A subscription golf box of apparel and accessories. The perfect gift for golfers anytime of year!

Plans as low as $10.00 / month

Swinger Box® reviewsReviews

Write a Review

Love The Glove

Jun 15, 2018
Seth M.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 month
Overall

Nice clean golf glove. Does not have that annoying layer of leather on the palm so you can actually feel the club in your hand. Wife enjoyed the lip balm!

Verified Purchase

Huge hit, perfect gift for my hubby!

Jun 15, 2018
Caroline K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 19 days
Overall

I ordered the subscription Gear Box (lite) as a birthday gift for my husband and he was so pumped about the items! The order arrived quickly and included a green Swinger golf hat (which I love because it makes his eyes pop!), a stylish long sleeve button down shirt, and a rugby shirt that he can wear alone or as a pullover. He thought it was perfect off season apparel and asked to continue the month to month subscription! Everything was very crisp and vibrant in color. Good quality products for the price. I recommend buying this subscription box for the guy in your life. Thanks Swinger Box, this bday gift has a hit!!

Verified Purchase

Awesome box!

Jun 15, 2018
Paulcardettino
1 Review
Overall

Ordered one as a gift. I was surprised at how much came in such a small package! Top-of-the-line balls and glove plus other goodies. I had to get a box for myself. Unfortunately, I don't play as much golf anymore. If I did, a subscription would definitely be worth it!

Gift box for him!

Jun 15, 2018
Olivia V.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Shortly after my boyfriend started his new obsession with golf I decided to go on the hunt for a nice gift to start him off! I purchased the Gear Box and am very satisfied. He is very picky and thankfully he was impressed! Customer service is very fast and helpful. Couldn't recommend enough!!!

Verified Purchase

Amazing Gift for my Office

Jun 15, 2018
Alex M.
1 Review
Overall

I got 15 Swinger Boxes for my entire team at work and everyone loved it. Complete hit!

Dad loved it!

Jun 15, 2018
Margaret H.
1 Review
Overall

Got this for Dad on Fathers Day. He was a little perplexed at first by the box but had a good laugh once he opened it!

Fantastic gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Robyn M.
1 Review
Overall

I ordered a Swinger Box as a gift for my brother-in-law and he loved it. The products are great quality and customer service was on point. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Dad Enjoyed, as did his beagle!

Jun 15, 2018
Erik T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Sent one to Father-in-law. He got a nice mesh hat, a club cleaner widget that included a towel, a golf glove, 6 balls, tees, lip balm and some sunscreen packets. Oh, and and two packs of jerky his beagle ate off the counter!

Verified Purchase

Loved It

Jun 15, 2018
Amanda T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it!

Verified Purchase

Pleasantly Surprised

Jun 15, 2018
Richcrory
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I read about Swinger Box and signed up for the monthly box because I go through gloves monthly.
I got my first box and was blown away
I love the glove and I am a big fan of the trucker hat I got

Look forward to next month's box!

Verified Purchase

Awesome!

Jun 15, 2018
Ian F.
1 Review
Subscribed for 1 year
Overall

I originally just got a box for myself to see what it was all about, and ended up getting several more to hand out as gifts for Christmas/Birthdays/Whatever! Since then I've been recommending to everyone I meet while I play!

Verified Purchase

Great Products - Awesome Gift!

Jun 15, 2018
Jackie S.
1 Review
Subscribed for 11 months
Overall

Perfect gift for someone who plays golf! My first purchase from Swinger Box was a Course Essential Box for my Dad, he LOVED it! Since then I’ve purchased several more (all a huge hit).

I’ve been so happy with the customer service and quality of the products that Swinger Box has become my go-to for gifts (even bought a few things for myself!). The online store has unique gear and they’re always staying up-to-date with the latest trends. The prices are reasonable and as a member you get 30% off!! I highly recommend Swinger Box, and if you haven’t already, check out the online store!

Verified Purchase

Came quick!

Jun 15, 2018
Sandy K.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Gave this as a gift and was delighted how quickly it arrived. Glove was great quality. Will be back for more!

Verified Purchase

Swinger box is a great gift

Jun 15, 2018
Cave M.
1 Review
Overall

Got this as a christmas present for my stepfather. I ordered a box a week before christmas and to my amazement it got there just in time. He loved the top quality balls, was stoked on the glove, and really enjoyed the old school style poker chip ball marker. Also got him a nice long sleeve golf shirt which he found super comfy and perfect for playing in the winter months in the Phoenix area.

Swinger Box was right down the fairway!

Jun 15, 2018
Richcrory
2 Reviews
Subscribed for 12 months
Overall

I enjoy the boxes I get from Swinger. This month I got a nice dress shirt and two polos which look great. I like how they know I live in CO and with the snow, I don't need balls and gloves this month. Just thinking if I went to the PGA store this box would be worth 2 if not 3 times the price I paid. Once the season starts I will ask for gloves again!

Verified Purchase

Great Gift

Apr 03, 2019
Shelly C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 28 days
Overall

Nice gift. Will probably send this one again. Balls looked sharp. Thought the sunscreen would be bigger. Over all good box to send a golfer as a gift.

Verified Purchase

Nice Presenation, Good Quality

Feb 07, 2019
Alissa G.
1 Review
Subscribed for 22 days
Overall

This was a nice little golf box and I will probably send it again to some more golfers I know. The two shirts arrived folded in green tissue paper in a brown box with the company logo on the top and bottom. One shirt we really like a lot, the other was so, so, but it will still get good use. Overall was happy, and giving a 4 start rating.

Verified Purchase

Nice Apparel In The Box

Dec 12, 2018
Nora T.
1 Review
Subscribed for 25 days
Overall

Ordered a Gear box, we got a button down shirt, golf shirt, nice pair of sunglasses and a white golf glove. Happy with the items. The presentation is OK (less one star), but the items were good quality.

Verified Purchase

Poor customer service

Mar 15, 2019
Kerry P.
1 Review
Subscribed for 3 months
Overall

Swinger Box missed a few months of shipments and did not respond until I involved Cratejoy support to help resolve it. After several attempts and broken promises to ship, we (createjoy and I ) requested a credit/refund for the missed shipments. While waiting for a response after a couple more weeks they finally sent out multiple shipments at once instead of having to refund me.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Mar 15, 2019

It appears our support responses were likely sent to your spam folder. The shipment schedule was address and the two remaining Essentials Boxes were shipped as noted on the support thread. We apologize if you did not receive our correspondence. The support thread can be found at https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/11032 Thank you,

Seller

No Box

Feb 07, 2019
Stephany C.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

My payment was processed on time but I have not received my box. I have sent several messages and customer service does not respond.

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Feb 08, 2019

Stephany, Please view your support ticket directly form the portal as it appears our emails are being filtered form your in-box https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/10768. We sent an update to you on 1/31 about the box shipping with our monthly dispatch (first week of each month). -SB Support

Seller

Horrible

Feb 07, 2019
Corrie H.
1 Review
Subscribed for 2 months
Overall

I am beginning this think this service is a scam. I purchased a 6 month subscription for my husband for Christmas. We got the 1st box in Dec, but nothing since. I have sent emails and chats to them every day for a week straight and still have not gotten a response. I want what I paid for or a full refund!!

Verified Purchase
Swinger Box® said...Feb 08, 2019

Corrie, We have emailed you about your next shipment, Please log into the portal directly as it appears our messages are not reaching you: https://swingerbox.zendesk.com/agent/tickets/10775 , thank you, -SB Support

Seller

Only received 3 boxes out of 6.

Feb 05, 2019
Denise O.
1 Review