Beef Jerky of The Month Club

Beef Jerky of The Month Club

by Jerky Subscription Box
Beef jerky subscription box delivered monthly. Discover new beef jerky brands with unique flavors.

Plans as low as

$19.00/ month

Buying Options

Reviews (255)

Loved the gift of beef!!!!

Mar 03, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Katelyn M.
1 Review
1 Picture

Love love love the subscription box! I purchased this for my boyfriend for Christmas and he absolutely loved it. Thank you guys so much!

Absolutely delicious!!!!!!!

Feb 21, 2022
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation
Amy C.
1 Review
1 Picture

Absolutely delicious. My husband loved his box and said it was the best subscription box he ever subscribed to. They find the best jerky from small craft brands you can not find in your local stores.

Husband loved it

Nov 05, 2018
Overall
Deanna S.
1 Review
1 Helpful
Subscribed for 6 months

Got this as a gift for my husband and he loved it. The jerky was great (I sampled) and all were gluten free like we requested. He loved finding the different flavors each month.

Verified Purchase

yuuuuummmmmy

Dec 20, 2015
Overall
Gabe F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

I got my first bag and it was delicious. Good quality cuts too. Cant wait to see whats next. This is the perfect gift for anyone who loves jerky.

Verified Purchase

Great jerky!

Nov 02, 2015
Overall
Jason D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months

Glad to have made the commitment finally. SumoJerky delivers great jerky and I have been pleased with everything I've been able to sample. Thanks CEO!

Verified Purchase

Jerky service with a heart of gold

Nov 12, 2015
Overall
James W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

As other reviews have mentioned Sumojerky sends out great small batch jerky. Sumojerky has filled my desire to taste awesome jerky. The owner of the service listens and replies in a manner to make you feel like you are a really good friend.

Verified Purchase

SSUMO!

Oct 28, 2015
Overall
Casey B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

SUMOJerky is the best! Great Jerky!! Received my trial bag o jerky (FREE)- savory, semi-spicy. Can't wait for the next batch!

Verified Purchase

Oct 27, 2015
Overall
Laura G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

Great job on the jerky, and it was a fast delivery and awesome jerky in itself!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic, and gone within minutes

Dec 03, 2015
Overall
Samantha M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

I love jerky so I'm always excited to try different kinds, but this was by far the best I've had. I got Katie's half heat and ate the whole bag immediately upon receiving it. It was also cool to be personally contacted before the shipment to find out any preferences I had. I've already told friends about this and can't wait for the next bag.

Verified Purchase

Aug 01, 2016
Overall
Marcin S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

Highly recommended for jerky lovers! Great, personalized selection and fantastic service.

Verified Purchase

Love

Dec 29, 2015
Overall
Betsy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 30 days

I absolutely love my jerky I got...

Verified Purchase

Birthday Supprise

Aug 21, 2018
Overall
Tonia R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

I ordered this for my boyfriend for his birthday. They send you a handy survey about tastes that you would like and level of spice which was great. He has received his first order and really enjoyed it.

Verified Purchase

Delicious

Apr 14, 2016
Overall
Dan S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months

Great Jerky
Great Service

Verified Purchase

Good personal service and jerky is great

Oct 28, 2015
Overall
Vesa S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Ryan responded my queries fast and accommodates your wishes well, pleasure to do jerky business with him.
SumoJerky has made my wife to be a fan of jerky too, as what you get is so much better compared to what you get normally.
SumoJerky also ships to abroad, like to Finland!
Love it.

Verified Purchase

A Must Try

Oct 28, 2015
Overall
Timothy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years

Chances are you wouldn't be reading this review unless you loved jerky as much as I do. Well, look no further. Sumo Jerky is your most reliable source of delicious, craft jerky sent right to your door. And the best part is their team of dedicated jerky heads are incredibly easy to work with. They will work with you to make sure you're receiving a product you enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Best Subscription I've had!!

Dec 02, 2015
Overall
Rachael A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months

I was beyond impressed by the service from the first minute I joined! I felt like the company really cared about my likes/dislikes and just plain old being nice!! Its so refreshing which is the #1 reason I want to continue to support this business! Beyond that, the Jerkey is amazing! I cant believe how good it was! It blows away anything you'd find on the shelves of your local grocery store! I usually drive to the white mountains NH to get good Jerkey and have to sock up, but not anymore, It comes to me! I wish I could give more than 5 stars!!! :)

Verified Purchase

Excellent subscription service

Nov 02, 2016
Overall
Spencer A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months

If you`re a big fan of jerky this is the subscription for you. Each month they send you unique flavours of jerky from all different places. They will also allow you to state your preferences of spiciness so you won`t get something you don`t like.

Verified Purchase

Automatic. Useful. Tasty. Affordable.

Dec 04, 2015
Overall
Jean-philippe M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Who doesn't need more protein in their life? Sumojerky is an easy way to get more healthy snacks in your life. The jerky you get is so much better than jerky in stores, and you will surely be impressed the varieties you get to sample.

Verified Purchase

overall great experience

Apr 05, 2016
Overall
Matthew S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year

Great service and great product. Can't wait for the next box! Thanks Ryan!

Verified Purchase

LOVE IT!

Apr 11, 2016
Overall
Curry J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months

I bought this as a gift for my dad. He is pretty picky when it comes to jerky. He LOVED the jerky that was sent each month! Staying with Sumo... like to see the smile on my dad's face :)

Verified Purchase

Jul 06, 2016
Overall
Octavia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

So happy with this product and the customer service that has gone along with it. Highly recommended!!!

Verified Purchase

Great jerky

Aug 08, 2016
Overall
Kevin P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months

The jerkies were fresh and tasted good, Ive recommended to family members, Mr.luedecke offered great customer service as well.

Verified Purchase

Awesome selection of jerkies

Oct 05, 2016
Overall
Oriah U.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months

Definitely a great variety of jerkies are chosen on each order. I had no idea there were these many different tasting jerkies! Great customer service. Thanks for the snacks!

Verified Purchase

Personal touch

Jul 24, 2016
Overall
Jacob H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 months

Just got my third package. Ryan makes clear efforts to personalize the jerky choices, and it pays off. He's got an impressive variety, and I'm trying stuff I never would have found otherwise. Some bags better than others obviously, but that's part of the trip - I'm using this to fine tune my own tastes. It's a fun service, and when it's good, it's really good. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Excellent jerky

Oct 31, 2015
Overall
Matthew M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years

Just got my first shipment. Got a great spicy jerky that I really enjoyed. Very reasonable price considering the cost of other jerkies these days. Will definitely continue with the monthly orders.

Verified Purchase