Relax and unwind with handmade bath products, a novel of your genre choice and relaxing teas.

Plans as low as $28.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 07, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the wonderful box!!

Nov 13, 2019
Jenn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service! This was my most fav yet.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Great Box for Mother's Day

May 08, 2020
Emily
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome selection, spot on with the book, and fast shipping. Mom loved it! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Emily! I'm so glad your mom loved the box! We hope she has a Happy Mother's Day! :)

Amazing😀😀😀

Oct 07, 2020
Angela H.
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am so glad I found this box and i cant get over how fast it ships out when its time. Such an amazing box. I love the smell of fall in this box it is really taken with pride. You can tell a lot of love goes into this box and everything goes together so well. I have a lot of subscriptions but i have a feeling this will be my favorite. I cant wait to get inyo the bath and soak, light my candle and read a book. Thank you so much for my box I adore everything about it😁

Verified Purchase

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

Dec 12, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Verified Purchase

Well worth every cent

Sep 13, 2020
Christine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Stacy is a very conscientious seller. She is very involved in myking sure the customer is happy and satisfied. Her follow up is excellent, friendly and helpful. The products are top quality and beautifully presented. This is a purchase I will never regret. Bravo Stacy.

Verified Purchase

Great product and customer service!

May 15, 2020
Kathy K.
4 Reviews
2 Pictures
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for a Mother's Day gift for my mom and was intrigued by the Sweet Escape box. My mother, who is a young 82 years old, was absolutely delighted to receive this unique gift of luxury bath products and a book (I choose the mystery/suspense theme, which is her favorite). Stacey at Sweet Escape was wonderful and responded quickly to my questions. Thank you for the quality product, prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. I will definitely order from Sweet Escape again.

9/7/2020 - Thank you, Stacey, for once again creating a personalized spa gift for a bride-to-be. She loved it!

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 15, 2020

Thank you so very much for your support Kathy! We hope your mom is still enjoying her box and had a Happy Mother's Day!

Perfect self-care subscription

Aug 17, 2020
Apurva P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I have been getting this box for almost a year now and I continue to be amazed at the quality, selection, and variety of the products in every box. The level of effort and care that Stacey puts into every single box is self-evident. I absolutely look forward to every month's offering and cannot wait to unwrap it when the box arrives. It's like a little surprise gift to yourself :)

Verified Purchase

Can't put it down

Jul 06, 2020
Brittany S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What can I say, excellent customer service, very nice quality of products, terrific book choice, you wont regret it!

I have to update to say, that after having a couple of these since my first box, I continue to be impressed, it is truly a great value for what you get, which puts this box above the rest. Happy happy happy with my subscription.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Jul 09, 2020

Thank you again Brittany! We really appreciate your support and are so glad you are liking your products too! :)

Truly a Sweet Escape!!!!

Aug 10, 2020
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is the BEST t