Swinger Box®
A subscription golf box filled with premium apparel and accessories!

$10.00+ / month

Subscriber Reviews

67
2.8 of 5 stars
Enjoyed This Golf Box
by Alex written today
I thoroughly enjoyed what arrived. Thank you.
Verified Purchase
Solid Golf Box
by George written Jul 24, 2018
Gave it a try and I liked it. Polo shirt, shirt and a glove. Will be back for more. Looking forward to seeing what these balls are all about too. Cheers.
Verified Purchase
Nice Shirts, and my hands are dry!
by Hunter written Jul 24, 2018
Couple of nice shirts and a hand dryer thingy for the golf bag. Arrived exactly 5 days after ordering. I liked it! How about some SNACKS in the next box?
Verified Purchase
Big Swinger Birthday Box
by Cindy written Jul 15, 2018
Got a shipment for my son. Arrived in a brown box with the logo wrapped around on the packing tape. Inside was a fun laser blue golf glove, t-shirt with a birdie on it and dry fit polo shirt. Good value, just wish they had a ladies box...
Verified Purchase
Great Polo shirt and scorecard holder
by Barbara written Jul 15, 2018
Got a nice leather scorecard holder and polo sent to my husband with the $45 box. That's about half what I paid for a shirt alone from the golf shop. Nice stuff Swinger Box, Thank you!
Verified Purchase
Overpriced, bad customer service
by Michelle written Jul 10, 2018
If I could put negative stars I would. I bought this for my husband and didn't get all the boxes. One month didn't automatically renew. The next month did but never received a box. Customer service said "they'd look into it" never got another response after numerous emails. The "live chat" never works, can't find a phone number to contact, and emails go unanswered. The products in the box are overpriced and not worth the cost I paid. Would not recommend this to anyone. Don't waste your time or money.
Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...
Jul 10, 2018
Michelle, your shipment was sent in two parts. The second item(s) will be arriving this week. :) Your support ticket is #2687, We have have responded to your requests via email but prior communications appear to not be reaching you. Please contact us via the portal for further support as these messages will not be filtered by spam.
Ripoff operation
by Larry written Jul 03, 2018
My daughter bought a 5 month delivery for my birthday. Got 1 month then nothing else. They have been promising for months to complete their obligation but never follow through. Don't buy anything from them as they are a ripoff operation.
Verified Purchase
Awful Service and Unfulfilled Promise
by Shannon written Jun 27, 2018
Much like the last review, I ordered a gift subscription for my husband weeks ago. The 'ships within 48 hours' has not held up as true, as we still have nothing. I've written multiple times for a refund, and haven't so much as gotten a single response. If you are looking for yourself or someone else - this is NOTthe way to go.
Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...
Jun 29, 2018
Your order will be shipping in full. We apologize again for communications not reaching you.
Awful Service
by Ellen written Jun 26, 2018
I ordered the Gear Box over two weeks ago and have yet to receive my package -- a Father's Day gift. Customer Support was only helpful after more than 4 emails from me. Extremely disappointed.
Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...
Jun 29, 2018
We apologize again Ellen for the delayed shipment and hope you will use the gift certificate offered on a future purchase.
Ok value.
by Edward written Jun 22, 2018
It was ok ,I will give it a shot for a few months .The shirt was good quality and fit well.
Verified Purchase
View Details