Home > Pets > Dogs > Surprise Pawty > Reviews
Surprise Pawty

A monthly delivery of unique and personalized gifts for modern dog parents and their dogs.


$35.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

35
5.0 of 5 stars
Awesome!
by Taylor written Jul 26, 2018
This box was awesome!!! I have tried other box options and heard about this from a friend. Decided to give it a try and it did not disappoint. Toys were cute and size appropriate for my Yorkie! Love that this box has a “Tiny” option for under 10 lbs. Great size/quality treats. Will definitely get more!
Verified Purchase
My furbabies freaked out!!
by MARLANA written Jul 23, 2018
I wish it let me post the photos here..but my Buzz was so excited you recognized his birthday!! Omg that was the best!!
Verified Purchase
best dog box
by Dana written Jun 06, 2018
so I had tried out 2 other subscriptions boxes and and surprisepawty is honestly my favorite .. i tried one of the more popular boxes and ended up canceling that because I was getting a stock pile of treats, and toys were ahhh for her... the 2nd box was a lesser brand and it was cute, I got a human gift along with presents for her, but quality wasn't with it for the price.... that brought me to surprisepawty.... dahlia loves the toys she has gotten a lot more than the more popular monthly box toys. she loves the surprise party toys. I've never seen her play w the popular box toys.... the tests she gets are gone by the end of the month and by the next box she is ready for new treats. the human items are put together with thought, love they will endorse small business in one box and a dog themed item a bit bigger in another. love the roll of poop bags in every box, by the time I'm at the end of the roll a new box arrives... dogs bdays are special for them. I ordered extra items for my girl and they added a few extra for free too... I so love this box... and love that they support dog rescue. gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a gift box for their dog.. love my girl get surprises, but I get a surprise too:-)
Verified Purchase
My favorite box!
by Jenn written May 21, 2018
These guys got it down!!! The box is fun, exciting to get every month, personalized in a way that’s thoughtful and all sound a great treat! Both my dog Petunia and I (maybe me even more than her) love it!!
Verified Purchase
Awesome box!!
by Jenn written Apr 28, 2018
Not only did my dog love the box, but so did my cat!! I typically order a box and then cancel it pretty quickly, but this box rocked! I can’t wait for next month!
Verified Purchase
Perfect
by Kimberly written Apr 28, 2018
Moxie loved her Pawty box!!
Verified Purchase
My furbabies freaked out!!
by MARLANA written Apr 23, 2018
We got our first box today and the babies loved it!All of the items were so great. Some for them, some for me..cant wait for the next one!!
Verified Purchase
Excellent... Every time!
by Amber written Apr 11, 2018
My boys love receiving their Surprise Pawty Box! As soon as the box opens, they can not wait to get everything out. The toys are entertaining and I am never disappointed by the treats (and neither are the dogs!). Best part... The team at Surprise Pawty are amazing! They have excellent customer service and are willing to help, in any way they can, to make your experience the best! Gunner and Bodhi, both give this box 4 paws up!
Verified Purchase
Finally, a pawty worth waiting for!
by Charlene written Apr 02, 2018
Surprise Pawty is a subscription dog box for your best four-legged best friend. The website is so easy to navigate and helps you create your own customized box in a matter of seconds! The owners Harry and Sandi are passionate dog parents, I met them at the OC pet expo. They research all their products before listing on their website. Everything is healthy and a better alternative toy. The cool thing about this subscription box is that the human also get a personal customized gift. Thank you for keeping all dogs happy!
Verified Purchase
LOVE this box
by Teresa written Mar 24, 2018
My fur babies LOVE their box. Now when they see me bring in their box they get so excited! I have a hard time finding them toys they can't destroy but they always get 2 new toys and they become their favs until they get new favs. They actually last! And all the treats they have gotten so far they have loved. I have had their subscription for almost a year now and will continue. Their barkday is coming up and we HAVE to get their special barks at box!😁
Verified Purchase
View Details