A premium superhero and comic book subscription, delivered monthly!


Plans as low as $15.83 / month

Super Hero Crate, L.L.C. reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Awesome Service

Jan 21, 2019
Jake S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 10 months
Overall

Every Crate gets better. The guy running it is super awesome.

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Jennifer L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My son loved his subscription!

Verified Purchase

11-year-old is a huge fan

Feb 26, 2019
Jen M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My comic-obsessed son has loved his crates. I think it's a great price for everything he gets, and we all get excited when we get the shipping notice that it's on its way.

Verified Purchase

Love it!!!

Feb 18, 2019
Rosemarie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

This guy rocks!! He deliver Christmas to us on vacation. It made planning a Christmas away a lot less stressful!

Verified Purchase

First order

Oct 23, 2018
Jason H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

My first box arrived and I was very happy with result

Verified Purchase

Comics

Sep 28, 2018
Matt D.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall

Amazing nice quality

Verified Purchase

Ordered for my 12 yr old son!

Jul 27, 2018
Crystal B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall

My son loved this box! He couldn't have been more thrilled with the items he received, wallet, socks, t-shirt( sweater) but it was that soft silkyish kind of material and 4 comics. Will definitely be ordering again and recommending

Verified Purchase

Incredible box!!!

Jun 27, 2017
Jacque M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

his is an incredible company! Dennis personally e-mailed me to make sure my boyfriend loved his box and to make it more personal. Great quality, quick to come. We have a year subscription and we can't wait for our next box!!

Verified Purchase

DO IT!!!

Apr 05, 2018
Carol R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

It was Christmas. What do you give a 10 year old that wont end up in a "yuck" pile. A Super Hero subscription!!! He. Loved.It I timed it perfectly too because his birthday shortly followed. The waiting each month for the box to come was epic. Even I had fun!!! I was sad it ended, but that was my choice not his. I think Dennis is selling himself short on the price. Id pay more for what I got out of it.

Thanks Dennis and team. HUGE HIT!

Verified Purchase

Amazing!

Apr 08, 2018
Jessica M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Dennis the seller is fantastic, tracking on boxes is detailed and accurate even with the shipping to Canada. Boxes are great! We got this as a gift for our 13 year old son and he loves it and can't wait for next month.

Verified Purchase

Corrected Error

May 07, 2018
Michelle P.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 26 days
Overall

Thank you for fixing this error. My boyfriend loved his package and we are very satisfied. I really do appreciate you taking the time to fix the error, it is much appreciated!

Verified Purchase

Amazing subscription!

Jun 02, 2018
Alyssa R.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall

I ordered a three month subscription as a surprise gift for my superhero loving boyfriend. He was ecstatic when he opened it. Batman and Captain America are his favorites and this first box came with a Captain America tshirt and Batman socks!! It was meant to be. Thank you so much! I'll be re-upping this subscription.

Verified Purchase

Super is Right

Jan 23, 2018
Rosemarie K.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 9 months
Overall

Super Hero Crate is such an incredible subscription. Hits the mark every time and you can tell these boxes are picked and packed by someone who LOVES superheroes. Maybe someone who will never let the wonder fade. The finds! The shirts! The entire family looks forward to receiving this even though it was meant for my 6 year old who always lives the obscure super hero. Dennis has a crate for that!

Verified Purchase

Look no further for Superhero merch/com

Mar 26, 2018
Jake S.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall

This is the greatest deal for Superhero merchandise. The people are professional and respond immediately. Their content is top quality. Everything in their boxes from T-shirts to socks to hats has become my entire wardrobe. They send multiple back issue comics that are as recent as 2 months or as old as 40 years. Every issue is a treat. Superhero comic lovers this is the box for you. There is a reason everyone has given this box 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

A great crate!

May 10, 2018
Timareetorres
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall

My son has enjoyed this Super Hero Crate subscription. He loves the t-shirts and socks, and the extra little goodies that come along. We originally planned a 3 month subscription as a Christmas gift, but ended up getting a couple extra months he enjoyed it so much. Will probably do it again in the future for next Christmas. Excellent quality. Good price.

Verified Purchase

Great box

May 22, 2018
Ameer M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Just recently got this box. Comics were great and the apparel fit well. will continue to get this box. Also, Great customer service

Verified Purchase

Great!

Feb 09, 2018
Arianna T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

Great items that are super affordable! i bought it for my boyfriend and there was a shirt, a pair of socks, and 3 comics for only $15! hes gonna love it (: thank you so much!

Verified Purchase

Amazing

May 11, 2018
Ileana O.
1 Review
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall

Wow! Thank you very much!! My son is really happy, I think this will cost me a monthly subscription !! Thank you very much, Ileana

Verified Purchase

Everyone needs to buy this

Jun 01, 2019
Alexis G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Got a Spiderman lock and key, Superman shirt, and Green lantern comic. Everything was in great condition and I cannot WAIT to get my next box. I loved this one SO much!!!! Thank you!

Buying Options