SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

228
4.9 of 5 stars
Great beef jerky
by lara written Jun 02, 2016
I was very pleased with the new flavors.
Verified Purchase
by Marfa written May 31, 2016
I'm really impressed on how great the jerky I got from my first shipment. Now I can't wait to receive my next shipment.
Verified Purchase
3rd Month's a CHARM!
by Katrina written May 24, 2016
This is my 3rd order and it is over the top delicious! Thanks again Ryan for keeping it super spicy for me. I doubt much of it will make it to Memorial Day weekend but, I will try. :)
Verified Purchase
Awesome Service!
by Scott written May 23, 2016
Got my first shipment last month after Ryan personally reached out to me, and figured out my taste preference. The selection was awesome, and I am stoked to receive my next shipment!
Amazing Jerky & Service
by Justin written May 21, 2016
This service is very simple to use, and the jerky I have received so far has been second-to-none. Many thanks to Ryan for developing this wonderful concept! Do yourself a favor and try it out.
Verified Purchase
Wonderful service
by Joshua written May 20, 2016
SumoJerky is definitely the place you want to order from if you're looking for a jerky delivery service, Ryan is amazing and will ask what you prefer, he'll send you the best he has, and it's quick and you get a lot. I haven't had a service this good in a long time.
Verified Purchase
Fantastic all around!
by Max written May 11, 2016
Jerky was delicious, great portions for the money and wonderful people to talk with.
Verified Purchase
Great Jerky, but a little pricey
by Randal written May 10, 2016
Loved the jerky. Nice variety. Very responsive and friendly customer service. On the expensive side, but I'm glad I tried it.
Verified Purchase
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Andy written May 10, 2016
Pretty much the title. The jerky is amazing and Ryan, oh man Ryan! He's such a great dude.
Awesome Jerky
by Amy written May 09, 2016
I love this service and plan on coming back when i can. The jerky tasted great. And they also sent kinds i really liked. I give five stars all the way,
Verified Purchase
View Details