A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Perfect Gift for a Golfer!

Nov 01, 2018
James R.
1 Review
Subscribed for 14 days
Overall

The golf balls in the box have a unique matte cover. I hadn't played a ball like it before, but give it my stamp off approval. Feels good off the driver and doesn't feel like putting a marble on the greens, thought it does have to be cleaned every couple holes. Nice box!

Verified Purchase

Loved my BOLD Shirt!

Oct 26, 2018
Carson D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

I must say my new favorite golf shirt arrived in this box. Took a chance on the "Bold" style preference and they nailed my "Floridian" style. Shirt was a nice dry-fit material, good weight and decorated in golf balls, sunglasses and palm trees. I might be asked to buried in this shirt when I meet my maker.

Verified Purchase

Loving the shades 😎

Oct 25, 2018
Brynn D.
1 Review
Subscribed for 7 days
Overall

Box arrived with a couple of very nice golf shirts for him, some tees and I snagged the sunglasses. Very cool black wood frame lenses with a little SWINGER golf logo on the side. Will probably never see the golf course, but will see plenty of time on the sand!

Verified Purchase

Gear box

Sep 14, 2018
Sawyer B.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I ordered the Gear box with a three month subscription, first box had some interesting items with a glove I really liked but ended up ripping after my first couple rounds. I reached out on the live chat and they sent out a replacement right away! Next month also had some quality items but I just wasn’t digging the shirt after reaching out they thought I would be better with the bold choice and sent me a link for one of next months shirts. Which I can say I am looking forward to, sometimes you just have to be patient and give feedback to get what you want. Great service great company!

Verified Purchase

Everything a "Swinger" could ask for!

Aug 30, 2018
Martin J.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Really enjoyed my first box. This is one happy "swinger"!

Verified Purchase

Great Deal

Aug 30, 2018
Allen T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Polo shirt, tee shirt, golf glove and tees for 50 bucks. CAN'T BEAT THAT DEAL!

Verified Purchase

Great B-day Gift

Aug 30, 2018
Olivia C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

Gave a gear box to the hubby for his birthday. He liked it a lot. Came with a golf glove, tees and some golf shirts. Nice stuff!!

Verified Purchase

It Sure Was BOLD

Aug 29, 2018
Jorge C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 6 days
Overall

I was looking for some loud golf shirts for a boys weekend, and boy did I GET IT. Two polos arrived, one with flamingos carrying golf clubs, another with palm trees and sunglasses all over it. I will probably adjust my profile to include modern next to get some shirts I can wear to work. Then again these ones could be my new "casual Friday" shirts. HA!

Verified Purchase

Golf Tournament Gift

Aug 29, 2018
Hank J.
1 Review
Overall

Gave this for a golf tournament gift, on a closest to the pin par 3 hole. Was a big hit and spurred a lot of funny banter at the tee box. Winner seemed to like the box!

👍👍👍

Aug 28, 2018
Scott L.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Arrived in 4 days. Nice Products. It's their own brand, nice stuff. Polos, Tees and some golf trinkets. Will be sending more as gifts during the holidays for sure.

Verified Purchase

This Swinger liked it...

Aug 28, 2018
Jim T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 4 days
Overall

Nice glove, hand dryer thingy was cool, and the t-shirts that arrived I will be wearing until it falls apart. I'd like to see some golf pants this fall please!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Aug 27, 2018
Karl W.
1 Review
Overall

Gave a gear box as a gift. Recipient said he liked it but wished it had some balls inside. 50 bucks for two golf shirts and a bog bag of tees was a really good deal. Going to get one for myself and try out next month.

Enjoyed This Golf Box

Aug 21, 2018
Alex K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 5 days
Overall

I thoroughly enjoyed what arrived. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Solid Golf Box

Jul 24, 2018
George G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 9 days
Overall

Gave it a try and I liked it. Polo shirt, shirt and a glove. Will be back for more. Looking forward to seeing what these balls are all about too. Cheers.

Verified Purchase

Nice Shirts, and my hands are dry!

Jul 24, 2018
Hunter S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 8 days
Overall

Couple of nice shirts and a hand dryer thingy for the golf bag. Arrived exactly 5 days after ordering. I liked it! How about some SNACKS in the next box?

Verified Purchase

Big Swinger Birthday Box

Jul 15, 2018
Cindy T.
1 Review
Overall

Got a shipment for my son. Arrived in a brown box with the logo wrapped around on the packing tape. Inside was a fun laser blue golf glove, t-shirt with a birdie on it and dry fit polo shirt. Good value, just wish they had a ladies box...

Verified Purchase

Great Polo shirt and scorecard holder

Jul 15, 2018
Barbara S.
1 Review
Overall

Got a nice leather scorecard holder and polo sent to my husband with the $45 box. That's about half what I paid for a shirt alone from the golf shop. Nice stuff Swinger Box, Thank you!

Verified Purchase

Great Father's Day Box

Jun 20, 2018
Olivia G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Got a box for Dad. It did take about a week to arrive because it shipped FedEx ground, but he got a nice leather scorecard holder, a golf glove and sharp polo shirt. Will be back for Christmas!

Verified Purchase

Dad loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret H.
1 Review
Overall

Got this for Dad on Fathers Day. He was a little perplexed at first by the box but had a good laugh once he opened it!

Amazing Gift for my Office

Jun 15, 2018
Alex M.
1 Review
Overall

I got 15 Swinger Boxes for my entire team at work and everyone loved it. Complete hit!

Loved It

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Ian F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I originally just got a box for myself to see what it was all about, and ended up getting several more to hand out as gifts for Christmas/Birthdays/Whatever! Since then I've been recommending to everyone I meet while I play!

Verified Purchase

Great Products - Awesome Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months