Home > Geek & Gamer > Comic Books & Graphic Novels > Super Hero Crate, L.L.C. > Super Hero Crate, L.L.C. reviews

A premium superhero and comic book subscription, delivered monthly!


Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Super Hero Crate, L.L.C. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Everyone needs to buy this

Jun 01, 2019
Alexis G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a Spiderman lock and key, Superman shirt, and Green lantern comic. Everything was in great condition and I cannot WAIT to get my next box. I loved this one SO much!!!! Thank you!

Actually a 4.5

Jan 23, 2019
Tony S.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

I have recieved three crates so far. The first two were great and I felt a very good deal. The third crate was alll Wonder Woman stuff which does nt seem really appropriate for me (a guy). I contacted them and he is making a note not to send me girls stuff.

Verified Purchase

Awesome Service

Jan 21, 2019
Jake S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Overall

Every Crate gets better. The guy running it is super awesome.

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved his subscription!

Verified Purchase

Great box of goodies!

Apr 15, 2019
Clare C.
1 Review
Overall

My 10 year old son loves these boxes. The T-shirts are always very cool. The comics are great- some are old collectors. He really looks forward to these.

Verified Purchase

11-year-old is a huge fan

Feb 26, 2019
Jen M.
1 Review
Overall

My comic-obsessed son has loved his crates. I think it's a great price for everything he gets, and we all get excited when we get the shipping notice that it's on its way.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 18, 2019
Rosemarie K.
2 Reviews
Overall

This guy rocks!! He deliver Christmas to us on vacation. It made planning a Christmas away a lot less stressful!

Verified Purchase

First order

Oct 23, 2018
Jason H.
1 Review
Overall

My first box arrived and I was very happy with result

Verified Purchase

Comics

Sep 28, 2018
Matt D.
2 Reviews
Overall

Amazing nice quality

Verified Purchase

Aug 12, 2018
Dominque W.
7 Reviews
Overall

I got this for a friend. I got the smaller box for him. He loves superheros. His favorite is batman. And for the first month It came with a batman tshirt, 3 batman related comics, and superman socks. So i definitely know he is going to love it.

Verified Purchase
Buying Options