Super Gains Pack is currently sold out!
Super Gains Pack
The only monthly fitness subscription box needed to crush goals and dominate your workouts!

$29.99+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

28
4.8 of 5 stars
THREE CHARGES AND NO PACKAGE!
by Dayana written Jun 14, 2018
I STARTED MY SUBSCRIPTION IN APRIL, I GOT 1 PACKAGE IN APRIL, PAID FOR MAY, RECEIVED NOTHING IN MAY. JUNE 1ST I GOT ANOTHER RENEWAL CHARGE AND NOW I AM OWED TWO PACKAGES. I RECEIVED ANOTHER EMAIL TODAY THAT THEY ARE GOING TO CHARGE MY CARD AGAIN TOMORROW JUNE15TH! NOW 3 CHARGES AND MISSING 3 PACKAGES. NO RESPONSE FROM CRATEJOW OR SUPER GAINS!!!! WHAT A SCAM!!!!
Verified Purchase
by irwin written May 01, 2018
Great boxes but for all just received an email from the company they are changing to GOod Movement in June.... More to follow from the company. Over the past 2 yrs There has nothing but good things coming from Super Gains Pack and suspect nothing but the best from Good movement
Verified Purchase
by Monique written May 04, 2017
Love it besides getting the wrong shirt size I can't wait to try all the samples
Verified Purchase
Loved it!
by Tessa written Mar 01, 2017
It was a perfect present for my husband!
Verified Purchase
My son LOVES this crate
by Jennifer written Dec 29, 2016
My 20 year old is just getting back into a more fit lifestyle and was concerned about spending money trying out different protein powders and bars so this is a perfect way for him to sample a number of types and brands without committing to a month-supply by buying a case of bars or powders. That alone is a great value and the gear he received in this first crate made it that much better. Great service!
Verified Purchase
Awesome box!
by Shyla written Feb 22, 2016
Love this subscription box! Always a great variety of samples and awesome flavors! It never disappoints. Look forward to seeing what is in it every month and it always surprises me how much they get packed into that box. Love it!
Chosen over another sub box
by Tony written Jan 09, 2016
I was starting to get a bit disappointed in a different subscription box after about 6 months - felt like I was going to outgrow it. So I started this one because it looked like I would never outgrow it, and found out later that they're really great to work with. They are highly customer-focused, and can readily adjust the box to reflect flavor preferences. They love to interact with me in various forms of social media, and even upper management is very personable - I feel less like a subscriber and much more like a part of a family. I have the top-end box and gotten literally everything under the sun - fortunately, I have a brother who works with a bunch of Army brats, so I can send anything that just doesn't quite work for me to him and let him see how it works for him. When you get all of this in one place, the overall experience makes the price a lot less relevant (although I feel like my value proposition is totally awesome). The last thing I really love is knowing exactly when it's going to get here - the Monday following the 3rd Friday of the month (since it shows up USPS Priority). This was my only beef with the other box - using DHL for domestic packages just doesn't work real well for some reason. During the short time I was testing out both together, I found that I would usually get both packs at nearly the same time, even though the other started its trek about a week earlier than the other. Protip from my accounting days: DHL is great in foreign delivery, but is kind of slow to ship domestically. No disrespect to JackedPack whatsoever - I would recommend them to CF and supplement newbies in a New York minute. It just doesn't work for me. :-) Thanks for letting me share & tell my story! Tony
Verified Purchase
Perfect box.
by Derek written Jan 04, 2016
I've been getting the Super Gains Pack for a few months now. After I got my first one I was hooked. You receive a great variety of well known supplements and can even request what you'd like to see in your box. The samples are perfect for deciding if you want to purchase a full size container or not. There's not really any way this could get much better. The packaging is great and leaves you looking forward to opening your mail each month.
Verified Purchase
Best out there!
by Jason written Dec 30, 2015
After many years of being a fat body I decided it was time for a change and with there being so many different supplement companies and so many different types of supplements out there I wasn't sure what to take. I also didn't want to spend $30 - $50 on something that I wasn't sure if I was going to like and end up having to thtow it out or give it to someone. I looked around at different sample pack companies, some of which only offered a small handful of samples and then I found Super Gains Pack. They offer 3 different levels of sample packs ranging in price from $12 to $28. I ended up going with the $20 pack which includes about a dozen samples of varying serving sizes from 1 serving to full serving size. They also included with the first box a full size shaker bottle and every month you get a nice high quality sticker of their company logo. For $20 I am definitely getting my moneys worth and I look forward to getting my pack in the mail every month.
Verified Purchase
LOVE supergainspack
by Marie written Dec 28, 2015
I've officially entered the world of bodybuilding now that I've done my first bikini competition. You can imagine my surprise when a fellow competitor made a youtube review on this company. I'm not a fan of monthly subscriptionsubscription but when I heard it was for the fitness community, I got really excited. They exceeded my expectations. I told them I don't do caffeine & they made sure my box was made just for me. I'm very pleased with this company & I plan on telling everyone in the gym.
View Details