Relax and unwind with handmade bath products, a novel of your genre choice and relaxing teas.

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the wonderful box!!

Nov 19, 2019
Jenn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service! This was my most fav yet.

Verified Purchase

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

Dec 12, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Verified Purchase

Delightful!

Mar 07, 2020
Lynn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been looking for just the right box as a monthly treat for myself, so I ordered the Mini Sweet Escape along with a few other similar boxes. I figured that I would choose the one I liked best and cancel the rest.

Well, I got my first Sweet Escape today, and it won hands down! The contents were beautifully arranged and carefully packaged. The spring-themed bath and skincare products smell luscious. So far I've used the hand butter (very moisturizing!) and I'm looking forward to using the soap, bath salts, and foot soak. The Irish Breakfast tea and chocolates were a nice touch.

I chose the crime/mystery genre, and I am very happy with their selection. I've never heard of the book before, but it's just my type, and I'm sure I'll enjoy it.

I'm so very impressed with the curation of the box and the quality of the products! I'm excited to see what future Sweet Escapes will bring.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Mar 07, 2020

Thank you, Lynn, for the amazing review! It really means a lot to us that you took the time to leave this excellent feedback about our box! We take great pride in our products and are so glad you like our box! We hope you enjoy the rest of the products and your book, and we want to thank you for being a subscriber!

Seller

These boxes have so much thought put int

Nov 09, 2019
Leah T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ever box i get i love much thought goes into these boxes and i love the smell they smell so good and when i take my bath it is always relaxing and any time i have a problem they are quick to respond and fix the problem can't wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Nov 08, 2019
Dale S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a birthday gift for my wife and she can't wait to try everything. You could actually smell the products when she opened the box. I'm super happy with my purchase and glad I made the choice to get this box for her.

Verified Purchase

I love cratejoy

Feb 18, 2020
Dori W.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I loved the entire box. Book and all the bath stuff really makes me feel great.

Verified Purchase

First Box

Feb 13, 2020
Lee M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wonderful product!

Verified Purchase

Nothing

Nov 05, 2019
Pamela S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Cannot believe still dont have item

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Nov 05, 2019

Hi Pamela,

As we explained on 10/28 in your email inquiry, boxes ordered before the last day of the month are sent out on the 4th of the next month (please see our terms and conditions). As our email to you explained, you ordered your box on 10/17 so this means your box was sent out on 11/4 (the next month). We also sent you a confirmation email with your tracking number on 11/3 and your box should be received tomorrow. Let us know if you would like your tracking number again. We hope you still enjoy your box, and sorry you are upset.

Seller

Cratejoy!

Jan 03, 2020
Gale H.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love it! Such a treat.

Huge Hit With MIL

Nov 15, 2019
Angela S.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping