Super Hero Crate, L.L.C.

A premium superhero and comic book subscription, delivered monthly!


Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Great box of goodies!

by Clare C., 3 days ago

My 10 year old son loves these boxes. The T-shirts are always very cool. The comics are great- some are old collectors. He really looks forward to these.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

11-year-old is a huge fan

by Jen M., Feb 26, 2019

My comic-obsessed son has loved his crates. I think it's a great price for everything he gets, and we all get excited when we get the shipping notice that it's on its way.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!!!

by Rosemarie K., Feb 18, 2019

This guy rocks!! He deliver Christmas to us on vacation. It made planning a Christmas away a lot less stressful!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Actually a 4.5

by Tony S., Jan 23, 2019

I have recieved three crates so far. The first two were great and I felt a very good deal. The third crate was alll Wonder Woman stuff which does nt seem really appropriate for me (a guy). I contacted them and he is making a note not to send me girls stuff.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Awesome Service

by Jake S., Jan 21, 2019

Every Crate gets better. The guy running it is super awesome.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

First order

by Jason H., Oct 23, 2018

My first box arrived and I was very happy with result

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Comics

by Matt D., Sep 28, 2018

Amazing nice quality

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

by Dominque W., Aug 12, 2018

I got this for a friend. I got the smaller box for him. He loves superheros. His favorite is batman. And for the first month It came with a batman tshirt, 3 batman related comics, and superman socks. So i definitely know he is going to love it.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ordered for my 12 yr old son!

by Crystal B., Jul 27, 2018

My son loved this box! He couldn't have been more thrilled with the items he received, wallet, socks, t-shirt( sweater) but it was that soft silkyish kind of material and 4 comics. Will definitely be ordering again and recommending

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Amazing subscription!

by Alyssa R., Jun 02, 2018

I ordered a three month subscription as a surprise gift for my superhero loving boyfriend. He was ecstatic when he opened it. Batman and Captain America are his favorites and this first box came with a Captain America tshirt and Batman socks!! It was meant to be. Thank you so much! I'll be re-upping this subscription.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details