A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

swingerbox.com reviewsReviews

Write a Review

A Very Nice Shirt

Feb 23, 2020
Yee E.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I liked the polo shirt and the book was very interesting. Will be trying out the golf balls on my vacation next week. 😀

Great Gift For My Golfer

Feb 22, 2020
Chrystal G.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My golfer loved it. Will be back for more holidays and birthday gifts. Thank you!

Never received, but they took $65!!

Jan 11, 2020
Becky L.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Would love to have reviewed the actual product, but never received it. Ordered as one time gift in November for Christmas, but here we are in January and nothing. Not even a courtesy email. I have now demanded credit as I was charged $65. Too bad.

Verified Purchase
swingerbox.com said...Jan 11, 2020

Hi Becky, as noted on our listing, orders made without profiles do not ship until we have the information. We have created a support ticket and will ship your box as soon as the profile is collected. In the future we would greatly appreciate a support request prior to leaving such a review.

Terrible service

Dec 31, 2019
Beverly N.
1 Review
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 17 days
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I ordered a box on November 27th in order to give it as a Christmas gift. On December 10 I received a notice that my box would ship soon, but I still haven't received (December 23) a shipping confirmation nor any way to track the package. I have contacted the company twice and have not heard anything from them. So, now on December 23 I will have to go shopping to replace this gift.

The seller responded publicly (and via email) to let me know I didn't provide a player profile. What they didn't note is that there was no place available in the ordering process for the information to be entered for the order. Additionally, the company did not contact me to let me know the order was incomplete. I received an email that my order was preparing to ship. I called the company as well as emailed them but did not get a response until I completed the above review. I responded to the email with the information they requested but again have heard nothing from the company.

Verified Purchase
swingerbox.com said...Dec 23, 2019

Beverly, a player profile was not provided on this order and we do not have a support request from your email, support has reached out directly to resolve this for you.

Husband Approved

Dec 14, 2019
Sue D.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My husband liked and that's all that mattered! The coconut lip balm I took for myself. I know nothing about golf but will order this again in the spring time.

It's good. I'll get another one.

Dec 14, 2019
Danilo M.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Balls play like NXTs, nice and good value. Golf glove is a cool modern design. I like the shirt. Overall a great box for avid golfers. Look forward to seeing some casual apparel in the next box.

Supporting the brand!

Dec 05, 2019
Whitley L.
1 Review
2 Helpful Votes
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

It's a boutique line of product that is creative and well designed. I was expecting a big brand experience but am happy with what arrived. Happy to support a small business during the holidays!

Terrible Support, Never Received Product

Feb 15, 2020
Charissa G.
1 Review
1 Picture
1 Helpful Vote
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Shipping

Unfortunately, I am unable to review any of the items as I never received the box. I ordered the 21st of December, and as of this afternoon still haven't received it. I reached out multiple times requesting a refund for the products I haven't received and was told they don't do refunds. I was told they were waiting on further information from me, but even after giving them the information I had to reach out multiple times more to even hear back about the box. All around terrible experience with the subscription.

*All you can to resolve the issue including a VERY rude email calling me a horrible person. Thanks!

Verified Purchase
swingerbox.com said...Feb 12, 2020

Charissa, as noted in our support ticket(s) this order did not included the information needed to ship which some customer do on purpose to have the order ship at a later date. Once we have the size information the order is shipped. You created 4 additional tickets confusing the support team but all the requests were sorted out today. We shipped the box for you and offered a $20 gift credit for the error. We have done all we can to help resolve your order issue.

just ok. not great customer service.

Feb 04, 2020
Emilee K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall
Curation

First box was fine- got tees, balls, a glove, and a shirt. My husband loved the shirt. I wanted to switch from the in-season option (more balls and tees) to off-season (more apparel) because he doesn't need more balls and tees. I tried to contact swinger 3 times to change this and still have not heard back from anyone. So for the second box, he still got the same balls, tees, and a duplicate of the glove, just a different shirt.. so i'm definitely disappointed.

Verified Purchase
swingerbox.com said...Feb 04, 2020

Hi Emily, we're sorry you could not reach us. I can't find any support tickets under your email address. I've opened one for you an hope we can address your concerns quickly.

It was Great!

Feb 25, 2020
Millicent A.
1 Review
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Great Box! Love this one and will send again. Items were all nice. I liked the lip balm too.

I liked it. Golf balls are Cool!

Sep 09, 2019
Royce B.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

I got a gear box using the $49 reservation special form their web site and was very happy with my items. Selected classic and got a very nice dry-fit polo, golf glove, tees and balls. The balls are matte white and have a nice look to them.

Verified Purchase

Big and Bold Shirts

Aug 30, 2019
Cristine S.
1 Review
7 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

My boyfriend wears a 3x-4x and prefers colorful patterns and the BOLD gear box worked out very well. Two of the jazziest polos I have ever seen. Once is a south west pattern with light blues and pinks and the other was a flamingo shirt with a lot of pink and purple. Some balls and tees were in the box as well. This was the Gear Box lite. Will be back for Christmas time!

Verified Purchase

Good Box

Oct 03, 2019
Julietta C.
1 Review
4 Helpful Votes
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall
Shipping
Quality
Curation

Nice Box. Came as shown in the photo. Apparel is nice. It's worth $69 per box as it also came with some balls and reading material. Good job!

Verified Purchase

Two nice tops and some golf balls 😀

Aug 28, 2019