A premium superhero and comic book subscription, delivered monthly!


Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Super Hero Crate, L.L.C. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Look no further for Superhero merch/com

Jun 15, 2018
Jake S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is the greatest deal for Superhero merchandise. The people are professional and respond immediately. Their content is top quality. Everything in their boxes from T-shirts to socks to hats has become my entire wardrobe. They send multiple back issue comics that are as recent as 2 months or as old as 40 years. Every issue is a treat. Superhero comic lovers this is the box for you. There is a reason everyone has given this box 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Great!

Jun 15, 2018
Arianna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great items that are super affordable! i bought it for my boyfriend and there was a shirt, a pair of socks, and 3 comics for only $15! hes gonna love it (: thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Super is Right

Jun 15, 2018
Rosemarie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Super Hero Crate is such an incredible subscription. Hits the mark every time and you can tell these boxes are picked and packed by someone who LOVES superheroes. Maybe someone who will never let the wonder fade. The finds! The shirts! The entire family looks forward to receiving this even though it was meant for my 6 year old who always lives the obscure super hero. Dennis has a crate for that!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Jun 15, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Dennis the seller is fantastic, tracking on boxes is detailed and accurate even with the shipping to Canada. Boxes are great! We got this as a gift for our 13 year old son and he loves it and can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

DO IT!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Carol R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It was Christmas. What do you give a 10 year old that wont end up in a "yuck" pile. A Super Hero subscription!!! He. Loved.It I timed it perfectly too because his birthday shortly followed. The waiting each month for the box to come was epic. Even I had fun!!! I was sad it ended, but that was my choice not his. I think Dennis is selling himself short on the price. Id pay more for what I got out of it.

Thanks Dennis and team. HUGE HIT!

Verified Purchase

Incredible box!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Jacque M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

his is an incredible company! Dennis personally e-mailed me to make sure my boyfriend loved his box and to make it more personal. Great quality, quick to come. We have a year subscription and we can't wait for our next box!!

Verified Purchase

Corrected Error

Jun 15, 2018
Michelle P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Thank you for fixing this error. My boyfriend loved his package and we are very satisfied. I really do appreciate you taking the time to fix the error, it is much appreciated!

Verified Purchase

Not worth it

Jan 21, 2019
Omar
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Not what I was hoping for

Verified Purchase

Where is it?

Nov 15, 2018
Shume S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall

It's hard to leave a review of something that you haven't received... The order was placed on Nov 1... still nothing on the 15th but the subscription renewal date is on the 19th... Wtf? I'm probably going to cancel beforehand if i don't receive anything.

Verified Purchase

Won’t order again

Jun 23, 2018
Annie R.
5 Reviews
3 Pictures
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

I ordered this for my 14 year old step-son who enjoys Super Hero stuff. He received a long sleeve shirt in June which was disappointing as it’s summer and hot. Hopefully he can wear the shirt in the fall/winter time.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options