A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

swingerbox.com reviewsReviews

Write a Review

One Funky Golf Box

Apr 17, 2019
Shenna R.
1 Review
1 Picture
3 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

I Selected BOLD and he got one FUNKY shirt! Love it. He is now the talk of the club house when worn. Also came with a slightly less funky button down shirt. Good for when not-golfing.

Verified Purchase

Nice Presentation

Dec 01, 2019
Karin M.
1 Review
14 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Ordered this as a gift and it seemed to be just right balance of golf items and apparel. The box look just like the picture and the items comes wrapped in blue paper. The golf shirt was a nice heavy weight polo and seems like nice quality.

Verified Purchase

SWINGING FLAMINGO

Dec 05, 2019
Peter L.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Sent a Gear Box to my golfing buddy at the club. I of course sent him the Bold golf shirt as the style choice. Now He is MR SWINGING FLAMINGO. 🤣

Verified Purchase

It's a Nice Box!

Nov 30, 2019
Gus M.
1 Review
12 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Like this golf glove a lot. Shirt was nice quality. Looking forward to my next shipment!

Verified Purchase

Great Glove!

Feb 24, 2020
Halina N.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Glove is Great. Balls are nice too!

Verified Purchase

Scout Ball is Great

Feb 24, 2020
Carol C.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 3 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked their golf balls a lot. The outer cover has a nice soft white finish and it plays well. The sleeves are unique too. Love the glove and tees are a bonus.

Verified Purchase

The BOX

Dec 05, 2019
Halley P.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

What you see if pretty much what you get, shirt, golf balls, etc...I may also use the box for a pie I'm bringing over to the neighbors to get a rise out of everyone. HAHA Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Nailed The Reading Material

Dec 01, 2019
Farrah G.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's good. I got a book called "The Bogeyman" LOL..Nailed the reading material for my game!

Verified Purchase

Ball Cover is Cool

Dec 01, 2019
Nohemi F.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The golf balls in the box are very sharp. It's a unique cover material I have not seen before and I guess is supposed to reduce glare. Looking forward to trying them out. Liked the shirt and glove a lot too.

Verified Purchase

Nice Gift

Dec 01, 2019
Livia P.
1 Review
10 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked this box. Looks pretty much like what's shown. Polo was nice. I will be back to send more gifts!

Verified Purchase

Love my BOLD polo

Dec 01, 2019
Hue S.
1 Review
9 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I choose a bold style and REALLY liked the shirt that arrived. It may actually be my favorite golf shirt in my closet. Glove is also very nice quality and fits nice.

Verified Purchase

Cool Balls

Nov 14, 2019
Leanoard O.
1 Review
17 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

The shirt I received was very nice quality and the golf balls were unique looking. I had not seen a white soft cover like they have before. I am looking forward to trying out the balls and the glove this weekend on the course. I will probably send this box to a few of my golfer buddies as a gift this Christmas. Looking forward to seeing the eyes roll! HARDY HAR HAR. I mean HO HO HO!

Verified Purchase

This Big Guy Liked It.

Dec 14, 2019
Zack H.
1 Review
6 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 day
Overall
Shipping
Quality