Surprise Honey!

by Surprise Honey!
Surprise Honey! is a lingerie box designed to Bring Sexy Back to the Bedroom.
33 reviews

Plans as low as

$39.99/ month

Buying Options

Surprise Honey! reviewsReviews

Write a Review
33

Excellent value!

Feb 10, 2021
Karen G.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 23 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my first box today and was pleasantly surprised with the value in the box!
Three outfits, a bottle of lotion, one toy, and a massager. I couldn’t be more thrilled with the quality of the products! I purchased it as a gift for my husband for Valentine’s Day. Highly recommend this box!

Verified Purchase

Fantastic!

Jul 04, 2021
Angela K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love what I received! Super sexy, nice quality and it all fits perfectly. I cannot wait for my next box!!!

Verified Purchase

Surprise honey

Mar 23, 2021
Lauren M.
3 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved it

Verified Purchase

Awsome

Feb 05, 2021
Alisha W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love the box!!! Great choices

Verified Purchase

Worth a shot

May 29, 2021
Angela L.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

3 out of 5 items I didn't care for but I don't like floral patterns or halters

Verified Purchase

The same lingerie two times and it is an

Jun 19, 2021
Christina H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

You said me a one-piece swimsuit style lingerie that is tan and color which I think is an ugly color I do not like the styles of lingerie and you sent me two of them in two different boxes please don't send me those styles of lingerie anymore I like baby doll jealous but that's Style

Verified Purchase

Ummmm....

Feb 26, 2021
Aimee S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Im a curvy gal and the outfits sent were cute but i wanna hide my bigger curves. Not show them off and almost every item my chest was an exposed thing not my style ..All in all i will not order agian concidering ill only wear one item from each box ..not worth my money

Verified Purchase

No. Just no.

Feb 18, 2021
Jennifer P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I received received 4 items that I would never wear. Zero support. You would literally have to have implants or be naturally extremely perky to look good in these. Only one item was even close to cute. I would not recommed.

Verified Purchase

Don't Bother

Feb 02, 2021
Crystal C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The items run small, i sized up and they were still small, they were not soft and very cheaply made. They are clearly bought in bulk and sent out very generically. I contacted them about a refund and was denied due to the nature of the items, with no alternatives offered to fix the situation. I got 4 babydoll style items. All were too small and only 1 was something I might consider wearing as it felt soft, but it was still snug across my chest and you can tell it is too small.

Verified Purchase

THE BEST BOX & CUSTOMER SERVICE THE BEST

Nov 21, 2019
Brooke W.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing, but beyond the box the customer service, attention to detail, and willingness & desire to please their subscribers far surpasses any other business I have dealt with in a very long time. I had told them that the lingerie I recieved in the first boxes just weren't my style. Nicole Porter who I presume is the owner or at minimum curator, took the time to listen, ask for details about my lingerie taste & she actually took the time to find items I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. I AM A FAN & SUBSCRIBER FOR LIFE! THANK YOU SURPRISE HONEY! I have included the letter I wrote them as well! SUBSCRIBE, DO IT! IT IS WORTH IT! IT MADE MY ENTIRE MONTH THIS MONTH! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
OH MY GOD!!!
YOU HAVE MADE MY DAY! WEEK! MONTH! YEAR! OH MY GOD I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!
Seriously you don't know what this means to me. I was giving up on lingerie bored and not enough time to shop. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE WHAT YOU SENT THIS MONTH. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!
I am going to leave AMAZING reviews ANY AND EVERYWHERE. Your care, customer service, attention to detail, the speed with which you respond and the consistency of your timing on delivery, not to mention that you listened to me, and took the time and energy to care, find items I love. It is a demonstration of amazing customer service, personalization and great business that is...

Verified Purchase

Awesome first subscription box

Nov 05, 2019
Kirstyna H.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first box ever that I have ordered and I love everything about it! The pieces that came with it are sexy and I enjoyed each one. (I am a pretty picky person with lingerie) it was packaged nicely and came along with a sweet handwritten note inside. The only thing wrong that I have seen is that one of my outfits has a small hole in it. (I will be able to fix it)

Verified Purchase

My honey is surprised for sure!

Jul 11, 2019
Michelle D.
2 Reviews
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love love love my first box. It's obvious this company paid attention to the questionnaire I filled out when signing up for this subscription. I received a wide range of styles in different colors, and each item fits perfectly. Definitely a Surprise, Honey!

Verified Purchase

Yes!

Jul 20, 2020
Sarah B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Love this box! Last month was my birthday and Nicole threw in so many extra goodies for me. The quality of the products are excellent as well. I look forward to my shipment each month. Definitely takes the guess work out of going to the shops on your own.

Verified Purchase

This is the best adult box

Jul 20, 2020
Michelle C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 4 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love this box, any clothing items selected were always in my size and the toys were a bonus. They even sent me a card for my birthday <3

Verified Purchase

Great surprise

Dec 27, 2020
Sarah L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Exceeded my expectations. It is so fun to be surprised and to surprise my partner. I didn't realize how many I would receive! We are both looking forward to next months surprise.

Verified Purchase

Thanks

Nov 09, 2020
Mattie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was pleasantry surprised at the variety of items. The lingerie is perfect

Verified Purchase

😍😍😍 love this box😍😍😍

Oct 21, 2020
Sonya W.
1 Review
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely love this box!!! More than worth the money, it was like Christmas for sexy attire

Verified Purchase

Love this 📦

Oct 03, 2020
Lauren D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved all the outfits and fast shipping!

Verified Purchase

Didn’t know it would have a toy too!

Jun 10, 2020
Alicia A.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 27 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Most of the items in this box were great. The toy saved it though. One piece was not meant for a women of my busy size, so I can’t wear it, but the other two pieces were perfect.

Verified Purchase

Good box for the price!

Apr 10, 2020
Vanessa M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My first box arrived very quickly, much quicker then anticipated; I liked all the items I received except they did not seem to match the colors in my profile....still cute items overall, but would like more items that match my profile better or be able to adjust my profile. Overall it’s a great box for the price!

Verified Purchase

With way more than you pay

Mar 18, 2020
Aspen T.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 30 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box was full of goodies. So much fun dressing up for my honey.

Verified Purchase

ummm it's worth every nickle

Jan 04, 2020
Cone
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This place is doing great we have received 2 months worth and they have my wife's size perfect the colors and types of outfits are great. it very nice for people who want more items but have trouble shopping and picking things out. if you like to dress sexy or just want more things for the bed room surprise honey should be looked in to

Verified Purchase

Must keep!

Nov 27, 2019
Kelsie T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We love it!

Verified Purchase

Very cool

Nov 24, 2019
Clarissa
1 Review
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Very cool! Really likes what I got picked out for me and the personal note! Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Honest review

Aug 16, 2019
Dusti S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a wonderful box for spicing things up in the bedroom for sure. The price is a little high, but for the most part you get quality products.

Verified Purchase