Relax and escape to an amazing bath and spa experience with handmade bath products, books and more

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Bath bounty

Aug 06, 2019
Julieann O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a lovely box full of bath supplies. Everything is really well made and lovingly packed. The value is incredible--it usually works out to be around $3 per product! The books are great and I love that the boxes have a theme. My only complaint is that the bath bombs do make you and your tub slippery, you do need to shower off after a bath with one. The included pamphlet does always warn that the products make tubs slippery. Overall, I'm very pleased and I always look forward to this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 05, 2019
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It is a fun box. Nice quality products, well curated. Seller does a great job of informing you about the status of your box, and great with communication.

If you're looking for a way to treat yourself to something nice, and relaxing once a month this is a good box for you.

Verified Purchase

Mother’s Day Box

Jun 08, 2019
Lindsey D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What a lovely box, got this for Mother’s Day and my mom loved it! It was nicely packaged for Mother’s Day. The lady I spoke to was so nice. I will order from them again anyway. I really recommend this box.

Verified Purchase

Sweet escape

May 13, 2019
Camille B.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this box so much everything in the box is always the best. New things I never tried and so relaxing all at good pricing. Then to top it all off they add a enjoyable book of your choice of genre.

Verified Purchase

AWESOME BOX

May 09, 2019
Haylee C.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I LOVED my box and the customer service was so great! They were so sweet and answered all my questions quickly. Highly recommend(:

I want a Sweet Escape every day!

Mar 05, 2019
Angela N.
1 Review
3 Helpful Votes
Overall

I LOVE my first escape box! Every single item was amazing and thoughtful. The loofa soap is my favorite, it has the most luxurious lather, rinses clean, and leaves my skin so soft and delicately scented. I can’t wait for my box next month!

Wife loved it

Feb 27, 2019
Dennis S.
2 Reviews
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

I got this box for my wife and she said she loved all the products. She's in a great mood when she gets out of the tub so that's a plus in my book lol

Verified Purchase

My first box!

Apr 04, 2019
Barb B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

OMG, the smells alone that came from the box when opening, was amazing! So excited to use my bath soda and read my new book.
Barb Brewer

Verified Purchase
Buying Options