Relax and escape to an amazing bath and spa experience with handmade bath products, books and more

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Bath bounty

Aug 06, 2019
Julieann O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a lovely box full of bath supplies. Everything is really well made and lovingly packed. The value is incredible--it usually works out to be around $3 per product! The books are great and I love that the boxes have a theme. My only complaint is that the bath bombs do make you and your tub slippery, you do need to shower off after a bath with one. The included pamphlet does always warn that the products make tubs slippery. Overall, I'm very pleased and I always look forward to this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 05, 2019
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a fun box. Nice quality products, well curated. Seller does a great job of informing you about the status of your box, and great with communication.

If you're looking for a way to treat yourself to something nice, and relaxing once a month this is a good box for you.

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Box

Jun 08, 2019
Lindsey D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a lovely box, got this for Mother’s Day and my mom loved it! It was nicely packaged for Mother’s Day. The lady I spoke to was so nice. I will order from them again anyway. I really recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Sweet escape

May 13, 2019
Camille B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much everything in the box is always the best. New things I never tried and so relaxing all at good pricing. Then to top it all off they add a enjoyable book of your choice of genre.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME BOX

May 09, 2019
Haylee C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED my box and the customer service was so great! They were so sweet and answered all my questions quickly. Highly recommend(:

Pleasant surprise

Yesterday
Courtney K.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Perfect combination of items for an at home spa day!

Not worth it....

Jul 08, 2019