Sweet Escape is currently sold out!

Sweet Escape

by Sweet Escape
Relax and unwind with handmade bath products, a novel of your genre choice and relaxing teas.

Plans as low as

$28.99/ month

Buying Options

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 07, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the wonderful box!!

Nov 13, 2019
Jenn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service! This was my most fav yet.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

Dec 12, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Verified Purchase

Love It

Oct 31, 2020
Gina S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I’m always looking for boxes that says TREAT YO SELF all the time, and this was perfect for that. So far I’ve used the bath fizz, and the lip balm, but I love everything so far. The scents were perfect, and definitely not too strong by any means. The only thing about the bath fizz though is that my tub and my legs ended up pink. I’m definitely not mad at all. I just found it a bit funny.

Verified Purchase

Wonderful

Dec 03, 2020
Janet R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Daughter loved the gift!

Verified Purchase

Great Box for Mother's Day

May 08, 2020
Emily
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome selection, spot on with the book, and fast shipping. Mom loved it! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Emily! I'm so glad your mom loved the box! We hope she has a Happy Mother's Day! :)

Wife loved it

Feb 27, 2019
Dennis S.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I got this box for my wife and she said she loved all the products. She's in a great mood when she gets out of the tub so that's a plus in my book lol

Verified Purchase

Bath bounty

Aug 06, 2019
Julieann O.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a lovely box full of bath supplies. Everything is really well made and lovingly packed. The value is incredible--it usually works out to be around $3 per product! The books are great and I love that the boxes have a theme. My only complaint is that the bath bombs do make you and your tub slippery, you do need to shower off after a bath with one. The included pamphlet does always warn that the products make tubs slippery. Overall, I'm very pleased and I always look forward to this box!

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Box

Jun 08, 2019
Lindsey D.
2 Reviews
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a lovely box, got this for Mother’s Day and my mom loved it! It was nicely packaged for Mother’s Day. The lady I spoke to was so nice. I will order from them again anyway. I really recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Sweet escape

May 13, 2019
Camille B.
2 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much everything in the box is always the best. New things I never tried and so relaxing all at good pricing. Then to top it all off they add a enjoyable book of your choice of genre.

Verified Purchase

Amazing😀😀😀

Oct 07, 2020
Angela H.
3 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad I found this box and i cant get over how fast it ships out when its time. Such an amazing box. I love the smell of fall in this box it is really taken with pride. You can tell a lot of love goes into this box and everything goes together so well. I have a lot of subscriptions but i have a feeling this will be my favorite. I cant wait to get inyo the bath and soak, light my candle and read a book. Thank you so much for my box I adore everything about it😁

Verified Purchase