A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Visit swingerbox.com to order reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One Funky Golf Box

Apr 16, 2019
Shenna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I Selected BOLD and he got one FUNKY shirt! Love it. He is now the talk of the club house when worn. Also came with a slightly less funky button down shirt. Good for when not-golfing.

Verified Purchase

Great Glove!

Feb 23, 2020
Halina N.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glove is Great. Balls are nice too!

Verified Purchase

Scout Ball is Great

Feb 24, 2020
Carol C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked their golf balls a lot. The outer cover has a nice soft white finish and it plays well. The sleeves are unique too. Love the glove and tees are a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Cool Balls

Nov 14, 2019
Leanoard O.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirt I received was very nice quality and the golf balls were unique looking. I had not seen a white soft cover like they have before. I am looking forward to trying out the balls and the glove this weekend on the course. I will probably send this box to a few of my golfer buddies as a gift this Christmas. Looking forward to seeing the eyes roll! HARDY HAR HAR. I mean HO HO HO!

Verified Purchase

Nice Presentation

Dec 01, 2019
Karin M.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a gift and it seemed to be just right balance of golf items and apparel. The box look just like the picture and the items comes wrapped in blue paper. The golf shirt was a nice heavy weight polo and seems like nice quality.

Verified Purchase

The Boss Liked it.

Nov 09, 2019
Kaylee B.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Made for a great gift for my boss who was is a huge golfer. Got some laughs around the office too.

Verified Purchase

SWINGING FLAMINGO

Dec 05, 2019
Peter L.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a Gear Box to my golfing buddy at the club. I of course sent him the Bold golf shirt as the style choice. Now He is MR SWINGING FLAMINGO. 🤣

Verified Purchase

It's a Nice Box!

Nov 30, 2019
Gus M.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like this golf glove a lot. Shirt was nice quality. Looking forward to my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Nailed The Reading Material

Dec 01, 2019
Farrah G.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's good. I got a book called "The Bogeyman" LOL..Nailed the reading material for my game!

Verified Purchase

The BOX

Dec 05, 2019
Halley P.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What you see if pretty much what you get, shirt, golf balls, etc...I may also use the box for a pie I'm bringing over to the neighbors to get a rise out of everyone. HAHA Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Ball Cover is Cool

Dec 01, 2019
Nohemi F.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The golf balls in the box are very sharp. It's a unique cover material I have not seen before and I guess is supposed to reduce glare. Looking forward to trying them out. Liked the shirt and glove a lot too.

Verified Purchase

Nice Gift

Dec 01, 2019
Livia P.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked this box. Looks pretty much like what's shown. Polo was nice. I will be back to send more gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love my BOLD polo

Dec 01, 2019
Hue S.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I choose a bold style and REALLY liked the shirt that arrived. It may actually be my favorite golf shirt in my closet. Glove is also very nice quality and fits nice.

Verified Purchase

Great products....if you ever get them

Dec 02, 2020
Eric C.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Quality

I bought a 3 month subscription for my dad for Father's Day in June. First box came pretty quickly with really nice shirts, balls, and a book. It was late August when I sent a message to ask why no subsequent packages had arrived. I was told there were delays due to Covid...understandable, however the next box arrived very soon after my email. Inside were more nice items, but the same book. Again, after message to the company, I was told to keep the book and a replacement would be sent right away. As of December 2nd, I have yet to receive the book. I sent a message in early October, and was told the third box and replacement book would ship in 7-10 Days. I have asked for a refund, and have not been contacted back. My dad loved the gifts he actually got, but I will NEVER subscribe to this service again, and I'm still waiting on a third box or the money I paid for it!

Verified Purchase
Visit swingerbox.com to order said...Dec 02, 2020

Hi Eric, support has been in touch and has shipped your final box as promised. We apologize again your prepaid order was delayed. The good news is we are now fully stocked with inventory into spring of 2021 and will have no further delays unless a lock-down is enforced by the government again. Have a wonderful holiday season and stay safe!

They can’t get my order correct

Jan 16, 2021
Claryce S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

First shipment was a little late. 2nd and 3rd shipments were 8 months late AND incorrect. They sent replacements that were again incorrect. I notified them that I still have not gotten what I paid for and no response. Good idea, quality items, terrible customer service and communication

Verified Purchase