Swinger Box®
A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories for anytime of year. A pefect gift for golfers!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Subscriber Reviews

Write a Review

A Fun Little Golf Box

by Molly C., 6 days ago

Ordered a box for my "Swinger" brother and he gave it a thumbs up. He particularly liked the balls. I don't play so this took the guess work out getting a golf gift for me. Will be back for Father's day!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Got a Few Puns!

by Jackqueline R., Feb 07, 2019

Well, the box alone made for some great puns around the dinner table. Nice products. Really like their golf balls, have a unique flat finish to them and retro looking packaging. Hope a ladies apparel box is coming as I would love some of those more wild pattern shirts for my weekend golf attire.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

No Box

by Stephany C., Feb 07, 2019

My payment was processed on time but I have not received my box. I have sent several messages and customer service does not respond.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Swinger Box® said...
Feb 08, 2019
Stephany, Please view your support ticket directly form the portal as it appears our emails are being filtered form your in-box https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/10768. We sent an update to you on 1/31 about the box shipping with our monthly dispatch (first week of each month). -SB Support

Nice Presenation, Good Quality

by Alissa G., Feb 07, 2019

This was a nice little golf box and I will probably send it again to some more golfers I know. The two shirts arrived folded in green tissue paper in a brown box with the company logo on the top and bottom. One shirt we really like a lot, the other was so, so, but it will still get good use. Overall was happy, and giving a 4 start rating.

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Horrible

by Corrie H., Feb 07, 2019

I am beginning this think this service is a scam. I purchased a 6 month subscription for my husband for Christmas. We got the 1st box in Dec, but nothing since. I have sent emails and chats to them every day for a week straight and still have not gotten a response. I want what I paid for or a full refund!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Swinger Box® said...
Feb 08, 2019
Corrie, We have emailed you about your next shipment, Please log into the portal directly as it appears our messages are not reaching you: https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/10775 , thank you, -SB Support

"Essential" Essentals For My Golfer

by Lisa B., Feb 07, 2019

Got my hubby the Essentials box as he gets a round of golf credit for every time the lawn is mowed...He likes the box, I take the lip balm from each shipment, and our lawn is high and tight!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Great for guys who can't stand shopping

by Burt T., Feb 06, 2019

What's nice about the Gear Box is it's quality apparel for golfing and not-golfing. I personally can't stand shopping in stores, so this is great for me. I need new shorts, so please ship those soon! Thanks SWINGER BOX. ;)

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse

Do Not Use!

by Anna C., Feb 04, 2019

Horrible customer service. There is NO PHONE NUMBER to contact them on. They renewed my subscription at the end of December and I never received a shipment in January. After submitting multiple tickets, I still haven't received my shipment nor a refund. I did however get another email saying they were going to run my card in January and so I sent ANOTHER ticket re-explaining how I didn't receive my shipment yet and to please fix the issue or get a refund. They didn't send my shipment this month and they didn't run my card.... BUT I STILL DON'T HAVE A JANUARY SHIPMENT OR A REFUND!!!!

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
Swinger Box® said...
Feb 05, 2019
It appears our support tickets are being filtered as we have responded to your requests. Please log-in to our support center at swingerbox,com to see our responses and ticket history. In response to your review, your box is shipping with our monthly dispatch this week (1st week of each month, after the 15th membership renewal). Thank You.

Only received 3 boxes out of 6.

by Denise O., Feb 04, 2019

I ordered a 6 month subscription of Swinger Box for my boyfriend in September. He stopped receiving boxes in December. I emailed the company, no response (except for the automated email that bounces back). No box again in January, I emailed, again no response. I tried the 'Chat' function on their website, still no response. In all, I have contacted them 5 times to either send my boxes or refund my money. Not one response. I sent them alot of money for my 6 month subscription and honestly i feel like I've been robbed. Seriously considering reporting them to the BBB.

|Report abuse
Swinger Box® said...
Feb 05, 2019
Brittany, we attempted to reach you on regarding both your inquiries however it seems they may have been filtered by your email provider. Please log into our support portal via swingerbox.com to see your ticket history and responses. We have a box shipping for you without monthly dispatch this week (1st week of each month). Thank you,

Happy services...

by Deonna H., Jan 17, 2019

Got a box for Dad and he enjoyed the shirts a lot and some neat-o golf widgets. Nice quality and designs. Liked the book too. Favorite item was the scorecard holder. NEW SWINGER MEMBER. Happy services...

Verified Purchase
|Report abuse
View Details