it and forget it type subscription. I love coming home and finding a surprise bad of jerky in my mailbox! The jerky is always good and the customer service is excellent!
Awesome jerkey
by Daniel written 2 years ago
Just got my first delivery this month and all 3 jerkies were awesome! There was one Hawaiian one and a couple of spicy ones, and all three were full of flavor and not super chewy like the store bought ones. Thanks Ryan!
View Details