A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

The Boss Liked it.

Yesterday
Kaylee B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Made for a great gift for my boss who was is a huge golfer. Got some laughs around the office too.

Verified Purchase

Good Box

Oct 03, 2019
Julietta C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice Box. Came as shown in the photo. Apparel is nice. It's worth $69 per box as it also came with some balls and reading material. Good job!

Verified Purchase

I liked it. Golf balls are Cool!

Sep 09, 2019
Royce B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a gear box using the $49 reservation special form their web site and was very happy with my items. Selected classic and got a very nice dry-fit polo, golf glove, tees and balls. The balls are matte white and have a nice look to them.

Verified Purchase

Big and Bold Shirts

Aug 30, 2019
Cristine S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend wears a 3x-4x and prefers colorful patterns and the BOLD gear box worked out very well. Two of the jazziest polos I have ever seen. Once is a south west pattern with light blues and pinks and the other was a flamingo shirt with a lot of pink and purple. Some balls and tees were in the box as well. This was the Gear Box lite. Will be back for Christmas time!

Verified Purchase

Two nice tops and some golf balls 😀

Aug 28, 2019
Danielle V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice button down short sleeve shirt, golf polo shirt, and a couple sleeves of golf balls. Items are nice and their private label. Box is a mailer as shown in the photos and shirts were wrapped in nice blue tissue paper. Not a "bargain" box, but happy with what we got! 😀

Verified Purchase

Make the man in your life happy!

Jul 29, 2019
Mary J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

We are so appreciative of the box we received from Swinger. The company addressed our concerns early on and provided us with a gift certificate on our next purchase. If the man in you life enjoys golf; he will truly love this box.
Thank you,
Mary

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Jul 10, 2019

Hi Mary,

We had a slight shortage of inventory after the Father's Day week which caused the delay. We have issued you a $10 gift coupon and hope you enjoy the shipment that has been dispatched! 😀

Seller

DO NOT ORDER.

Aug 13, 2019
Samantha A.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Terrible quality and rude customer service. Do not order. They also do not refund even though none of the items fit and all of the items were very poor quality. Also, here are some messages from their support team when I did contact them:

"How would you know my golf balls and gloves are not good quality if you have not played a round of golf with them."

^^ Because we are avid golfers and know what quality does and does not look/feel like.

"This is not a refundable purchase. Your items are already in productions an will be sent to you with the following monthly dispatch. "

^^ Which was not true ^ because I didn't receive my first box on time because none of the items had been produced yet...

"I have reviewed this thread and believe your negativity was met with an equal response from Dimitri."

^^ Defending their short, negative and unhelpful responses.

Please do not support this company or order this product.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Aug 13, 2019

Dear Samantha, We have attempted to address you order concerns however we are unable to meet your demands. As stated in our listing and website we make our own items each month based on member's preferences. We again would like to offer a free replacement item for you but it appears this is not of interest to you. Your remaining two shipments will be sent as scheduled and we will use your feedback to hopefully make them more to your liking. Wishing you all the best! A posting on this customer's shipment will be available for viewing on our listing.

Seller

Not as stated.

Jul 23, 2019
Becky W.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 13 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality