Perfect Gift for Christmas! Escape to an amazing experience of handmade bath products and a book

Plans as low as $27.99 / month

Sweet Escape reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The perfect pamper subscription box

Jul 08, 2019
Gina
5 Reviews
2 Pictures
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I'm honestly blown away by this subscription box. I'll admit that I haven't tried the products yet but the amount of items received for the price is unbelievable. Everything smells and looks amazing. The fact that you get a book and a mixed drink idea along with the pampering items makes this box even better. I can't wait to try the products and have a nice relaxing evening.

Verified Purchase

Will buy again

Jul 18, 2019
Angel C.
2 Reviews
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality

Arrived quickly and as described. Everything smells wonderful!

Verified Purchase

Thank you for the wonderful box!!

Nov 19, 2019
Jenn W.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I love this service! This was my most fav yet.

Verified Purchase

Sweet Escape Indeed!!!

3 days ago
Kelli G.
3 Reviews
1 Picture
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I looked through different bath subscriptions for a long time before I decided to try this one and I’m so happy I did. I love that they pick a theme and everything in the box matches that theme. Everything is beautifully done all the way to the packaging. Opening the box was like opening presents Christmas morning as a child, digging around to see which goody I’d pull out next! I loved every single thing I received. Everything smells delicious and feels great on my skin. I also like that along with all of your bath products you receive a book and tea. I’m excited to see what I get in the next box!!! I would recommend anyone get this subscription that loves bath products and pampering themselves occasionally and it would even make for an amazing gift.

Verified Purchase

These boxes have so much thought put int

Nov 09, 2019
Leah T.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ever box i get i love much thought goes into these boxes and i love the smell they smell so good and when i take my bath it is always relaxing and any time i have a problem they are quick to respond and fix the problem can't wait for my next box

Verified Purchase

Great Gift!

Nov 08, 2019
Dale S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got this box as a birthday gift for my wife and she can't wait to try everything. You could actually smell the products when she opened the box. I'm super happy with my purchase and glad I made the choice to get this box for her.

Verified Purchase

Bath bounty

Aug 06, 2019
Julieann O.
2 Reviews
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 5 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

This is a lovely box full of bath supplies. Everything is really well made and lovingly packed. The value is incredible--it usually works out to be around $3 per product! The books are great and I love that the boxes have a theme. My only complaint is that the bath bombs do make you and your tub slippery, you do need to shower off after a bath with one. The included pamphlet does always warn that the products make tubs slippery. Overall, I'm very pleased and I always look forward to this box!

Verified Purchase

Love this box

Aug 05, 2019
Heather S.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 15 days
Overall
Shipping