Surprise Ride is currently sold out!
Home > Family & Kids > Toys & Games > Surprise Ride > Surprise Ride reviews
Hours of pre-planned activities at your door. As seen on ABC's Shark Tank!

Surprise Ride reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Quality Product!

Jun 15, 2018
Sheridan T.
1 Review
Overall

I purchased one of the activity kits for my nephew, which he loved. He was so proud of his moon and called as soon as he finished to tell me all about it. My sister-in-law loved it because it provided her with an afternoon free of distractions while she cleaned. A win, win!

Verified Purchase

❤️ love!!!

Jun 15, 2018
Heather H.
1 Review
Overall

I signed up to get a box for each of my 2 boys and they just arrived and are AWESOME!!

Verified Purchase

BEST BOX EVER

Jun 15, 2018
Trisha L.
2 Reviews
Overall

I subscribed for my grandson (4 years old) and every box has impressed me ! I have renewed another year for him and also got them for my other children in our family ! I recommend this box over and over !!!!! THANK YOU Surprise RIDE for great ideas and family time

Verified Purchase

Homeschool Curriculum

Jun 15, 2018
Deborah K.
1 Review
Overall

Surprise Ride is a wonderful resource! As a homeschooling mother, it's awesome to have a professionally made, easy-to-use, fun box come each month as a supplement to my kids' education. We've been so pleased with the activities and the quality.

Fun learning

Jun 15, 2018
Rhonda C.
1 Review
Overall

I tell all my parent friends about surprise ride! It's a perfect mixture of learning and fun! The materials included are of high quality and both my daughter and I look forward to the package each month!!-

Much Needed BREAK for me!!

Jun 15, 2018
Kathy B.
1 Review
Overall

Summer...longs days need busy hands! I have 7 kids at my house 5 days a week. They pull out the Surprise Ride and I know they will be happy and learning...and I'll get a break! I've been able to stretch the materials in the boxes so all the kids get to play, read, create;). That is lovely...I don't have to plan everything, the projects are well thought out, the kids can be self lead through most, and they are truly learning in a real context...we LOVE Surprise Ride!

For my nephew!!

Jun 15, 2018
Dedra T.
1 Review
Overall

I fell in love with Surprise Ride the moment I saw it on Shark Tank! I got a gift subscription for my nephew who lives far away from me. He loves getting a surprise each month from his aunt and I love seeing pictures of him as he completes his activities! I just wish they made this for older kids and certain grown ups ;) it looks like so much fun!! Well done!!

Well done

Jun 15, 2018
J. A.
1 Review
Overall

My 7 year old loved her first Surprise Ride! She was ecstatic that the package was addressed to her and when she opened it she could not have been happier. Hours of fun and educational activities. We can't wait for her next Surprise Ride! Thank you

It's great

Jun 15, 2018
Katie M.
1 Review
Overall

This box has something for everyone! My kids (7&9) have completely different interests and I had originally ordered the box for my son because it seemed better suited to him. When it came in, both kids loved it! They spent several hours completing the activities together. It was tons of fun and they were learning the whole time.

LOVE it

Jun 15, 2018
Pam
1 Review
Overall

My 7 year old twin girls are so excited when the surprise ride box arrives. Both have them have coordinated with things they were already excited about. They had just learned about whales when the whale box arrived and we had just gotten baby chicks when the birdsville ride arrived! It has been an odd coincidence but great!! I love that the learning is interactive and covers all aspects from foods to crafts. These rides are fun for the whole family!!! Even my 17 and 16 year olds check out all the great stuff!

Buying Options