Surprise My Pet

The monthly pet subscription box for avid pet lovers!


$30.00+ $24.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

35
4.6 of 5 stars
So FUN
by Jenipher written 12 days ago
I sent this to one of my employees as a THANK YOU for all her hard work. She loved it and so did her fur babies! Her kittens were inquisitive and had a great time playing with all the toys! The customer service was outstanding- per my request they shipped right away! Thank you Surprise My Pet!
Surprise My Pet said...
11 days ago
Thank you so much for the kind words. We always have fun sending gift boxes on behalf of our subscribers. They are sent with such great intentions and received with great appreciation. We made sure to include your letter. Thank you for spreading the word. Sincerely, The Ashmore Family
Beautifully Designed Box set 4 your Pet
by serena written 14 days ago
A very well curated gift box for your furbabies! Duke ( my dog) loved his box! What he got was: * All Natural Turkey Neck chew - smell was exactly as expected and not pugent at all. He savoured some pieces and devoured other bites! * Acorn Squash-Sweet Potatoe - organic treat that all 3 dogs! Yup all 3 ate and asked (begged for more) Gone in 1 sitting for 3 * Pumpkin Pie cookie- looked better than the cookies I buy myself at the bakery - WOW- infact as a pet enthusiast I did try a corner! For a dog treat extremely well made/ tasty and Duke loved it- he didnt wanna share! * Squeaky Plush bone- he didnt lay on it! He wanted it to be his new fetch toy LOL * Trick or treat toy- worked excellently on a flirt pole for all 3 dogs excerising experiences Their customer service was prompt to respond - and shipping was quite quick - Im impressed
Surprise My Pet said...
4 days ago
This one of the really fun boxes to put together. Thanksgiving dinner ... to give thanks to our most loyal of companions. Glad you loved it. My dog is still working on that turkey neck every night! Thank you for the great review and for choosing to be part of the SMP family. Sincerely, The Ashmore Family
Love it!
by ChantelLaPere written 15 days ago
I opened my box on the top of the table where my cats are not allowed to get on. Well, I opened the box and my cat ran from the other side of the room and jumped on the table (bad girl) then rolled around in the box!! I couldn't believe it! I love that young children, or rather, 'young adults' are the owners of this company and how they donate all the time. Also, the stuff in the box was amazing!! My cats have been going crazy all day. The toys, treats, catnip, just the best of everything! Going to keep my subscription going and cant wait until Dec! You won't be disappointed!
Surprise My Pet said...
15 days ago
We cannot tell you how happy we are to make your kitties happy. Thank you so much for the great review. It is feedback like this that keeps us going and has our tails wagging too! Sincerely, Jessica and Tyler
Definatly a Surprise
by Jessica written 17 days ago
I have 3 pups and they go through toys and treats super fast. This box was a god send. Great price and i am not even mad that they destroyed some of the toys because we get even more next month. They will have something new to play with and enjoy. I might even get 2 boxes next month so they dont have to share!
Surprise My Pet said...
4 days ago
Thank you so much for the awesome review. Pups have fun destroying ... it is a fact of life so why not give them their guilty pleasure. LOL! First and foremost their tails were wagging and that is what it is all about! Thank you for being part of the SMP family. Sincerely, The Ashmore Family
AMAZING
by Kaitlin written 17 days ago
I loved this box! I have never tried a subscription box service before and I couldn't be more pleased that I did! It came with 3 toys AND 3 treats WOW. My dog was so excited and I cannot wait to give him more gifts next month!
Surprise My Pet said...
4 days ago
Happy pups and happy pup parents are music to our ears. Send us pictures of them opening the next box and we will share their joy with everyone. Thank you for being part of the SMP family. Sincerely, The Ashmore Family
Great for cats and young dogs
by Meghan written 6 months ago
I received a few boxes for my cat, and everything in the boxes was fantastic. My cat really loved the treats and toys. I then decided to swap over and order for my senior miniature Dachshunds, and I even emailed them to ask to not include hard treats as my pups are older and can't eat them. The box for my dogs had some great toys, but 2 of the 3 treats were WAY too hard for my seniors to have, and I ended up giving them away to my mom who has younger dogs that love to chew and crunch. It's a great service, this just isn't for anyone with senior pups.
Our first surprise
by Dorothy written 6 months ago
We were thrilled at everything in our first box. Pearce immediately chose one of the toys while I unwrapped a treat. He loves it all! The tuffy toys are just what I had hoped for. We couldn't be more please. Can't wait for the next box!!!
Disappointed
by Theresa written 6 months ago
I don't usually leave negative reviews. However this box was not what I expected. I received it for my cats. It contained two little bags of cat treats and a 12 pack of small little cat toys, all of which I could have found and bought at Walmart.
Great Surprise!!
by Maureen written 7 months ago
Very nice, good quality treats! Toys were awesome!
Ok
by Monica written 8 months ago
Nothing I can't find at typical pet store. Kinda disappointed but we have 2 more shipments so I hope it improves