Relax and unwind with handmade bath products, a novel of your genre choice and relaxing teas.

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 07, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the wonderful box!!

Nov 13, 2019
Jenn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service! This was my most fav yet.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Great Box for Mother's Day

May 08, 2020
Emily
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome selection, spot on with the book, and fast shipping. Mom loved it! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Emily! I'm so glad your mom loved the box! We hope she has a Happy Mother's Day! :)

Truly a Sweet Escape!!!!

Yesterday
Lisa M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This subscription is the BEST treat to myself during these difficult times! I love the high quality products! I love taking time for myself throughout the month with a cup of tea, a good book, and wonderful full sized pampering products! I wish I ordered sooner!

Verified Purchase

Delightful!

Mar 07, 2020
Lynn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been looking for just the right box as a monthly treat for myself, so I ordered the Mini Sweet Escape along with a few other similar boxes. I figured that I would choose the one I liked best and cancel the rest.

Well, I got my first Sweet Escape today, and it won hands down! The contents were beautifully arranged and carefully packaged. The spring-themed bath and skincare products smell luscious. So far I've used the hand butter (very moisturizing!) and I'm looking forward to using the soap, bath salts, and foot soak. The Irish Breakfast tea and chocolates were a nice touch.

I chose the crime/mystery genre, and I am very happy with their selection. I've never heard of the book before, but it's just my type, and I'm sure I'll enjoy it.

I'm so very impressed with the curation of the box and the quality of the products! I'm excited to see what future Sweet Escapes will bring.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Mar 07, 2020

Thank you, Lynn, for the amazing review! It really means a lot to us that you took the time to leave this excellent feedback about our box! We take great pride in our products and are so glad you like our box! We hope you enjoy the rest of the products and your book, and we want to thank you for being a subscriber!

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

Dec 12, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Verified Purchase

Can't put it down

Jul 06, 2020
Brittany S.
6 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What can I say, excellent customer service, very nice quality of products, terrific book choice, you wont regret it!

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Jul 09, 2020

Thank you again Brittany! We really appreciate your support and are so glad you are liking your products too! :)

Worth It

Jul 03, 2020
Chaundra S.
5 Reviews
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Received 2 of my 3 deluxe boxes so far and have loved them. Will be recommending to others.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Jul 09, 2020

Thank you so much! We are so glad you have been enjoying your boxes! We really appreciate you!

Something to look forward each month!

Jun 29, 2020
Erin S.
3 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Love my historical fiction book and bath items each month!

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Jul 01, 2020

Hi Erin! Thank you so much for your support! We really appreciate you!

Excellent box

Jun 03, 2020
Rose S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 21 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was so excited to get my box and I was not disappointed. There was a lot of relaxing items and the book was brand new and is exactly what I am interested in.
Thank you the fun box.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Jun 06, 2020

Thank you so much for trying us out Rose! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the box! :)

Great product and customer service!

May 15, 2020