SumoJerky

Craft jerky delivered right to your mailbox.


$14.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

223
4.9 of 5 stars
Awesome and delicious
by Joseph written 2 years ago
Loved my 1st month, unable to continue due to braces but I will be resubscribing in September!
Great experience!
by Melody written 2 years ago
I got a three-month subscription for my husband for Christmas and he adored it. Fabulous customer service, prompt mailings, good variety of flavors, and overall a lot of fun.
Great service!
by Kyle written 2 years ago
I am allergic to soy and Ryan was able to find jerky that was not only something I could eat but also really good jerky!!
Delicious jerky. Exceptional service
by Kendra written 2 years ago
If you love jerky, you can't go wrong with this subscription. They pay close attention to customer service, concerns and offer friendly personable service. Receive high quality products at an affordable price. Love this subscription!!!!
Delicious
by Dan written 2 years ago
Great Jerky Great Service
LOVE IT!
by Curry written 2 years ago
I bought this as a gift for my dad. He is pretty picky when it comes to jerky. He LOVED the jerky that was sent each month! Staying with Sumo... like to see the smile on my dad's face :)
by Taner written 2 years ago
After placing my order, I was contacted by the owner directly to ask if I had any dietary or spicy preferences. At that moment I knew I had made the right decision...! Ryan is extremely helpful and responds quickly to emails... The beef jerky was not only tender but very delicious... The seasonings were not to overwhelming, you could still taste the meat which was very tasty... All in all very impressed so far and I'm excited for the next box... Great jerky and staff... 👍👍👍
Great experience
by Josh written 2 years ago
Enjoyed the jerky we received through SumoJerky very much. Great service!
overall great experience
by Matthew written 2 years ago
Great service and great product. Can't wait for the next box! Thanks Ryan!
Great Beef Jerky
by Laurie written 2 years ago
I agree with the last review, that it is pretty price, but I also think you get what you pay for. I think the customer service is beyond great, the owner actually sent me an email, asking me my preferences and asked if I had any food allergies. I have subscribed to quite a few different subscription boxes and have never receive an email from anyone, unless I was canceling there service. I received my order within 5 days, again excellent service in my book. The beef jerky I received was excellent, I had asked for one hot and spicy, 1 in-between, and 1 mild. I received one that was literally called hot and spicy, I could see the red peppers in it, through the wrapping, which I'm not big on hot and spicy, so this was meant for my son and he said it was beyond great. Then, I received a garlic beef jerky and the other one was a Hawaiian beef jerky, all were great, but the garlic was the bomb. I highly recommend Sumo Jerky, it surpassed my expectations
View Details