Fitness, nutrition, beauty and self care products delivered monthly!

Plans as low as $38.28 / month

Sweat & Sparkle Box reviewsReviews

Write a Review
8

Love!

May 20, 2019
Kayleigh H.
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've loved everything I've gotten in these boxes. Nice, quality products and I'm always excited for my shipment each month!

Verified Purchase

Not for me

Oct 31, 2019
Sarah G.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 10 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was very disappointed with this box. The reviews were very good, and the pictures looked great, so I thought it was exactly what I was looking for. What I got was pretty low quality, and not things anyone would ever actually use! I got a strap for a yoga mat. What good does that do me? A low quality hair wrap for after showers. Strange protein powder as a snack. The lunch box was kind of cool, but way to big to actually be usable. I bought three months because I was excited about it, but boy do I regret that. Not sure how people gave this such high reviews.

Verified Purchase

Love it

Sep 27, 2019
Sarah B.
10 Reviews
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This box is amazing and I have to say the customer service is the BEST from any customer services in my past. This is my 4th box. Love every one of the boxes and impatiently wait for the next!

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019
Amanda A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love the stuff that comes in these boxes!! Super cute and usable!!! If you’re into fitness & looking adorable- this is YOUR box!

Verified Purchase

Worth it and so fun!

May 20, 2019
Bethany K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I look forward to the mail! Fun items that are practical meaning I actually use them!! Can’t wait for June!

Love it!!!!

May 20, 2019
Elizabeth B.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I just received my 2nd box! Shipping is fast, shipped on Monday and I received on Wednesday! Always something fun and functional inside!

Verified Purchase

Stuff you’ll actually use!

May 20, 2019
Mélanie K.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’ve never subscribed to anything previously as I’d see products and just knew so many things would go unused and wasted. Ive used everything in the subscription box, and have found some products I will be purchasing in the future. I’m looking forward to this month’s!

This box is for women who are all about getting that sweaty fit glow but also being a bit glam, into healthy eats but also treats, and are about finding that balance.

PLUS, sweatandsparklebox supports charities! Winning all around!

May 20, 2019
Jenn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This was my first subscription box I ever subscribed to and loved it! Everything in the box was useful! Great quality from the glam to healthy treats! Definitely will be purchasing again!

Verified Purchase
Buying Options