Surprise Baby Box is currently sold out!
Surprise Baby Box
A mystery box filled with essentials for taking care of your baby!

$29.95+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

8
4.8 of 5 stars
Love this box!
by Aron written Apr 24, 2018
Just received our April Box and we love it! It has some awesome baby products that we know our little one will love when he arrives! Can't wait for next month's box!
Verified Purchase
Best box for the cost
by Jennifer written Apr 19, 2018
My son just got his first box and he absolutely loves it. He received a Thomas the Train magnet activity box, a really cool word book, and really cool grey and camouflaged long sleeve shirt. The only complaint was he did get a little stuffed animal and unfortunately he doesn't play with those.
Verified Purchase
Spring baby box
by Tori written Apr 18, 2018
I really liked the items I received today in the April baby box. The shirt is cute and the bags will come in handy. I love the hair detangled put in the box for me.
Verified Purchase
by Melanie written Apr 18, 2018
Received our 1st Spring box today, and have to say I’m very impressed by what my grandson got. Love the shirt from OshKosh, socks and hat from Gymboree, teething toy from Bright Starts, and 2 skip hop zoo cases perfect for the diaper bag. Looking up the retail value of items are well over $40. Looking forward to our next box in May!!
Verified Purchase
Just got our first Surprise Baby Box!
by Aron written Feb 23, 2018
We just received our first Surprise Baby Box and it was great! We got some awesome new baby items and are excited to receive our next box!
Verified Purchase
Well thoughtout Baby Box!!
by serena written Dec 02, 2017
What: Variety of Baby related items to suit your baby! My items included: The Alphabet Book - $6.99 (price on book) Carters 1 size Bib- $7 (price tag on bib) Dr. browns foaming baby wash - $3 (1.5 oz) Gerber Graduates soft bite Toddler Spoons.. $4.97 (for similar product at walmart) Yesto Naturals Baby Face & Nose Wipes ..$11 (on Amazon: with apricot, banana and carrot extract to help gently cleanse) Prices reflect local places I can buy these products or Amazon . Each box is filled with a different set of Goodies ranging from clothing, bathing, feeding, books & more! Every box is a mystery til it reaches your door, always a surprise for you and your little one. The best part is that ypu may pick boy , girl or neutral as well as age range , making these boxes perfectly curated for your special bundle of joy!
Cute box
by Jill written Sep 07, 2017
Very cute box! my son loves the book and shark bowl. The only item I didn't understand was the tube of lipstick.
Verified Purchase
Surprise Baby Box said...
Oct 31, 2017
Hi Jill, It was so nice of you to let us know that your son enjoyed items that we sent you. This has always been our goal. About the lipstick that you received was a free full-size sample for that month. Hope to get you back soon as a client of SURPRISE BABY BOX. Sincerely, SURPRISE BABY BOX
by Tori written Aug 18, 2017
I received a mustard yellow colored lipstick, which I do not wear makeup so I have no use for that. For my baby I received a bathing suit, receiving blanket, teether, and a soft book. I really like the bathing suit and the blanket but I just don't think the whole box was worth $30.
Verified Purchase
Surprise Baby Box said...
Oct 31, 2017
Hi Tori, Thank you for telling us which items you liked of the SURPRISE BABY BOX. Please be assured that we choose every piece with love and care. About the full size lipstick that you received, it was a gift for that month, totally free. Hope to have you back as a client of SURPRISE BABY BOX soon. Sincerely, SURPRISE BABY BOX
View Details