Super Gains Pack is currently sold out!
The only monthly fitness subscription box needed to crush goals and dominate your workouts!

Plans as low as $24.17 / month

Super Gains Pack reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Jun 15, 2018
Irwin B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 years
Overall

Great boxes but for all just received an email from the company they are changing to GOod Movement in June.... More to follow from the company. Over the past 2 yrs There has nothing but good things coming from Super Gains Pack and suspect nothing but the best from Good movement

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Monique P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Love it besides getting the wrong shirt size I can't wait to try all the samples

Verified Purchase

My son LOVES this crate

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

My 20 year old is just getting back into a more fit lifestyle and was concerned about spending money trying out different protein powders and bars so this is a perfect way for him to sample a number of types and brands without committing to a month-supply by buying a case of bars or powders. That alone is a great value and the gear he received in this first crate made it that much better. Great service!

Verified Purchase

Chosen over another sub box

Jun 15, 2018
Tony W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

I was starting to get a bit disappointed in a different subscription box after about 6 months - felt like I was going to outgrow it. So I started this one because it looked like I would never outgrow it, and found out later that they're really great to work with. They are highly customer-focused, and can readily adjust the box to reflect flavor preferences. They love to interact with me in various forms of social media, and even upper management is very personable - I feel less like a subscriber and much more like a part of a family. I have the top-end box and gotten literally everything under the sun - fortunately, I have a brother who works with a bunch of Army brats, so I can send anything that just doesn't quite work for me to him and let him see how it works for him. When you get all of this in one place, the overall experience makes the price a lot less relevant (although I feel like my value proposition is totally awesome).

The last thing I really love is knowing exactly when it's going to get here - the Monday following the 3rd Friday of the month (since it shows up USPS Priority). This was my only beef with the other box - using DHL for domestic packages just doesn't work real well for some reason. During the short time I was testing out both together, I found that I would usually get both packs...

Verified Purchase

Perfect box.

Jun 15, 2018
Derek S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

I've been getting the Super Gains Pack for a few months now. After I got my first one I was hooked. You receive a great variety of well known supplements and can even request what you'd like to see in your box. The samples are perfect for deciding if you want to purchase a full size container or not. There's not really any way this could get much better. The packaging is great and leaves you looking forward to opening your mail each month.

Verified Purchase

Best out there!

Jun 15, 2018
Jason W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

After many years of being a fat body I decided it was time for a change and with there being so many different supplement companies and so many different types of supplements out there I wasn't sure what to take. I also didn't want to spend $30 - $50 on something that I wasn't sure if I was going to like and end up having to thtow it out or give it to someone. I looked around at different sample pack companies, some of which only offered a small handful of samples and then I found Super Gains Pack. They offer 3 different levels of sample packs ranging in price from $12 to $28. I ended up going with the $20 pack which includes about a dozen samples of varying serving sizes from 1 serving to full serving size. They also included with the first box a full size shaker bottle and every month you get a nice high quality sticker of their company logo. For $20 I am definitely getting my moneys worth and I look forward to getting my pack in the mail every month.

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Ben B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

This is one awesome subscription service!! It really helps change up my workouts and gives me plenty options. I can't get over how much I like this service

Verified Purchase

Awesome Company Great Service

Jun 15, 2018
Joshua L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I have nothing but great things to say about this service! The idea was brilliant. I never run out of my favorite supps and I get to try new ones I didn't even know where even out there! The service is great, your boxes show up on time every time! I have recommended this service to all my lifting buddies! Thank you Super Gains Pack

Verified Purchase

GAINS DELIVERED TO YOUR DOOR!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

You really can't get much better than receiving an amazing box of supplements and surprises every month! The price is awesome considering the amount and top of the line products you receive! I love this company and they have a forever customer! You honestly cannot go wrong with SGP!! ❤

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Alexis A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

First off super gains pack customer service is amazing, I live in Canada they didn't ship here so i messaged them, they told me they were working on it and not even a month later told me they now ship to canada, not very many sample boxes ship to canada so this made me so happy and The products A+, alot of different flavors of things ive never tried, its fun to get a bunch of different products in the mail till you find what you like. I say go for it if your looking for a great sample box!

Verified Purchase

Best ever !!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jacob C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Super gains pack is the way to go, they are always willing to work with there customers no matter what. They send awesome products and Won't tear your pocket book up ! They are always up for new subscribers and great people to go to if you have any questions, never un satisfied with super gains pack !

Verified Purchase

Loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Tessa
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

It was a perfect present for my husband!

Verified Purchase

AWESOME COMPANY AND SUPPS!!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Joey M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall

Great supps by a great company! John, the owner responds personally to you if you have questions or concerns! BEST bang for your buck! Definitely going to be a member with them for a long time! -Joey (NFC)

Verified Purchase

Worth the investment!

Jun 15, 2018
Marina C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I bought the Super Gains Pack and received 23 samples and a shaker bottle!
I think it's worth saving up to take that option or the Big Gains Pack as you receive a shaker bottle for free with your first box.
Overall, I am satisfied with the range of samples I received and most importantly, with the stellar customer service!
They know what they are doing over at Super Gains Pack and they are passionate about making sure both parties reach a satisfactory conclusion.
They also have some cool apparel available that is reasonably priced, my wow factor being the shaker bottles for only $6! (I have only ever seen them for double the amount and more, so this to me, is fantabulous)
I would recommend this subscription service to anyone who is interested in learning about which supplements are right for them for the best possible outcome, before making very costly purchases.
Five stars and five 20lb kettleball swings!

Verified Purchase

Jun 15, 2018
Maria H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 years
Overall

This is the best supplement subscription box on the market right now. There are no other subscription boxes that can compare to 18 supplement samples a month plus a blender bottle for your first box! Sign up today, you won't be disappointed.

Verified Purchase

Scam

Sep 21, 2018
Jason D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This box is not worth $30 a month so I canceled my subscription and have not received my last box that I was charged for and I have tried to contact the seller multiple times and I get no response!

Verified Purchase

THREE CHARGES AND NO PACKAGE!

Jun 15, 2018
Dayana S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I STARTED MY SUBSCRIPTION IN APRIL, I GOT 1 PACKAGE IN APRIL, PAID FOR MAY, RECEIVED NOTHING IN MAY. JUNE 1ST I GOT ANOTHER RENEWAL CHARGE AND NOW I AM OWED TWO PACKAGES. I RECEIVED ANOTHER EMAIL TODAY THAT THEY ARE GOING TO CHARGE MY CARD AGAIN TOMORROW JUNE15TH! NOW 3 CHARGES AND MISSING 3 PACKAGES. NO RESPONSE FROM CRATEJOW OR SUPER GAINS!!!! WHAT A SCAM!!!!

Verified Purchase

LOVE supergainspack

Jun 15, 2018
Marie
1 Review
Overall

I've officially entered the world of bodybuilding now that I've done my first bikini competition. You can imagine my surprise when a fellow competitor made a youtube review on this company. I'm not a fan of monthly subscriptionsubscription but when I heard it was for the fitness community, I got really excited. They exceeded my expectations. I told them I don't do caffeine & they made sure my box was made just for me. I'm very pleased with this company & I plan on telling everyone in the gym.

love!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jennifer
1 Review
Overall

I love getting this box with all the different supplements to try. I've not yet been disappointed by any of the samples and I've actually switched protein and pre workout since trying new samples I didn't even know exsisted.

For meatheads on a budget

Jun 15, 2018
Josie R.
1 Review
Overall

I don't remember how I found out about Super Gains Pack but I'm glad I did. They are the only fitness subscription box company that is truly intuitive about their customer's needs. Every month there are plenty of large samples of pre-workout and I personally like that there is always a yummy treat to try that's packed with protein. There are different price options to choose from so you can choose which box fits your budget. Also, we have 2 of their shaker bottles and I find myself using them more than my expensive shaker due to the large size. If you enjoy trying new supplements this box is the best option.

Jun 15, 2018
Victoria
1 Review
Overall

If you want to support a company that's no bullshit, I highly suggest Super Gains. It's an awesome opportunity to try things you might have never in the first place, without shelling out the big bucks.

If the quantity & range of products that each box brings didn't lure you in, then the customer service should. Their customer service is friendly and useful, which I can't say about many companies. All in all try it, you won't be disappointed.

Jun 15, 2018
Josh
1 Review
Overall

This box was amazing!! It had so much stuff in it I couldn't even believe it for the price. I saw a few reviews online (YouTube, etc) and was currently a subscriber of Jacked Pack so I figured, "Why not?" There is so much variety and the amount of quality supps will last you at least 2-3 weeks. Not to mention you get a nice shaker bottle too and I was down to my last one of these so that was nice!! Bottom line: Other fitness sub boxes don't have anything on these guys and they won't fill your box with a bunch of useless crap and garbage like flyers and coupons you will never use like the other fitness boxes I've seen do.

Jun 15, 2018
Ced662
1 Review
Overall

I work out daily and am always trying any new supplement I can get my hands on, whether it's protein, pre workout, creatine, etc.

I have tried a few subscription supplement boxes but non can come close to comparing to Super Gains Pack which has been a Godsend. Their Super Gains subscription box is packed with so many supplements that it is busting at the seams of the box when you receive it in the mail.

I can't wait to receive my boxes on a monthly basis moving forward!

Try them out, you won't be disappointed if you are looking for a variety of supplements to try without spending a ton of money on full size products.

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda
1 Review
Overall

My subscription to Super Gains Pack has been amazing! I have had the opportunity to try new supplements that I've never heard about and have really enjoyed! I've been looking for pre-work out, post work out and protein and Super gains sends a variety of all of those allowing me to find what works for me! Definitely recommended everyone to check it out!!!!

BEST Fitness Box Yet

Jun 15, 2018
Sharon P.
1 Review
Overall

I've tried other boxes in the past and nothing compares to this box! Other boxes have swag items, flyers, info cards and a bunch of "filler stuff". This is fine for people who're into that stuff, but I want a box that gives me new supplements to try out in a variety, not a subscription box that gives me shirts and coupons. The trial bags that change monthly is also something that is a novel idea and it gives me a chance to test supplements out longer than a one-time trial to see if I really feel it worth buying the full size. AWESOME fitness box!!

Buying Options