swingerbox.com

by swingerbox.com

A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

159 reviews

Plans as low as

$10.00/ month

Buying Options

swingerbox.com reviewsReviews

Write a Review
159

One Funky Golf Box

Apr 16, 2019
Shenna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I Selected BOLD and he got one FUNKY shirt! Love it. He is now the talk of the club house when worn. Also came with a slightly less funky button down shirt. Good for when not-golfing.

Verified Purchase

Great Glove!

Feb 23, 2020
Halina N.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glove is Great. Balls are nice too!

Verified Purchase

Scout Ball is Great

Feb 24, 2020
Carol C.
1 Review
1 Picture
2 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked their golf balls a lot. The outer cover has a nice soft white finish and it plays well. The sleeves are unique too. Love the glove and tees are a bonus.

Verified Purchase

Cool Balls

Nov 14, 2019
Leanoard O.
1 Review
18 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirt I received was very nice quality and the golf balls were unique looking. I had not seen a white soft cover like they have before. I am looking forward to trying out the balls and the glove this weekend on the course. I will probably send this box to a few of my golfer buddies as a gift this Christmas. Looking forward to seeing the eyes roll! HARDY HAR HAR. I mean HO HO HO!

Verified Purchase

Nice Presentation

Dec 01, 2019
Karin M.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a gift and it seemed to be just right balance of golf items and apparel. The box look just like the picture and the items comes wrapped in blue paper. The golf shirt was a nice heavy weight polo and seems like nice quality.

Verified Purchase

The Boss Liked it.

Nov 09, 2019
Kaylee B.
1 Review
15 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Made for a great gift for my boss who was is a huge golfer. Got some laughs around the office too.

Verified Purchase

SWINGING FLAMINGO

Dec 05, 2019
Peter L.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a Gear Box to my golfing buddy at the club. I of course sent him the Bold golf shirt as the style choice. Now He is MR SWINGING FLAMINGO. 🤣

Verified Purchase

It's a Nice Box!

Nov 30, 2019
Gus M.
1 Review
13 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like this golf glove a lot. Shirt was nice quality. Looking forward to my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Nailed The Reading Material

Dec 01, 2019
Farrah G.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's good. I got a book called "The Bogeyman" LOL..Nailed the reading material for my game!

Verified Purchase

The BOX

Dec 05, 2019
Halley P.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What you see if pretty much what you get, shirt, golf balls, etc...I may also use the box for a pie I'm bringing over to the neighbors to get a rise out of everyone. HAHA Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Ball Cover is Cool

Dec 01, 2019
Nohemi F.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The golf balls in the box are very sharp. It's a unique cover material I have not seen before and I guess is supposed to reduce glare. Looking forward to trying them out. Liked the shirt and glove a lot too.

Verified Purchase

Nice Gift

Dec 01, 2019
Livia P.
1 Review
11 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked this box. Looks pretty much like what's shown. Polo was nice. I will be back to send more gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love my BOLD polo

Dec 01, 2019
Hue S.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I choose a bold style and REALLY liked the shirt that arrived. It may actually be my favorite golf shirt in my closet. Glove is also very nice quality and fits nice.

Verified Purchase

They can’t get my order correct

Jan 16, 2021
Claryce S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall
Shipping
Quality

First shipment was a little late. 2nd and 3rd shipments were 8 months late AND incorrect. They sent replacements that were again incorrect. I notified them that I still have not gotten what I paid for and no response. Good idea, quality items, terrible customer service and communication

Verified Purchase
swingerbox.com said...Jan 17, 2021

In the event of any item arriving damaged or the incorrect size we provide a free shipping label for an exchange. We truly wish our efforts to correct this customer's issue would have been successful in this case.

I liked it. Golf balls are Cool!

Sep 09, 2019
Royce B.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a gear box using the $49 reservation special form their web site and was very happy with my items. Selected classic and got a very nice dry-fit polo, golf glove, tees and balls. The balls are matte white and have a nice look to them.

Verified Purchase

Big and Bold Shirts

Aug 30, 2019
Cristine S.
1 Review
8 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend wears a 3x-4x and prefers colorful patterns and the BOLD gear box worked out very well. Two of the jazziest polos I have ever seen. Once is a south west pattern with light blues and pinks and the other was a flamingo shirt with a lot of pink and purple. Some balls and tees were in the box as well. This was the Gear Box lite. Will be back for Christmas time!

Verified Purchase

This Big Guy Liked It.

Dec 14, 2019
Zack H.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I am a bigger golfer and appreciate they offer 4X shirts. Usually they don't exist on the rack at the clubhouse and when they do they are JUNK. Nice to get some quality polos in my size. The glove is really nice. I also got a Arnold Palmer book. Look forward to my next shipment.

Verified Purchase

Secret Santa Gift

Dec 14, 2019
Hedi G.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Gave for a secret Santa gift and was great. Came with some nice items for golfing and very nice button down shirt. What a fun idea for a subscription box!

Verified Purchase

Very FINE Glove

Feb 22, 2020
Reggie G.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 2 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

One of the nicest golf gloves I used. Dozen Balls, tees, glove and some sunscreen for $40 shipped free is a great deal. Will be getting this box for rest of my 2020 season!

Verified Purchase

Loved the Caddyshack Book!

Feb 13, 2020
Lori A.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are obsessed with Caddyshack and loved the book in the box on the story of it's filming! The shirt was a nice mesh four button mesh polo, nice leather glove, some tees and their "scout" golf balls.

Verified Purchase

Sharp Box

Dec 05, 2019
Kittie P.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The glove it great and the balls are different (in a good way). Shirt was a good looking golf polo and there was a book. Good value and would order again.

Verified Purchase

Fun Box

Dec 01, 2019
Delphine K.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great box for the price items are nice and my golfer seemed to enjoy the golf balls as well.

Verified Purchase

Two nice tops and some golf balls 😀

Aug 28, 2019
Danielle V.
1 Review
5 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice button down short sleeve shirt, golf polo shirt, and a couple sleeves of golf balls. Items are nice and their private label. Box is a mailer as shown in the photos and shirts were wrapped in nice blue tissue paper. Not a "bargain" box, but happy with what we got! 😀

Verified Purchase

Swinger box

Nov 16, 2019
Lisa N.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 16 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered my first box on October 30 for my son's birthday in November. He never received! Even though it says you should get it in a week. Now I am charged for another. Which I did want for Christmas,but now wondering if I'll get it!

Verified Purchase

Good Box

Oct 03, 2019
Julietta C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice Box. Came as shown in the photo. Apparel is nice. It's worth $69 per box as it also came with some balls and reading material. Good job!

Verified Purchase