Contemporary premium home decor and accessories delivered each season to your home sweet home.

Plans as low as $69.99 / 1 box every 2 months

Sundae Home reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Dream Come True

May 08, 2019
Stephanie M.
15 Reviews
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I could hardly wait for this box to arrive. I subscribed too late to receive the last box. When it arrive everything was PERFECT! I don't drink so that portion of the box will be gifted, But the knife set has been on my wish list for 20 years! When my husband and I registered for gifts before our wedding, I asked for this brand of knife set. I almost started crying when I pulled it out of its padded mailer. The candle, omgracious, is phenomenal! I love this box! Watch for my unboxing on YouTube Unsweet Tea and Me

Verified Purchase

You have to purchase the Sundae Home Sub

Dec 09, 2018
Lisa V.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am a huge sub box buyer of high end boxes. This one is my absolute favorite. Fabulous taste, fabulously priced. I never give anything away. I wait in anticipation for the next one.

Verified Purchase

Perfect box

May 09, 2019
Tamara S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 8 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I rarely write reviews, but this box deserves an exception. I've been generally happy with all boxes from Sundae Home, but this is the first time I was really enthusiastic about *everything* in the box. Usually there is one thing that is "meh," but this one was perfect. The knives are top notch, throw blanket (picnic blanket?) has a neutral, clean, goes-with-everything herringbone pattern, candle smells great, and silicone glasses can be used for a hundred things, not just wine. Love all of it!

Verified Purchase

Very Nice!

May 09, 2019
Morvey M.
3 Reviews
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a great box. I was anticipating this one since the day I signed up and I'm very happy with everything! Also the customer service is great!

Verified Purchase

Lovely customer service

Dec 18, 2018
Andrea H.
46 Reviews
38 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Truly lovely customer service very helpful and very kind highly recommend

Verified Purchase

Completely awesome

May 11, 2018
Theresa W.
6 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

This box is truly worth every penny. I liked it when they were sending them every month but they have changed into a quarterly program. I am still staying with them however. The quality that they send in their objects is extraordinary. I really look forward to every single box I get from them knowing that it was actually money well spent. Don’t hesitate get this box.

Verified Purchase

Wow, blown away!

Mar 15, 2018
Karen
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Honestly, this box is incredible. I wasn't expecting 1. the amount of products that came in the box (the box came chock-full of useful things..no junk to be found here!) and 2. the quality of items! March's box include some amazing goodies like a set of noodle bowls (with soup spoons + lovely gold-tipped chopsticks) and items from the uber-chic homegoods/lifestyle accessories brand Umbra (including an awesome photo frame that I had actually been eyeing myself, and I got the exact frame in the box!). The box was filled with high-quality items that I will actually use in my home + life., and everything was packed super well -- even though there were fragile items, nothing arrived dinged up or broken. Love + highly recommended!!!!

Verified Purchase

Mar 18, 2018
Jessica K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I just received my first box from Sundae Home, and I am in love! I was expecting to not like one or two things (people's tastes are so varied!), but everything was perfect. The quality is fantastic, and the box contained things I actually want to use. I highly suggest this box to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Seriously Amazing

Jun 28, 2018
Sarah B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

This box gives me joy every time it arrives. I have subscribed since their initial box, and use the items I receive every day. They are all high-quality home items which are both practical and beautiful. Top rate, cannot recommend highly enough! Great customer service as well - prompt and courteous!

This IS the home box you're wanting!

Oct 03, 2017
Pamela B.
39 Reviews
1 Picture
22 Helpful Votes
Overall

There have been other home boxes that have come and gone but this one is here to stay! Great quality, fun themes and amazing value! Would make a great housewarming or holiday gift and you'll also want to subscribe for yourself.

Buying Options