Relax and unwind with handmade bath products, a novel of your genre choice and relaxing teas.

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the wonderful box!!

Nov 19, 2019
Jenn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service! This was my most fav yet.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Great Box for Mother's Day

May 08, 2020
Emily
1 Review
1 Picture
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Awesome selection, spot on with the book, and fast shipping. Mom loved it! Thank you.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Emily! I'm so glad your mom loved the box! We hope she has a Happy Mother's Day! :)

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

Dec 12, 2019
Kelli G.
7 Reviews
2 Pictures
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Verified Purchase

Great product and customer service!

May 15, 2020
Kathy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I was looking for a Mother's Day gift for my mom and was intrigued by the Sweet Escape box. My mother, who is a young 82 years old, was absolutely delighted to receive this unique gift of luxury bath products and a book (I choose the mystery/suspense theme, which is her favorite). Stacey at Sweet Escape was wonderful and responded quickly to my questions. Thank you for the quality product, prompt delivery and wonderful customer service. I will definitely order from Sweet Escape again.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 15, 2020

Thank you so very much for your support Kathy! We hope your mom is still enjoying her box and had a Happy Mother's Day!

So relaxing

May 11, 2020
Natalie A.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Loved it!!

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 11, 2020

Thank you so much! We are so glad to hear that you loved your box! :)

Great Products and Customer Service

May 07, 2020
Nakita M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I really enjoy this subscription box. So far I have received two boxes and adored both of them. You more than get your money's worth. The drink cards are a nice extra touch.

Their customer service is quick and efficient. For example, I had noted that I was allergic to lavender when I signed up so when my first box arrived and had lavender products I contacted the company. They responded to me right away and replaced the items which I wasn't even expecting, I was just informing them for the future.

I also like the fact that you can change the book genre.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 09, 2020

Thank you so much, Nakita for sharing your experience with us! We are happy to hear that you are enjoying your box!

Blown away!

Apr 30, 2020
Paige S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 18 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Wow! I was looking forward to this box, but I am blow away by the quality and quantity of the products. This is a must for anyone that loves baths! The book I received was exactly something I would have chosen for myself. Can’t wait to get my next box!

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 01, 2020

We are so glad you loved your box! It always makes us feel great to know we brought someone joy with our product! Thank you so much!

Delightful!

Mar 07, 2020
Lynn M.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 20 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I've been looking for just the right box as a monthly treat for myself, so I ordered the Mini Sweet Escape along with a few other similar boxes. I figured that I would choose the one I liked best and cancel the rest.

Well, I got my first Sweet Escape today, and it won hands down! The contents were beautifully arranged and carefully packaged. The spring-themed bath and skincare products smell luscious. So far I've used the hand butter (very moisturizing!) and I'm looking forward to using the soap, bath salts, and foot soak. The Irish Breakfast tea and chocolates were a nice touch.

I chose the crime/mystery genre, and I am very happy with their selection. I've never heard of the book before, but it's just my type, and I'm sure I'll enjoy it.

I'm so very impressed with the curation of the box and the quality of the products! I'm excited to see what future Sweet Escapes will bring.

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...Mar 07, 2020

Thank you, Lynn, for the amazing review! It really means a lot to us that you took the time to leave this excellent feedback about our box! We take great pride in our products and are so glad you like our box! We hope you enjoy the rest of the products and your book, and we want to thank you for being a subscriber!

Amazing Bath Products!

Apr 15, 2020
Soni B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I absolutely loved receiving my first box! The drink recipes were a nice touch and communicating with Stacey has been super easy! She was super sweet and helped curate my first box. I'm already looking forward for my next box!

Verified Purchase
Sweet Escape said...May 09, 2020

Thank you Soni! I'm so glad I was helpful to you and hope you continue to love your boxes! :)