Home > Pets > Dogs > Surprise Pawty > Reviews
Receive a fully customizable pawty experience for you and your dog every month!

Plans as low as $32.00 / month

Subscriber ReviewsReviews

Write a Review

Happy Dog

by Dusty G., Mar 01, 2019

My dog has loved the toys and treats in every box we’ve gotten so far. His favorite are the stuffed puzzle toys! And they are so great about if you request less of a type of item (like my dog doesn’t appreciate wearing clothing items/bow ties lol).

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

We LOVE this box!

by Kate S., Jan 30, 2019

This is the only subscription box I have t given up on. We definitely get more bang for our buck with the items we receive every month, and our dog loves them all. We have a lot of fun opening the box together with our dog, and I really love that they write her name on the postcard. This is a really fun box and it keeps us all very happy.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love this company!

by Maddie E., Jan 30, 2019

My pup (and me!) LOVE the monthly Surprise Pawty boxes. Not only do they come with a fun selection of treats, toys, and accessories, but they are also incredibly customer-centric. As my puppy got older his chewing “ability” outstripped what his toys could handle. I wrote in to the company, and in the very next shipment he got some extra durable toys that even he can’t destroy. They even sent him a personalized dog-friendly cookie for his birthday! Getting the box every month is so fun, and is a crazy good deal for what you get!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Love it!

by Beth W., Dec 30, 2018

Max and the whole family look forward to his boxes each month!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great fun

by Stephanie C., Dec 30, 2018

Very nice selection and it’s clear the products are thought out and selected with care

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great variety

by Tanya N., Dec 29, 2018

My baby girl loved her gifts and treats.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Christmas Pawty

by Deborah P., Dec 29, 2018

Nice variety of items and excellent quality! My mini poodle loved all the treats and toys.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

A hit!

by Aspen T., Sep 24, 2018

Thank you!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Ryliegsd

by Campbell G., Sep 03, 2018

We were an ambassador for Surprise pawty for 3 months on instagram and throughout our experience working with them they have been very accommodating. Always made sure to check with me regarding if my dog had any food allergies and her likes and dislikes beforehand to ensure we have the best experience possible. The box itself was filled with great quality products that we enjoyed reviewing. I would recommend them to anyone who is wanting to celebrate a special occasion or just simply spoil their pet!

|Report abuse

Pup luuuuuved it

by Danica T., Aug 27, 2018

What I love about this box over all the dog boxes I’ve tried is that it’s curated for OUR dog. They pick out things specifically for our fuzzy Spitz, Pumpkin....

So it’s Pumpkin’s birthday this month and when we opened the box flap, it said, “Happy birthday, Pumpkin!” in beautiful stickers! The squeaky toy this month was a birthday cake!! And they even put in doggy ice cream! So cool!

Customer service is superb!

Highly recommend this box over all the rest!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Buying Options