SumoJerky

Craft beef jerky delivered to your mailbox.


$29.00+ $27.75+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

218
4.9 of 5 stars
no more gas station jerky for me
by Perone written 2 years ago
sumo's got great jerky and great customer service cant wait for my next pack
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great service
by David written 2 years ago
Great communication and customer service. Tasty jerky to boot!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerky, Great Customer Service
by Brian written 2 years ago
I've only recently subscribed with sumojerky but they respond quickly to emails and show a genuine concern to all inquiries/concerns. The first bag of jerky I received was delicious.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Impressed
by Thomas written 2 years ago
Received my first batch of jerky. You can really taste the higher quality. Definitely worth signing up for. Especially since how expensive bodega jerky costs nowadays
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Yummy Jerky & Great Communication
by Tracey written 2 years ago
I just received my first order and it was awesome. The jerky was great and I almost ate it all the same day I got it. The CEO himself also emailed to make sure I received everything and communicated with me throughout the process. I highly recommend this as a gift or for yourself! So YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky and Customer Service!
by Amber written 2 years ago
I would highly recommend sumojerky.com to any jerky lover! Let's face it, good jerky can be difficult to find. I was pleasantly surprised with my first bag. The flavors were great and it tasted incredibly fresh. I am so excited to continue receiving new and exciting jerky every month!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Awesome Jerky- Customer service is great
by Robbie written 2 years ago
The flavor I had was lime + it had a nice spicy kick to it which I really enjoyed. It's also very important to say that customer service was really amazing and response times are great. Ryan answered all my questions and went out of his way to help me decide if SumoJerky was right for me. Would definitely recommend for anyone who loves jerky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
by Laura written 2 years ago
Great job on the jerky, and it was a fast delivery and awesome jerky in itself!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Great Jerky!
by Jeff written 2 years ago
I was extremely impressed by the jerky I received! I make my own jerky in a smoker pretty often, and rarely ever buy any due to most packaged jerky not being very flavorful, tough, and dry. This stuff was awesome! The flavor was fantastic (I got the Chile Limon from Dried and True), the meat was moist, and it was the perfect consistency. I was blown away. I planned to open it for a taste and save it for a late night snack, but it didn't last nearly that long. I strongly recommend this jerky!
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Fantastic
by Liam written 2 years ago
Great service, great food. At first I was a bit weary, not knowing what I was gonna get. But as soon as I took the first bite, I realized this was the best beef jerky I have ever tasted hands down. This subscription is going to stay for a long time...
Was this review helpful? Yes No