Home > Food & Drink > Snacks > SumoJerky > Reviews
SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

229
4.9 of 5 stars
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Andy written May 10, 2016
Pretty much the title. The jerky is amazing and Ryan, oh man Ryan! He's such a great dude.
Awesome Jerky
by Amy written May 09, 2016
I love this service and plan on coming back when i can. The jerky tasted great. And they also sent kinds i really liked. I give five stars all the way,
Verified Purchase
Great subscription service!
by Angel written Apr 25, 2016
SumoJerky not only delivers tasty and awesome jerky, their customer service is really great as well! Ryan's always quick to respond to emails, and he's been doing an excellent job picking out the best jerkies.
Verified Purchase
by John written Apr 25, 2016
It's great having a set it and forget it type subscription. I love coming home and finding a surprise bad of jerky in my mailbox! The jerky is always good and the customer service is excellent!
Verified Purchase
Awesome jerkey
by Daniel written Apr 22, 2016
Just got my first delivery this month and all 3 jerkies were awesome! There was one Hawaiian one and a couple of spicy ones, and all three were full of flavor and not super chewy like the store bought ones. Thanks Ryan!
Verified Purchase
Awesome and delicious
by Joseph written Apr 21, 2016
Loved my 1st month, unable to continue due to braces but I will be resubscribing in September!
Verified Purchase
Great experience!
by Melody written Apr 20, 2016
I got a three-month subscription for my husband for Christmas and he adored it. Fabulous customer service, prompt mailings, good variety of flavors, and overall a lot of fun.
Verified Purchase
Great service!
by Kyle written Apr 20, 2016
I am allergic to soy and Ryan was able to find jerky that was not only something I could eat but also really good jerky!!
Delicious jerky. Exceptional service
by Kendra written Apr 15, 2016
If you love jerky, you can't go wrong with this subscription. They pay close attention to customer service, concerns and offer friendly personable service. Receive high quality products at an affordable price. Love this subscription!!!!
Verified Purchase
Delicious
by Dan written Apr 14, 2016
Great Jerky Great Service
Verified Purchase
View Details